Top

Universal Animal Stak Reviews & Ratings

Universal Animal Stak
Effectiveness4.654.654.654.654.65
Value For Money4.434.434.434.434.43
Overall Rating4.34.34.34.34.3
21 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews

If you’re a serious lifter wanting to maximize your strength, performance and gains then it’s time to consider the new Animal Stak. Like all other animal products, Animal Stak is a complete supplement delivered in individual paks. Each pack has effective doses of patented and proven ingredients created to help you naturally enhance your own body’s ability to produce anabolic hormone levels.

Animal Stak also contains DHT blockers and aromatase inhibitors to help your body stop the conversion of testosterone to either estrogen or DHT. Finally, you’ll find select vasodilators to assist in enhancing systemic circulation and deliver these ingredients where your body needs them most.

WARNING: Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before using this product.

Read more:

Buy Universal Animal Stak From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Universal Animal Stak Reviews & Ratings

28 Reviews of Universal Animal Stak Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: cbrguy7 on Mar 10th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    cbrguy7's Comments:

    On my 4th container of this stuff now(3 weeks on 1 week off). I never noticed how much I liked this stuff until I went a month without it. When I used my first can I also purchased my first pre workout supp so I always thought the amazing workouts I was getting were from the pre workout. I went a month without using it and that when I noticed! You have to see for yourself..

  2. Reviewed by: dutchgrad on Jul 4th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    dutchgrad's Comments:

    I took this when I began Starting Strength, maybe a couple weeks in. So my program and diet definitely played a role in the 10-12 lbs. I put on, but I feel quite sure that Stak did too. Minor side effects were two huge, hard zits, which I never get otherwise, and also I had violent dreams. Really violent, but only in my dreams. Didn’t rage in person. Felt solid, etc. and it didn’t go away after the cycle. This was the first test booster I have ever taken. I will look around and see what else there is, but this is a good starting point as far as I can tell!

  3. Reviewed by: Wildcats160 on Jul 22nd, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Wildcats160's Comments:

    Overall it did it’s job as far as me getting stronger and bigger. It did it really well actually. I would rate this product excellent but I had to stop halfway through the cycle because I was getting acne. Just not worth it for me but if you can deal with it this is a great product.

  4. Reviewed by: soulless on Sep 1st, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    soulless's Comments:

    I’ve done 4 cycles on this product and have done nothing but get bigger, and stronger. Another fantastic product from Universal. I recommend not taking this on the drive to the gym… You’ll feel all the symptoms of road roid rage and want to rip people out of their vehicles and use them like Stretch Armstrongs seeing how far you can pull their limbs from their bodies. I love the liver detoxifiers and aromatase inhibitors in this complete product… Rip one open and you’ll be ready to scare little children and kick down womens bathroom stalls!…I have to say I’ve had friends try this out and garner no results so I guess it’s not for everyone

  5. Reviewed by: vetoed** on Nov 19th, 2009
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    vetoed**'s Comments:

    I saw not effects whatsoever from this, complete waste of money. If you’re thinking about getting this I’d suggest methyl-1 from LG

  6. Reviewed by: Pack38 on Dec 28th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Pack38's Comments:

    Wow, taking this stuff in combo with heavy lifting and an high calorie diet i packed on 10 lbs in two weaks. It seemed like the futher i got into the can the more intense results i would get from this supplement. But i had the wierdest of side effects while on this stuff that you probley wouldn’t believe… every night that i had hit the gym and took my pak the wierdest thing would happen. i’d wake up at the same time, 3am from some type of violent dream, sometimes even letting out an angry growl awakening from my sleep. Even before i went to bed, i knew what would prolly happen, and it usually did. I felt like i was going nutz! Funny how all this immediately stopped when i cycled off and havent been back on since. so yeah incredable gains, is it worth it?

  7. Reviewed by: Deveeto on Jan 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Deveeto's Comments:

    I have cycled the stak several times and have had great results. It has done what it claims to do. It has anti-estrogen and DHT blockers as well as some natural test boosters which have worked well for me.

  8. Reviewed by: the_young_one on Jan 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    the_young_one's Comments:

    If you’re looking for good strength gains and an energy increase during your workout, look no further. Animal Stak naturally increases your body’s testosterone levels facilitating rapid muscle growth and faster recovery time. After two cycles I gained 11 pounds, increased my bench by 25 pounds and my squat by 30 pounds. Good for people on a bulk or looking to maintain muscle on a cut. Also good for breaking through plateaus. I stack it with Animal Pak and a solid protein. Plain and simple, the Stak works.

  9. Reviewed by: Ron Shipman on Feb 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    Ron Shipman's Comments:

    Another product that’s getting rated pretty highly. This stuff didn’t do much for me. Comes in a cool container though so that must make it 5 stars right? Wrong

  10. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ironpit's Comments:

    This product flat out rocks! I don’t know what Ron was doing wrong if anything. Maybe this just doesn’t work for him. Which does happen. I took it along with Animal Test, and Wheybolic Extreme 60. I had amazing results. I gained 10 pounds of solid muscle in 2 months and dropped a little bit of fat. I ate very strict and stayed active outside of the gym. I would recommend to anyone over 20.

  11. Reviewed by: eric henderson sr on Jul 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    eric henderson sr's Comments:

    i tell you what, this is a very good product. i am 40 years old and this stuff is the truth. i started rather late in the game working legs and doing squats. i went from 315lbs to 405lbs for 2 reps. i am currently still on the first can. i am staking it with the awsome jack3d. i will stack this with animal test after this cycle.

  12. Reviewed by: Bolts on Aug 15th, 2010

    Bolts's Comments:

    Anyone heard of Scivation’s Test booster called Arimidrol? Thoughts?

  13. Reviewed by: Stefan on Oct 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Stefan's Comments:

    great results so far, however like some of the other users here my aggression has been way up. Very vivid,violent dreams at night and the other day I found myself screaming at a small child simply because he was not in the gym lifting. I then pushed my mom down a flight of stairs because of a disagreement concerning star wars trivia. I have now been worshipping Satan and sacrificing increasingly bigger animals for the past 2 weeks but overall great pumps and gains in the gym and would certainly recommend this product.

  14. Reviewed by: michael on Jan 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    michael's Comments:

    i am on my first cycle and i am feeling great in the gym, but i want to know how bad drinking on this product can be???

  15. Reviewed by: Tankman on Jan 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Tankman's Comments:

    Do not consume any alcohol while on your cycle…you will land up in jail!!! i’ve been in three fights on my first cycle-WTF!!! This shit is potent. If it’s not working for you, try taking it 30mins before entering the gym, once you arrive hit the bicycle at medium pase for 5mins (get the blood flowing from head to toe) then hit the “pit” and nail it hard…give it 100%

  16. Reviewed by: Tankman on Jan 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tankman's Comments:

    HECTIC SHIT…

  17. Reviewed by: omeel on Jan 16th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    omeel's Comments:

    my nan had this and got angry and killed my grandad.

    Great product good gains, good value, would recommend, just not to nans.

  18. Reviewed by: Jesse on Jan 30th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jesse's Comments:

    I have takin this on and off for seven years I have tried alot of stuff. I’m totally in love with this I’m in a bad mood without it. I have a hard time training without it. I do get a few zits from this. And I want to rip off peoples heads sometimes . But the muscle I gained from using this has stayed with me over the years. Stack this with m stak or just a plain old red bull or five hour and work out for hours.

  19. Reviewed by: scotty on Feb 7th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    scotty's Comments:

    Voted middle as not had any other products to compare!

    I would definitely stay off alcohol with this. Im just starting out but halfway thru first cycle I had myself a little drink…. Long story short, house demolished, family in ruins. Me in police custody and now awaiting trial.

    Pleased to say that now im off the bevy and back on another course gains r comin fast….

    Wish I could see my kid more. Damn that makes me mad! >:) B-) :’( :-D

  20. Reviewed by: Alex on Feb 12th, 2011

    Alex's Comments:

    Well haven’t tried any other product but t bomb and I’m looking forward to try another booster this one seems to be ok but I’m not yet sure thoug.

  21. Reviewed by: Michael on Apr 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Michael's Comments:

    im not a lifter, I want to cut fat off my gut and this was suggested to me, I just took my first dose I will be giving an honest review of this product. I was told that this was a 2 month supply, 42 packs in a can does not match up with the directions at 1 pack a day it does, but it says to take 2 packs a day, any suggetions?

    I run, and bike and swim, so I will see if this gives me a sharper body look like I want, but a little worried about the zit reviews and scary dreams, will let you know.
    reagards Michael

  22. Reviewed by: screamshow on May 18th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    screamshow's Comments:

    Testosterone needs to slowly build in your system before you see an effect. I have been taking a natural testosterone supplement (Testosterone Boost from Dr Max Powers) for a week now – and just now the effects have started to show.

    The power that I get from this is amazing. It lasts and allows for extremely impressive workouts. I don’t take it everyday (just 5x per week), but only before i have time for a solid workout, and it never fails to deliver! Recommended if you are looking to increase your levels of testosterone.

  23. Reviewed by: Davie boy on May 22nd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Davie boy's Comments:

    I am on my second cycle and i’m also using animal cuts with my second cycle not at the same time of day but like this 0530 animal cuts 1 pac with cod liver oil and joint formula and also a protein shake and a piece of fruit if I can. 0900 protein shake. 1030 250g chicken/beef and 2 handfulls veg/salid. 1230 second serve of cuts cod liver oil and joint formula with a protein shake and piece of fruit. 1530 second meal the same as the 1030 meal and a protein shake. 1600 animal stak and jack 3d. 1615 hit the gym 1 1/2 hrs heavy weights and 20 – 30 mins cardio results feeling rock hard muscle, loosing body fat and retaining body weight feeling a lot stronger throughout the workouts and getting stronger every week to fortnight over all very impressed with my results whether it be the products and my hard work or just my hard work and the diet 5 months training and i’ve more than doubled my weights in most muscle groups! some say I have the genetics which help me ten fold all I can say is thanks!
    I have had a few side effects i.e a little more short tempered (but i’m like that to an extent anyway) when I get to a certain time of night I just crash and burn and have to sleep! my back and shoulders have become covered in small pimples but not too bad as I used to get some anyway! hopefully this will leave after i’m finished my staking. overall my sleeping has been varied from having very vivid dreams to freaky dreams as i’m falling asleep almost scary but these have worn off and now i’m just loving the results. As mentioned above it’s not for everyone but it is for me my next cycle i’m going to stack it up with m stak or test what would you guys recommend? If you are going to try it then be positive and listen to the reviews on the side effects if they become to much then try something else as it just aint worth fucking your life up! but if it works then happy days and rock on!

  24. Reviewed by: DAVE on Jul 27th, 2011

    DAVE's Comments:

    Does animal stak work well with animal pak?

  25. Reviewed by: chris on Jan 12th, 2012

    chris's Comments:

    I HAVE TRYED TO TAKE THIS A FEW TIMES IT MAKES ME STRONGER AND MY MUSCLES TIGHT AFTER ABOUT 2 WEEKS I START TO HAVE VIVID DREAMS AND START TO GET ANXIOUS SO I STOP AND IT GOES AWAY BUT BESIDES THAT IT WORKS GREAT NO ZITS OR ANGER

  26. Reviewed by: austin on Jan 16th, 2012

    austin's Comments:

    im takin stak and cuts at the same time…what do you think is gunna happen?

  27. Reviewed by: Paddy Mulligan on Jan 26th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating33333

    Paddy Mulligan's Comments:

    It all started about 9 months ago. Went to the gym on a friday afternoon as usual. Was on my 2nd cycle of this and was really fealing the effects. My benching was up, my muscles looked as if i was flexing all the time. Anyways , later that night since it was a friday I went out for a few beers with by buddys. Ive been friends with them since I was a child. As I began to get a little drunk I took offense to everything people were saying. One of my friends told me “Chill out man” ..I picked up the bar stool in a rage and smashed him over the head with it. I then tried to attack the bar tender and any man who tried to stop me. Went to prison for 21 days over this shit …

  28. Reviewed by: Robert on Apr 6th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Robert's Comments:

    I love this stuff. I was on it for 4 weeks and gained 12 lbs of muscle and my muscles were really tight, looks as though I am constantly flexing. Horny as hell too. Dry humped the treadmill last Wednesday. I then proceeded to go out that night and hit the bars. After one shot of Jack I felt like everyone was looking at me. I started yelling at everyone there. I picked up a cash register and smashed an old guy over the head and then proceeded to yell at him and say things like “that’s right bitch!” Then the fun began. Huge brawl, I took down 4 huge bouncers and jumped on their necks when they were down. I then headed next door to the strip club and walked right in. The Bouncer there asked me for ID and cover, I snapped his neck. The manager then walked up and I slammed his nose up into his brain. I then yelled out and asked who wanted to have sex with me tonight. Six or seven gorgeous ladies came up to me and we proceeded to do it right there on the floor. After I was done I snapped their necks as well. Spent the next 35 years in prison. Had a “special” delivery of my second bottle send to me in an unmarked can in the joint. I took it and was lifting out in the “yard” and feeling great. Then it happened again……I snapped. I walked up to the guard grabbed his gun and slammed him in the face with it. Another guard walked up but he was no match, I kicked him through the door he had just ran out of. I literally walked over to the prison gate and tore it open with my bare hands and walked out. Is this stuff worth it? I’d have to say HELL YA!!!

Used Universal Animal Stak? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Universal Animal Stak here:

Effectiveness
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom