Top

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews & Ratings

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed
Effectiveness4.424.424.424.424.42
Taste4.054.054.054.054.05
Mixability44444
Value For Money4.374.374.374.374.37
Overall Rating4.324.324.324.324.32
16 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews

PreSurge Unleashed is the NEXT huge leap in pre-workout supplementation, incorporating all the latest advancements in sports nutrition science. Formulated from the ground up to be completely original and innovative, PreSurge Unleashed will simply perform like no other pre-workout formula in the world.*

Pre-Surge Unleashed Highlights:

  • Supports Nitric Oxide Synthesis & Vascularity with patented GlycoCarn*
  • Promote Blood flow, Engorging Muscles bringing on Muscle Fullness & Hardness*
  • Specifically Designed to Prime & Sensitize Your Muscles for The Anabolic Flood of Muscle Building Peptides & Amino-Acids brought about from our Intra-Workout IntrAbolic. Phase-2 in our Nutrient timing stack.

PreSurge Unleashed solution – Russian Tarragon extract, NO CARBS NEEDED!

PreSurge Unleashed is the world’s first supplement to use a research backed specialized extract of russian tarragon(Artemisia dracunculus L). Let’s take a closer look at what this incredible ingredient can do for you. This EXACT extract as studies suggest, combined with creapure creatine(the creatine we use in PreSurge) to drastically increase the uptake of creatine into skeletal muscle. The results were STAGGERING, showing this extract could bring about skeletal muscle absorption comparable to spiking insulin with large amounts of high glycemic carbohydrates and or protein. This specialized, Russian Tarragon extract will make your muscles like creatine sponges! Perfect for individuals looking to maximize muscle fullness and bring about ultra lean and hard looking muscles. This is a HUGE breakthrough in the science of creatine supplementation and makes the consumption of huge amounts of simple sugars, obsolete.

Old School pre-workout formula: Loaded with Arginine – Most of the old school formulas, are largely formulated using the amino-acid arginine to increase nitric oxide (NO). The problem is, arginine is not the rate limiting factor for NO synthesis in humans, meaning by taking extra, it does not drive your body to make more NO as a result. Even when large oral doses of arginine were taken, no increase in NO levels. Simply stated: The scientific studies suggest DOES NOT support that taking extra arginine orally will increase NO levels. Additionally, high doses of arginine, can have you running to the bathroom. Certainly not desirable during your workout.

Read more:

Buy Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews & Ratings

21 Reviews of Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: KobraKaiKonte on Mar 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    KobraKaiKonte's Comments:

    just picked this up today and did a kickboxing workout with it. I was seriously drained and had no energy to workout and as soon as i took this i was a alive and full of energy again. I felt like I could move better and was more focused and on point. I feel like its similar to jack3d but it was a bit cleaner feeling…i think it may be due to the lack of beta alanine in the formula. It also tastes really good too.

  2. Reviewed by: Le Drew on Mar 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Le Drew's Comments:

    While I respect and enjoy all AEN products I have been also very impressed with PreSurge Unleashed. I absolutely love the ingredients used as they are very much proven effective and there is def. some unique synergy going on when using PSU. For lovers of 1,3DMAA energy and focus, there are supportive ingredients to offset that nasty crash many are familiar with. This is the 1st product to do this and as many have reviews have shown it is very real. There are some very nice trademarked ingredients which reflects overall quality from AEN as usual and it is obvious they toyed with formula testing well before introducing the product to the masses. My review reflects the majority and the PreSurge Unleashed/AEN fanclub continues to grow and reap the benefits of their formulas.

  3. Reviewed by: thailegacy on Mar 9th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    thailegacy's Comments:

    Amazing product, taste is awsome, also the pumps felt are sick, really amazed at how good this product really is, also the focus i had while working out was razor sharp… i give this product 10 it deserves, AEN really keeps getting ahead of this industry… mixing is easy no lumpss.. again TRY IT OUT ITS CHEAP AS HELL!!!

  4. Reviewed by: Quank on Apr 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Quank's Comments:

    PSU is one of the best if not the best preworkout product to supply you with energy, strength, & focus for grueling workouts without the jitters and crash that comes along with other preworkout products. this was money well spent and i do not regret buying it. Thanks again AEN for supplying us with quality products that actually work.

  5. Reviewed by: Craig Brady on Apr 28th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Craig Brady's Comments:

    Review I love this product. Great clean energy with no crash…excellent focus and pumps. The taste is fairly good too….don’t have to choke it down. Doesn’t bother my stomach in the least. This is currently my favorite pre-workout powder. A close second would be 1MR

  6. Reviewed by: Blake Atorres on May 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Blake Atorres's Comments:

    Pre surge unleashed is THE best pre workout formula on the market today. I got an insane rush, and the cleanest energy i have ever had, also, great pumps.

  7. Reviewed by: NoLimits7FIE on May 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    NoLimits7FIE's Comments:

    WOW.. thats all I have to say.. WOW! this product is AMAZING. I use to take NO xplode as my pre workout supp in the past and by FAR.. NO xplode is nothing compared to PSU. Energy level through the roof with No JITTERS, NO CRASH, Phenomenal focus while lifting. Taste is not bad at all. I highly recommend this TO ALL!

  8. Reviewed by: Hardingxx on May 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Hardingxx's Comments:

    Best Pre I’ve used hands down. Just a few of PSU’s benefits… Great Focus, Nice Pump, Clean Smooth Energy With No Crash, Great Mind Muscle Connection.. Overall Like I said nothing even comes close. It is the only pre-workout I’ve used to date that hasn’t given me negative sides within the first two weeks and still works as effective as the first dose.

  9. Reviewed by: arulillo21 on May 13th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    arulillo21's Comments:

    This product really works. I read all the hype about it from previous reviews and it really lives up to it. I drank 2 scoops (I am 175 lbs) and it worked amazing. I also sip some Intrabolic during my workout so I felt like I could go forever. Great pumps, vascularity, focus and energy. It is a kick in the ass kind of energy but it didnt leave me sitting on the toilet afterwards. I am very impressed with this product and will continue to use it and recommend it.

  10. Reviewed by: Stu on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Stu's Comments:

    Sebastian and AEN took it up a notch with their new PreSurge Unleased powder. No room for that inferior Arginine, we’ve got GlycoCarn. Better pumps, better energy, better results.

  11. Reviewed by: Joey on Jul 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Joey's Comments:

    I used to take Nitrobolic before it got discontinued and I seriously had to mix the powder with cranberry juice, otherwise I’d have to choke it down, but at that time it had the best results. Now I take pre surge unleashed and wow, thats the only word to describe it. Yes, it may have creatine for vascular growth and they dont recommend you taking more than three scoops and there needs to be a delay so your body wont get used too the formula but other than that it works fantastic. You hear guys you work out with say, “one more rep”, well, with this you will get 3-4 more reps, guaranteed.

  12. Reviewed by: nikkiredsauce on Jul 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    nikkiredsauce's Comments:

    I have tried theis product for three days now. i took it once at a resonable time of the day, and twice at 500am when I sometimes work out. I don’t notice any difference in my energy levels or focus. I just feel sick to my stomach. Product tastes like shit, doesn’t give me any great pumps, and i want to vomit as my workouts get more intense. I also do not have energy throughout the day as the product and others suggest. I still get sleepy during the day and have the same amount of energy I had before. I am 270 lbs., and i take one and a half scoops. Maybe that’s not enough for my size. I have heard so many good things about this product, but it isn’t any good as far as I’m concerned. I get the same energy from using one scoop of EAS whey protien with soy milk and two tablespoons of peanut butter. plus i have to take a shit after i take it.

  13. Reviewed by: Doodman on Jul 19th, 2010

    Doodman's Comments:

    interesting idea for a supp. I will have to try this.

  14. Reviewed by: Anthony j Poet on Jul 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Anthony j Poet's Comments:

    been on 1mr and now to jack 3-d………. never used the presurge but am going to after the jack is out……… for 1mr, the crash is the worse but decent for workout….. especially if your an evening workout type……. jack 3-d i personally noticed is for one who isnt looking for high energy but more mind focus………. ill be tryiny the presurge unleased next and post my info soon………… work hard or go home………..

    as for energy……… honestly modivation is from with in………. find it and all excell………..

  15. Reviewed by: Neil on Sep 25th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Neil's Comments:

    I have taken PSU now for 3 weeks. Only my second pre-workout supplement. Before this it was NO Explode, which gives that tunnel vision focus and crash I hate. PSU works great! I take it before my workouts which include 2-3 hours of martial arts training and then the gym with an hour of cardio and intense workouts with kettlebells. PSU works for me on just a scoop. Only complaint is it has a real fizzy taste and I can’t really stack it with other products because of the taste. It mixes by itself really well though. Try PSU!

  16. Reviewed by: J. Kick on Oct 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    J. Kick's Comments:

    I just completed my first presurge cycle and cant explain enough how great it was. I ran out of it and had to borrow my roommate’s Jack for a workout and did not miss Jack one bit. I started off using Nano Vapor moved onto Jack and now presurge. Hands down presurge gave the best results. Not only does it give you a clean energy and focus, but ultimately it doesn’t make you jittery, itchy or hot.

    Since i ran out, im unsure whether to reup with presurge or look for something else. Ive noticed my tolerance increasing with presurge but if its whats giving best results then ill continue to take it.

  17. Reviewed by: Zorro on Nov 22nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Zorro's Comments:

    like a lot of people said, clean energy, good focus. I have used super dump, jack3d and this is like the mix of two, u get great vascularity, but at the same time some focus that jack3d provides. I have came to the conclusion that pre workout sups that have more amino acids dont just give u energy from caffeine but when it wears out, some how u still have the energy to go longer because of the vascularity that it gives u, which inables u to pump more oxygen to ur muscles and keep on going. Over all i been using this for abt month and half so far its been great. I take abt 2.5 to 3 scoops (workout every other day) and it gives me energy to push myself for abt one and half hour. Also i stopped taking 3 scoops bc it made me sick, and i felt like trowing up, which sometimes i did :(
    I would use this for a month and then switch to jack3d for a month, not to get used to the formula.
    In conclusion great vasculatiry, focus, and energy but taste could be better

  18. Reviewed by: Sean on Feb 26th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Sean's Comments:

    Just bought this product for about $32, my friend and i compete intensely in the gym and he has been taking Jac3d for some time now, and getting absolutely ripped, and in a search to get something better i researched and stumbled upon AE Pre-surge. My first day my bench went from 10x225lbs. to 18x225lbs. friends were looking at me with awe definitely worth the money. Taste isn’t the best (citrus) but who is going to complain if it works so well, my workout and motivation were through the roof worked out for 5 hours. and at 45 servings a can i’m going back for more.

  19. Reviewed by: JohnSt on Jul 14th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    JohnSt's Comments:

    I found out about arginine through a body building magazine that I was reading at my friends house. Anyways I’ve been on the Dr Max Powers Anabolic Stack (which contains arginine) it for 3 days but I seen awesome results the first time i took it! I took 1 of the packs about an hour before my workout and i had one of the best workouts I’ve had in a long time. Recovery times are incredible and my pump is off the hook. I didn’t need almost any rest and i could push harder with more weight over and over again without getting tired. when I was done with my workout my pump was off the charts i could not believe my eyes, I thought this stuff was a steroid lol but all it is its an amino acid and yes I’m so glad i got it. Hope this helps.

  20. Reviewed by: Joe The Gardener on Aug 29th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste22222
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Joe The Gardener's Comments:

    Have used it twice now, first one scoop (innefective), then 2 (mildly noticable). I also gave it to a friend to try. We both agree the effects are mild compared to Jack3d. It tastes bad, and the flavour so strong that you can’t mix it with anything non-fruity. I found this really had me thinking about the exercise, as opposed to simply throwing weights around. Jack3d made me want to stay in the gym, this makes me want to get the most from my time there. So, not great, but not bad. It does make my gut a little upset – i had no such issue with Jack3d. Personally, i’d like somewhere in between this and Jack3d. I find i crash a little more with this than i did with Jack3d.

  21. Reviewed by: Goiabinha on Oct 14th, 2012

    Goiabinha's Comments:

    This is 100% the truth in all gyms. I think it’s for a few reasons. First, pnseoral trainers who have awesome genetics and train people way too hard for their hormones to keep up. Secondly, supplement companies that push all these products saying you can work out as hard as you want since you have this brand new supplement cause people to work way too hard since the sups their selling do nothing. Finally the biggest reason pro bodybuilders on steroids telling everyone their pnseoral workouts an

Used Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom