Top

BSN No-Xplode Reviews & Ratings

BSN No-Xplode
Effectiveness4.194.194.194.194.19
Taste3.543.543.543.543.54
Mixability3.433.433.433.433.43
Value For Money3.823.823.823.823.82
Overall Rating3.753.753.753.753.75
24 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews

NO-XPLODE™ is BSN’s #1 selling extreme pre-training energy and performance igniter. From the very first serving you will experience heightened physical and mental energy, muscle-expanding pumps, unmatched strength and stamina; not to mention precision mental focus, allowing you to zone in and have the best training session possible. By merging all of these benefits in one knock-out formula, you will encounter a level of training intensity that you never thought was possible, getting you physically and mentally focused in for the training session that lies before you; leaving those days of lackluster workouts behind. Once you train with NO-Xplode, you will never train without it!

In order to fuel muscular growth, you must train at a level of intensity greater than previously obtained; enter NO-Xplode. The five proprietary blends contained in NO-Xplodeenergize both body and mind, allowing you to reach that level of intensity required to stimulate growth.

Jacking up your performance, N.O. Meta Fusion is a strict blend of vasodilators designed to increase blood flow and oxygen to working muscles, allowing for muscle expanding pumps, which are vital to muscular growth.

No-Xplode’s Muscle Volumizing Creatine Matrix, now infused with AVPT Multi-Action Matrix, is a synergistic blend of novel creatine analogs formulated to intensify ATP production for your workout, allowing you to push a set past its normal limits. The more ATP an individual has, the more times a muscle can be contracted, or the more muscle fibers that can be contracted, both leading to either more weight being lifted or more repetitions being performed; an increase in intensity that is the basic building blocks for activating muscle growth.

Contained within Ener-Tropic Xplosion, you have ingredients such as caffeine for energy, along with Vinca Alkaloids to increase mental focus; giving you that precision-like focus necessary to accomplish the task at hand.

To further assist in the process of ATP production, NO-Xplode has also been fortified with Phospho Electrolyte Replacers™, key electrolytes crucial for the creation of creatine phosphate.

Finally, NO-Xplode contains Glycerol Hydrating Polymers which, along with electrolytes, help to ensure the muscle cells are properly hydrated and volumized.

To amplify performance and intensity, to push your body to its absolute human limits in the gym, try NO-Xplode, because once you try it, you will never train without it!

BSN NO-Xplode Product Highlights:

  • Training Energy, Motivation and Intensity
  • Mental Alertness and Focus
  • Muscle Fullness, Vascularity and Pumps
  • Strength, Power, Endurance and Work Capacity
  • Resistance to Muscle Fatigue
  • Blood Flow and Delivery of Oxygen and Nutrients to Muscle Tissue
  • Healthy Nitric Oxide (N.O.) Levels

Read more:

Buy BSN No-Xplode From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

BSN No-Xplode Reviews & Ratings

32 Reviews of BSN No-Xplode Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: BB77 on Jan 2nd, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    BB77's Comments:

    Once you try it you won’t want to workout without it — believe me!!!

    Massive focus and energy…if you have trouble getting through an hour of cardio (don’t we all!!??) you’ll love this stuff

    Your body does adapt, I recommend taking 2 weeks off between tubs to keep the tolerance down

  2. Reviewed by: evan on Nov 30th, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    evan's Comments:

    man, this stuff makes you feel like GOD after your workout. it tastes ok. but i mix mine with red gatorade so its good. you feel good after your workout and strong. i suggest this to anyone tryin to get big. crazy stuff

  3. Reviewed by: Shaun on Dec 5th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Shaun's Comments:

    Love the effects…Hate the taste…So far I’ve only tasted the Grape and let me say…YACK!……One way to get around the taste is drink it with a straw past the tip of your tounge…You’ll be belching it for hours but you’ll love the pumps!

  4. Reviewed by: Naren on Dec 25th, 2009

    Naren's Comments:

    This product NO xplode has anu side effects, please somebody reply me

    Thanks

  5. Reviewed by: Rob S. on Jan 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Rob S.'s Comments:

    BSN has done it again with No-Xplode. Although it has been out on the market for some time, it is a classic nitric oxide supplement that increases vasodilation for those great muscle pumps it is known for. Although the rating on the supplement is fairly low in terms of taste, I have found the taste to be quite great (the lemon lime flavor is the only type I have tried). I highly recommend this product, as well as starting with the lowest dose of one scoop and increasing the amount taken as needed.

  6. Reviewed by: john on Feb 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating44444

    john's Comments:

    WASTE OV MONEY THE TUB IS TO SMALL FOT £34 .. its all bwt usn

  7. Reviewed by: josh on Mar 1st, 2010

    josh's Comments:

    its aaaight

  8. Reviewed by: Rick on Mar 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Rick's Comments:

    I happen to love the taste(orange), and the pump you get throughout the workout. I’m damn near 30 and haven’t spent 2 hours in the gym since HS, now if I’m not in there at least 2 1/2 my wife thinks there is something wrong! Would’ve given this a five but the only thing you can safely mix this with is water! Great product that all should try!

  9. Reviewed by: Alex on Apr 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Alex's Comments:

    Best ive used and ive used alot of shit

  10. Reviewed by: aaron on May 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    aaron's Comments:

    has a very good effect on my energy and ability during the workout…..but hours after the workout i better be able to get to a toilet within seconds. i admit its a great product just not for me and my bowels. maybe its just me…….?

  11. Reviewed by: Charlie on May 17th, 2010

    Charlie's Comments:

    I’ve been taking this pre workout sup off and on for 3 months. I’ve tried the fruit punch and the grape flavors. I recommend mixing these with a gatorade, not just H2O. You will be burping alot and have this bloated feeling for the first 30 min. I’ve noticed my reps and endurance has picked up, but start yawning alot after an hour after taking my initial dose. This is not the best pre-training supplement on on the market, but not having the jitters and lack of focus while working out makes it worth having to burp alot while training. The comments above about taking a lower dose at first is highly recommended until you find your own satisfaction and training requirements.

  12. Reviewed by: Matt on Jun 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste22222
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Matt's Comments:

    It seems to give me a good amount of energy and some pump. I last longer in the gym and feel better on runs, but this jacks my stomach up good. The taste is pretty bad, not as bad as some but pretty bad which doesn’t help the stomach. Be prepared to spend time in the bathroom too…expensiove for how long it lasts

  13. Reviewed by: Keegan on Jun 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Keegan's Comments:

    Really gives you the edge you need to push harder. Makes it way easier to focus and push through those last couple reps.

  14. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    ironpit's Comments:

    No side effects. Taste is bad, but i wouldn’t say horrible. It works pretty well. I like Jack3d or NO Shotgun better. It made me piss like a race horse and the new one, NO Xplode NT gave me diarrhea for 3 hours. I could barely work out when I took it. The old stuff made me piss but it was better. Overall I wouldn’t recommend this simply because other products work better.

  15. Reviewed by: mike on Jul 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    mike's Comments:

    iv only been properly goin the gym a year in october and im a first time user of No-xplode but before that i tried No-shotgun and to be honest i prefer xplode a lot more cos it really does give you lots of energy and keeps you focused in the gym so that you can have a cracking session! …no xplode gives you a noticable pump when your training as a couple of people have mentioned..the taste (blue raspberry) which in my opinion is very nice and is a hell of a lot better than shotgun..so far it hasnt given me an upset stomach. iv had it for atleast a month and still have a quarter of a tub left and thats from having 2/3 scoops each time i go the gym which is 5times a week…so value for money i think is pretty awesome

    its a amazing product keeping me focused to do the most that i possibly can in the gym and id recommend it to anyone!

  16. Reviewed by: Akeel on Aug 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Akeel's Comments:

    Dnt Look At Da Tast Watch What Is Makez You In a Month If Your Working Hard Make Sure Too Work Out Legz Very Important!
    I rate Dis Prob One Of The Best Products Iv Tryed And Im Gna Stick Too Dis 4 Time.

  17. Reviewed by: Mat on Oct 22nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mat's Comments:

    All I have to say is from the first time that i use NO I was hooked. Every workout is a good one, no matter how you feel going into it. Focus is great and makes you finish. About to finish up my second container of NO and the fruit punch is way better than lemon lime. Sometimes makes my stomach feel like im going to throw up but i never do. Great stuff going to continue to use it

  18. Reviewed by: Jason on Nov 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    Jason's Comments:

    Stuff Taste awful. Not very effective besides a little pump maybe. It makes me feel like i have to take a crap. Very chalky and doesnt mix well, plus it takes 3 scoops for some people and i get Nausea when i take more than 2 scoops

  19. Reviewed by: LINO on Jan 17th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    LINO's Comments:

    i been taking it for about 6 months and its great, the only thing but about it is that for the past three months i been burping A LOT i even burp when i not taking it, lately so much lately that it even makes my through hurts, before i go to sleep i burp at least 100 times, i been told to go see a doctor, does anybody know what to do about it?????? thank you

  20. Reviewed by: Tommie on Jan 20th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tommie's Comments:

    I HURT MY BACK WORKING OUT ABOUT 7 MONTHS AGO SO I HAVENT BEEN WORKING OUT I HAVE BEEN WORKINGOUT NOW FOR 3 WEEKS WITH THE NEW NO-XPLODE INTESY AND IM BACK WERE I WAS AT 7 MONTHS AGO I HAVE BEEN A POWERLIFTER FOR OVER 15 YEARS THANKS NO-XPLODE.

  21. Reviewed by: jmoney and bryan aka daman aka theman14 on Apr 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    jmoney and bryan aka daman aka theman14's Comments:

    i think this stuff is awesome. It is strong so dont go crazy when you go to the gym because my boy bryan threw up all over the place in the gym and we got in some deep crap. but besides that this stuff is off the chain. i recommend it big time no joke sahnnn.

  22. Reviewed by: Jon Robert on Jun 2nd, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Jon Robert's Comments:

    its a good product gave me a lot of focus and pump but its hard on my stomach gave me diahrrea

  23. Reviewed by: Bob Marley on Jun 9th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Bob Marley's Comments:

    Have been using this for about 2 weeks now. I’m about 175lbs., and at first 1 scoop game me minor heart palpitations lol. Scared me so i cut down to half a scoop, after a few sessions, gradually increased to a full scoop (after 1 week or so).
    In the 2nd week my tolerance kicked in I suppose, and now I am taking 2.25 scoops.
    I get the elevated heart rate which helps blood flow and energy and a psychological pump from the product (just me maybe). This product is comprable to NoxEdge I think (caffeine, creatine, etc.) but cheaper, though I’d give NoxEdge a slight edge (no pun intended) in pump and convenience.

  24. Reviewed by: Raja on Jun 16th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Raja's Comments:

    I like the taste of the Fruit Punch….But the Pumps that I started to get is Awesome now. I used to taste the Super Pump 250 previously, but for my body, I think NO EXPLODE is doing wonders. Would recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve strength, stamina and definition.

    Thanks.

  25. Reviewed by: Jay Harris on Jun 24th, 2011
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating11111

    Jay Harris's Comments:

    I have just purchased this, and took the recommended tolerance amount {1 Scoop} on an empty stomach, like it says. Within half an hour, I was feeling very sick indeed, waited another half an hour, made poached egg on toast in an attempt to ease the stomach. Got through the first egg, half a slice of bread and that was it, I was throwing up for ages. Had to lie down for a good hour and a half, throwing up in between. So for me, this so did not work at all. I believe, I would have thrown up even if I did not eat an hour later

  26. Reviewed by: Jay Harris on Jun 25th, 2011

    Jay Harris's Comments:

    Has anyone else experienced similar thing happening with this?

  27. Reviewed by: Jordan Hale on Jul 22nd, 2011
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Taste22222
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Jordan Hale's Comments:

    Worst pwo I have ever used. No energy whatever and focus and drive to workout just isn’t there. Don’t waste your money on it.

  28. Reviewed by: Shane on Aug 27th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Shane's Comments:

    Quick answer yes I would and Iam buying this product again.

  29. Reviewed by: Ryan on Sep 3rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ryan's Comments:

    Been using no xplod since i started lifting. i feel the mental focus more than anything. i usually lift in the afternoon, some days i feel a little laggy and i feel i wont have a good lift but every lift is good with no xplod, it puts me in a lifter mentality with mental energy. i’ve tried lemon lime, orange and fruit punch. orange is by far the best by a longshot

  30. Reviewed by: Apurv on Jan 9th, 2012
    Effectiveness22222
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    Apurv's Comments:

    I have just started taking it .Only thrice so far one scoop but feeling very sluggish especially on non training day when i haven’t taken it.Very low energy and low mood.

    Not very impressed.Incomparison when i had taken USN’s nitric which gave me very high energy but no side effects when not taken on non training day.

  31. Reviewed by: allan on Jan 19th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating55555

    allan's Comments:

    did work with mi,,,although had to cut to few doses coz had heart palpitation the first few dayz on starting to use,,,goood sturf

  32. Reviewed by: Logan on Jan 20th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Logan's Comments:

    I have been using n.o. xplode for years with great results…I noticed the new formula makes me a little edgy/angry…I believe the new formula has less creatine and more beta alanine. As far as nausea,I have to eat a can of tuna and a couple peices of whole grain bread about an hour before taking it. It is also very very important to stay well hydrated while taking this product…all in all after trying this and most of the rest..all I can say is this shit is the shit!! Btw…super supplements sells 1 tub for 34.00. Gnc..anywhere from 35.00-69.00 depending on the hokey sale/gold card savings that seems to change on a weekly basis..lol

Used BSN No-Xplode? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate BSN No-Xplode here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom