Top

Gaspari MyoFusion Reviews & Ratings

Gaspari MyoFusion
Effectiveness4.124.124.124.124.12
Taste4.354.354.354.354.35
Mixability4.544.544.544.544.54
Value For Money4.314.314.314.314.31
Overall Rating4.524.524.524.524.52
25 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews

Last we checked the typical hardcore, educated athlete using Gaspari Nutrition products is on a 2.5 to 3 hour interval meal schedule, and for this reason MyoFusion™ delivers only the highest and most legitimately bioavailable proteins in existence -hard and fast! Remember that by ingesting quality whey proteins alone, amino acid levels remain in the bloodstream for 4 hours – the first 2.5 to 3 hours of that at potent anti-catabolic, muscle-building levels.

Add in egg albumin (the only rival to whey as the greatest bodybuilding protein in the minds of the sport’s elite) and milk protein isolate (80% casein/20% whey) for its longer tail ensuring blood amino acid levels remain high before the next anabolic blast of MyoFusion – and you’ve got the optimal condition for growing muscle the way the pros do. Although there is certainly a plausible argument for ingesting very slow moving proteins before bed in order to maintain blood amino acid levels longer during sleeping hours, for the educated athlete, a hard hitting ultra-bioavailable utility protein for use from morning to night, day in and day out, nothing will grow you like MyoFusion™.

Gaspari Delivers Again With MyoFusion:

  • Cross-Flow Cold Process / Microfiltered Whey Protein Concentrate and Isolate, Egg Albumen, and Milk Protein Isolate
  • Powerful Proteolytic GaspariZyme™ Complex For Extreme Bioavailability and Maximum Amino Acid Levels In The Bloodstream
  • No Sugar Added, Aspartame Free
  • Incredible Long-Term Taste Satisfaction

Read more:

Buy Gaspari MyoFusion From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Gaspari MyoFusion Reviews & Ratings

29 Reviews of Gaspari MyoFusion Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: rioncks on Oct 1st, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    rioncks's Comments:

    Mixing is very good as you dont really need a blender a shake does the job too. Even in cold water. -Taste is just as normal and same as those you find in the market now days as it’s similar vanilla taste. -I have to add low fat milk to get the great taste in it. -Overall i give it a 4 stars, not a bad protein to try out.

  2. Reviewed by: Psycoweb on Nov 30th, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Psycoweb's Comments:

    I was not a huge fan of this flavor compared to the others that I have tried. I have tried Chocolate, Strawberry, and this, and I would rank them 1: Chocolate 2: Strawberry 3: Chocolate Mint. The mint taste isn’t very strong but when mixed in water it does have a little bit of a chemical taste. In milk its like a mint chocolate chip smoothie which is awesome but I don’t use milk all that often. MyoFusion is a great protein though, its got 4 sources of protein fast and slow and by a good company. I would recommend this protein to anyone, just a different flavor

  3. Reviewed by: Greg on Jan 23rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Greg's Comments:

    My favorite supplement has to be Myofusion. In my opinion, no other protein powder can touch this stuff based on price, taste, and ingredient profile. This is hands down the best tasting protein powder I have ever had, milk chocolate is amazing. It mixes extremely well. However, I always use a blender since I mix a scoop of PB with every shake. Have to try this stuff.

  4. Reviewed by: Iammuscled on Jan 23rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Iammuscled's Comments:

    Great protein powder. Inexpensive. Good quality. Very good taste. Low carbs. Everything I need. I’m on a diet plan and this protein works well for me. I’ve been training for 7 years now and tried a lot of different protein powders. This one is in my Top 3 for sure.

  5. Reviewed by: David Bark on Apr 13th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    David Bark's Comments:

    I always get the chocolate flavor of Myofusion. This is the best tasting and effective protein I have ever used. I have been taking Myofusion now for 7 months, I have put 5″ on my chest and 2.5″ on my biceps and increased my max bench from 285 lbs to 375 lbs. This is great protein powder to help supplement your protein intake.

  6. Reviewed by: nath on May 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    nath's Comments:

    great protein shake on par with bsn syntha 6 for taste good if on low carb diet

  7. Reviewed by: m888 on Jun 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    m888's Comments:

    Very Good Quality

  8. Reviewed by: Riz on Jun 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Riz's Comments:

    Here in canada protein shakes cost alot…this is a good product for the money and taste amazing

  9. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ironpit's Comments:

    Love this protien. It taste amazing, the best protien i’v e tried for taste. I do think that wheybolic extreme 60 works better, but it doesn’t taste as good. I got it a t-shirt and a shaker from Gaspari for free so I don’t know how much it cost but I really liked it. Overal its just a normal protien powder that taste good. P.S. mix in water not milk. It actually taste better this way.

  10. Reviewed by: Ronald on Jul 7th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    TasteNot Rated
    MixabilityNot Rated
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall Rating55555

    Ronald's Comments:

    One of the better tasting poroteins I’ve tried.

  11. Reviewed by: RichardUK on Jul 24th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    RichardUK's Comments:

    Fantastic tasting protein supplement! The chocolate is the best flavour I’ve ever tasted and the Choc-PB is a close second. I also like the fact that it has a blended protein formula, I find blends far more effective for muscle gains, particularly ones that contain egg albumen. Don’t let the supplement industry fool you that whey is superior – whey is good, but the real reason its popular is because it is relatively cheap to produce.

  12. Reviewed by: crido82 on Aug 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    crido82's Comments:

    i only used myofusion for a short time, i was taking myofusion when i wake up and sip on a shaker for 1 hour before i hit the gym i was also using volumaize for a intra workout and i had great gains they worked awesome together i highly rate them to anyone

  13. Reviewed by: janavizina on Sep 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    janavizina's Comments:

    Definitely the best tasting shake in water, although the milk chocolate is my favourite :) Great for anyone wanting to lose fat and gain muscle, …fast! The high protein, low fat and low carbs is a must :)

  14. Reviewed by: mike on Sep 30th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    mike's Comments:

    Tried choc and choc PB, loved choc PB! mixes great, great texture in milk or water, awesome for before bed or in the morning on the go. protein blend is excellent as well

  15. Reviewed by: Lou on Oct 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Lou's Comments:

    This is the absolutely BEST muscle builder out in the market today. I have been a marathon participant ( both running & bike ) for almost 10 yrs now in addition to my weight training & I honestly have to say this product is giving me faster results than any other product.

  16. Reviewed by: bob on Dec 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    bob's Comments:

    I have used alot of Gaspari supplements and all were not worth the time and money .Hes suff is junk didnt feel anything from any of hes stuff.Dont spend a dime on any of hes junk.He is just another ripp off trying to rich from all of us .Rich go get a real job please.

  17. Reviewed by: Nino on Jan 14th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Nino's Comments:

    Tried them all! and now.. there is no need to try anything else. MyoFusion is adding muscle tone to my 60 years old body! Just imagine what it can do to all of those youngbloods outhere! Give it a try! (you will not loose muscle, that’s for sure!)

  18. Reviewed by: Lee on Feb 1st, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Lee's Comments:

    does this stuff really work that good ive been using carnivore with good resukts is myofusion better?

  19. Reviewed by: TS on Feb 9th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    TS's Comments:

    Myofusion is truely a great product, I have been lifting and runnig for years and find it difficult to meet my daily requirments for protein. Taste great and doesn’t clump up in a mixer.

  20. Reviewed by: Jake on Mar 7th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Jake's Comments:

    Have been through half a dozen 5lb tubs by now, 2 choc 2 banana and 2 strawberry. Works really well to help build muscle I was 6’2 at 160 lbs now at 188lbs and counting after 12 weeks. Only thing I have noticed is sometimes you get a tub that mixes really well and stays thin at the recommended mix rate, but sometimes you get a tub that mixes really thick and gluggy… luck of the draw? All have been within exp. by miles and sealed.

  21. Reviewed by: Subir on Mar 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Subir's Comments:

    This is the product which will satisfy u defiantely…..after on gold standard …i used myofusion and its actually giveing me resuly…..it have all the things….the instant protine which we need just after workout when our body is in high anabolic state and give a 4 hour release of protine so by this way i dont loose muceles and ….the best way to feed ur muclees…and best in taste and thickness

    and no doubt gaspari is providing us very good products..
    Superpump 250 ,myofusion

  22. Reviewed by: arun luthra on May 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    arun luthra's Comments:

    i had this supplement around 2 years before that was a good supplement,
    im tall more than 6 ft and i took 2 scoop per day the best thing i like about this product that t i got quality muscle…..and good quality lean mass…

  23. Reviewed by: HItz on May 20th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    HItz's Comments:

    This is one of the best

    5——5

    good one have tried other this one really wrks

  24. Reviewed by: Dave Jewett on Jul 29th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Dave Jewett's Comments:

    On my 2nd 2lb tub of myofusion. First one was chocolate, 2nd vanilla. They both taste good, but the vanilla mixes better. I spoon stir my shakes. Will keep you posted on the muscle building effects, as it is too early to give an accurate evaluation.

  25. Reviewed by: Donna on Sep 3rd, 2011

    Donna's Comments:

    I have been using this product for about a year. My last container however I found a very large moth type bug…missing several legs, at the bottom of my container. Have pictures I wish I could share on here. Extra protein?

  26. Reviewed by: William Robinson on Oct 8th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating55555

    William Robinson's Comments:

    There are things i like, and things i dont..with this i just cant decide, i only noticed a difference in the size of my pectoralis major. That’ll be all.

  27. Reviewed by: Sunny on Oct 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Sunny's Comments:

    It’s a very good Protein, I am on diet and this is a proper source….I wud suggest this to everyone as it sts 99% ……

  28. Reviewed by: Rudeboyelvis on Nov 14th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste22222
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating33333

    Rudeboyelvis's Comments:

    Meh – Tried the strawberry – not disgusting, but not great by any means with regard to taste… went back to Dynamize Elite XT … similar protein profile, half the price, better tasting.

  29. Reviewed by: Dario on May 21st, 2012

    Dario's Comments:

    I never went beyond a scoop and a half it seeemd pointless to me, and trust me at two scoops you need to down a ton of water to recover. Supplements outside of creatine and protein are really only to enhance your workout. They will not help with size in my personal opinion, I was a trainer for two years and have seen every product you can imagine. Outside of diet, this may sound weird but make sure you do your legs because those muscles release testosterone throughout your body.

Used Gaspari MyoFusion? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Gaspari MyoFusion here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom