Top

Gaspari Novedex XT Reviews & Ratings

Gaspari Novedex XT
Effectiveness4.214.214.214.214.21
Value For Money4.214.214.214.214.21
Overall Rating4.164.164.164.164.16
34 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews

Gaspari Nutrition, the name you trust, has done it again with Novedex XT™. This amazing supplement yields great results. Novedex XT™ helps boost natural testosterone production and minimize the production of estrogens in the body. With its unmatched 1-2 punch, this product is an effective natural way to trigger a powerful and sustained physiological response in order to gain lean mass, strength and endurance while helping to obtain that dry and ripped look.

In all 3 clinical trials, this amazing non-anabolic and non-androgenic supplement yielded results far greater than any other product of its kind in the history of the supplement industry. Novedex XT® has been shown to significantly increase natural testosterone production and minimize the production of estradiol in every male subject tested! In a landmark 11-week clinical trial conducted at Baylor University, Novedex XT® 1) increased free testosterone an average of 600%, 2) showed virtually no increase in estradiol, 3) didn’t cause any significant changes in Serum Chemistry Markers or Urine Clinical Safety Markers, and 4) all hormone levels/markers returned to baseline after discontinuation of the product showing no “shutdown” post use. Novedex XT® could easily be the most effective natural vehicle to trigger a potent anabolic response in order to gain lean mass, strength and endurance, help reduce body fat, and increase sexual performance and libido.

Novedex XT™ is another great product from Gaspari Nutrition™. The brand that works. Learn more about Novedex XT by viewing the video below!

Read more:

Buy Gaspari Novedex XT From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Gaspari Novedex XT Reviews & Ratings

57 Reviews of Gaspari Novedex XT Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: Trent on Sep 30th, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Trent's Comments:

    I’ve been using Novedex XT and Superpump for the past 2 weeks. Even though the guy at GNC told me this product will not affect me because im in my prime, i realized he was wrong. I did my research and it is a PRO TESTOSTERONE (AKA makes you produce more testosterone no matter what age you are). But today is the 1st day of my 3rd week on superpump and novedex xt and i have had noticeable growth in my arms. People that do not even know im taking these products came up to me yesterday saying it looks like im really hitting the weights. I think it really gives me the extra effort i need to lift as hard as possible. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for solid muscle and more energy. The 2 cons i have had are taking it before i go to bed sometimes upsets my stomach, or makes it gurgle alot anyways (i suggest eating a small snack after taking it, a tomato would be great they also help boost HGH levels) and the other con is that sometimes since taking this product I have been waking up early very aroused. I do not have any decreased sexual effects, just increased and that’s not necessarily a bad thing. My girlfriend doesn’t complain.

  2. Reviewed by: JulesS on Oct 17th, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    JulesS's Comments:

    I have tried quite a few of the “weak” prohormones…methyl1-D, Formadrol, Arimidrex, etc and none of them have got me as good results as Novedex XT. I can feel the muscle hardness and strength increases after about a week of taking it. No PCT needed, I kept all my gains after the cycle, which was a good 5-6lbs of solid muscle. Definitely recommend it

  3. Reviewed by: Hellmouth on Oct 31st, 2008
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Hellmouth's Comments:

    First hormonal product Ive ever used. I used it around 2 months ago. It took about 2 weeks to kick in fully. I noticed that I could lift everything with less difficulty and that I was slowly getting bigger. At the end I had gained around 7-8 pounds on a 1 month cycle. I was also eating heavy and lifting heavy. I feel like I lost a significant amount of strength that I had when I was on it but I did keep some mass.

  4. Reviewed by: CHIP on Nov 7th, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    CHIP's Comments:

    I will give the basics on me first then give my review. I am 38 years old and have been lifting for about 15 years. Over the last few years I have lost the intensity I once had. I am 5-11, 245 pounds. I have pretty good muscle thickness but also carrying way too much fat! Aside from being overweight and moderate sleep apnea I am pretty healthy. I have taken just about every type of supplement that has hit the market over the years but never an illegal substance. I was looking for a kick in the ass…something to light the fire so to speak. I had a complete blood work-up done last November and had them check my testosterone also. I don’t have the exact numbers in front of me but I was around 400 and if I remember right the range was 0-1000 so 400 was not high but not low either. I decided to try a hormone booster….did my research and decided on Novedex XT. I’ve been on it for just over 3 weeks now and I’m taking 3 per night. Let me start with the negatives…there are none, at least not yet. No acne or rage. I think my facial hair is growing a little faster but not really sure about that. Positives: ~I get an immediate pump on the first set I do. It used to take me a few sets or even multiple excersizes to get “the pump” but now it pretty much immediate and lasts the entire workout. ~I am stonger across the board. ~The soreness is very deep and almost feels to the bone (yeah…this is a positive) yet the recovery is alot quicker. ~I have been sleeping much better at night. Better than I can ever remember. Very very vivid dreams every night, and 3 or 4 each night. ~My mood is enhanced. I suffer form some occasional depression (self diagnosed)but nothing while on the XT. Overall I really like the product and will definitly buy it again and would reccommend it to someone.

  5. Reviewed by: Dave on Mar 13th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Dave's Comments:

    I have been using this for just 7 days. First 3 days I took 2, then 3 for the next 5 days. Around day 6 my muscles were hard all DAY. My workouts were about the same but my energy level was improved and morning wood is guarenteed! My pumps (arms) were visibly larger. I may go up to 4 a day but I doubt I need it. I will cycle another bottle at 3 a day. I love this product! I’m 42 y/o and I can FEEL it work.

  6. Reviewed by: Doug on Apr 26th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Doug's Comments:

    Novedex does exactly what it claims. My strength and muscle mass increased, and after a full 8 week cycle I did not lose any of my gains. I use whey protein, xtend and cellmass as staple supplements and when I am in a novedex cycle I always put on about twice as much muscle as I did in the previous 8 weeks. I take it 8 weeks on, 8 off. I have experienced no noticeable side effects from cycling it this way. I’m 33 years old

  7. Reviewed by: bob on Jan 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    bob's Comments:

    i am 16 years old and am only taking one pill a night. i have not experienced any side effects but i have only takin 4 pills total. im a little nervouse of taking 2 a night due to the reviews i have read on other websites but i think i might start. any one got any effects or ACTUAL FACTS that might change my opinion?

  8. Reviewed by: Nate on Jan 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Nate's Comments:

    Bob – you’re too young to be using Novedex, as a teenager your body has enough testosterone for plenty of muscle growth. Novedex is only really for guys around 28+

  9. Reviewed by: bob on Jan 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    bob's Comments:

    i understand what your saying and ive heard that before. but i have only seen opinions instead of facts that say not to take it. im open to listen if you can find any actual facts

  10. Reviewed by: kevin on Feb 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    kevin's Comments:

    Bob, did you start using 2 caps a night?

  11. Reviewed by: Ron Shipman on Feb 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    Ron Shipman's Comments:

    I can’t believe all the great reviews in here. Wow amazing. I couldn’t even tell I was on anything while taking 3 caps a night before bed. The Placebo effect runs strong in this crowed. I know the name brand of it seems to make you think it works really good. Sorry you guys don’t know whats going on. Hey if you believe that it works maybe it will push you to workout harder (strong placebo effect) it’s something though right? it’s your minds tricking you, sometimes that gets costly. Sorry you feel that way.

  12. Reviewed by: Jason on Feb 24th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Jason's Comments:

    Funny how Ron Shipman has made a comment about every product. All on the same day.

  13. Reviewed by: Derek on Mar 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Derek's Comments:

    The lady at ds nutrition recommended i take a bottle of novedex while on my cycle of rage rv5 and another bottle of novedex after just to take caution even though its not necessary. If i take a 2/3 cycle, approx. 20 days, will one pill a night of novedex be okay to reduce gyno and then finish the other 40 pills of the novedex after as a pct?

  14. Reviewed by: delboy on Mar 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    delboy's Comments:

    just started ill let you know 4 weeks time

  15. Reviewed by: BB Tim on Mar 21st, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    BB Tim's Comments:

    i’m 16 and am about to start this. like bob said im going to take 1 per night to start out. bob, dont listen to anyone.. our test levels are not anywhere as high as guys who take roids is… people make it sound like our levels are like 800+.. well theyre not. and also our estrogen lvls are high.. i have gyno so i would like this product. and derek… you want NOLVADEX. that is the illegal anti estrogen that reduces gyn on cycle and for PCT…

  16. Reviewed by: Steve Martinez. on Mar 23rd, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Steve Martinez.'s Comments:

    Pumps are real. Product works.

  17. Reviewed by: Aaron on Mar 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Aaron's Comments:

    I’ll keep it short and sweet and I won’t pretend to know anything I don’t. I’m 44 yoa and have tried almost everything to put on lean body mass. I know how to work out and I work out hard. As I hit middle age, however, I began to plateau. Placebo effect? Why would I suddenly have a placebo effect with this product after being frustrated with other products for years? Fact: I am about to begin my 3rd cycle of Novadex XT. I gained 4 lbs of lean body mass on each of my previous cycles after not being able to gain a pound the previous 5 years!!! (I also take Pro Complex protien and creatine ethyl esther tabs.) I have never recommended a product in my life. This stuff works!

  18. Reviewed by: Nickle on Apr 1st, 2010

    Nickle's Comments:

    I’m on day 3. I’ve heard it takes 4-6 days to notice a difference and I’m pretty excited to see results. I’ve taken a few testostrone boosters in the past that have worked at a mild level. This product received great reviews so I thought I’d give it a try. I’ll give an honest post on here in a couple weeks. I’m taking two a night to start – we’ll see how it pans out. Wish me luck!

  19. Reviewed by: stephen on Apr 6th, 2010

    stephen's Comments:

    jus started takin novedex xt am takin 2 tabs a nite how long does it take to see results and is it safe am 21

  20. Reviewed by: Nickle on Apr 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Nickle's Comments:

    Almost 10 days in now. I can certainly feel the intensity inside my body when I’m working out, especially on sets 2 and 3. Side-effects: sex-drive is an absolute zero. Even self-pleasure doesn’t seem to cross my mind. The girlfriend is certianly not happy about it but she’ll have to stick it out for another few weeks. No difference in acne. I’ve always had a little on my back and it remains to stay at the same level. I feel like my heartrate is up at random times during the day and after I’ve taken my pills when I’m heading to bed. No side-effects sleepwise. Everything is pretty minimal when compared to the results being yielded. I’m happy thus far. I’ve been on 3caps a night for a couple days now. I’m curious to see how this week in the gym goes.

  21. Reviewed by: PITBULL216 on Apr 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    PITBULL216's Comments:

    I have to agree with Nickle..Sex drive has been zapped! This is a decent product. I’m sure there are others that are better. I’m going to give it a try for a few weeks.

  22. Reviewed by: Pound4Pound on Apr 13th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Pound4Pound's Comments:

    I’ve used this product 6 times taking 4 capsules a day. 2 in morning and 2 at night. I generally use 2 full bottles which you can find great prices out there on the net. This product works and I’ve taken AS in my day and this is the only item I’d buy off the shelf that isn’t an AS. Not a waste of money. I’m 30 an ex athlete.

  23. Reviewed by: shane hinckley on Apr 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    shane hinckley's Comments:

    I bought this product couple month ago and it really bad.
    not enugh things are in it. I really liked universal animal stack and xpi alpha t1.
    don’t spend money on this product

  24. Reviewed by: Manny on Apr 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Manny's Comments:

    I am 18 now…i have heard about the wonders of novedex…and i sai to my self why not try it…and i am going to start today 4/18/10…i will let you know if this really works…i have try other test bosters and nahh its like a scam i belive more in steroids…but well this is my last try whit “NATURAL TEST BOSTERS”…i wil make another review of my progrese in 2 week which me luck ;)

  25. Reviewed by: vic on Apr 19th, 2010

    vic's Comments:

    Ive takin 2 pills a night for a month. and ive noticed that it works well. The recovory is way faster. Im getting 2 more bottles so i can take 4 a night. i took novadex befor and i liked it so thats why im taking it again. Im 23 and theirs no side affects at all. i love this stuff. U should try it!

  26. Reviewed by: Nickle on Apr 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Nickle's Comments:

    I’m up to 4 caps a night – week 3 now. I can honestly feel the strength more than ever in the gym. I feel myself able to push harder and sustain longer than I was able to before. I’m supplementing with Creatine Mono and Protein (of course). I’m noticing a big difference in size. Yesterday I was asked the grand question “what are you on”? You know things are changing and changing quickly when those questions start popping up. Bacne is still mild. I seem to be experiencing some mild headaches at times, but nothing unbearable. I’m the type that very rarely gets headaches so it may certainly be a side-effect of this product. All-in-all this is working out to be a great low-cost investment. It’ll be hard to come off of it after 45 days but I don’t want to push things too far. Be smart guys!

    I’ll update again later!

  27. Reviewed by: Allen on Apr 19th, 2010

    Allen's Comments:

    Just started taking NovedexXT. I am on day 4. I am excited about taking it because I did research it as I do any supplements that I try. I became interested because many professional athletes that need endurance take it such as Nascar and the NBA. I am 48 years old and in excellent shape. I can bench 265 lbs twice on any given day, but I have been stuck on 265 lbs for 2 years now. I am hoping this boost at my age will help. I do appreciate all the reviews because it has encouraged me to keep trying NovedexXT and to make my own analysis. I will keep you posted.

  28. Reviewed by: Chuck on Apr 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Chuck's Comments:

    Started taking Novedex about a week ago, just 2 caps before bed. Noticed an instant increase in strength and endurance. Currently stacking with Jack3-d, protein, BSN Cell Mass, and Gaspari’s intraworkout pre contest supplement. I’m 31 years old and graduating Nursing school in 2 wks. The instant increase is probably due to the placebo effect, which is fine by me. The product claims to bring your Test levels back to a normal level not increase them above that, in fact it can’t make your body produce any more than it naturally does. It’s not an illegal steroid. It is backed by studies from Baylor University but beware Gaspari paid for those studies and they can be skewed. Overall even if it is just the placebo effect it still works.

  29. Reviewed by: Kal on May 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Kal's Comments:

    I tried this product last yr and for 2 months and honestly i have to say it does work!!
    After the first few weeks i did notice my pump was increased to a great degree and thats without N02 products so i knew the product was increasing my test levels..Also my strength was increasing at a great rate which i loved..This is prob one of the best prod for test boosting around bar non..Don`t bother with Tribulus or other garbage herbs thats does not work or give noticable results..I am not a athlete sponsored by Gaspari but know this stuff is dam good as it gets for OTC products and for a great price..The only side effects i found was decreased libido due to lower estrogen levels.Great stuff will def take again..

  30. Reviewed by: alex on May 10th, 2010

    alex's Comments:

    hey guys, i’m from switzerland and can’t write so good english. I am 19 years old 222 lbs and i train about 3 years. I can say that i have some good muscles but with 20 % fat. i’m playing american football and i think to take this novedex xt in the off season with Methyl 1 D. I never tryed something like that befor, only creatin and stuff like that. On our internetpages i can’t finde some good reviews. It’s realy a problem with the Libido? I have ordered yet ant think about to start in september. so can you help me please?

  31. Reviewed by: DANIEL on May 17th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    DANIEL's Comments:

    just started using this product a few days ago.. i am taking 3 a night prolly stay taking that til i finish the 2 bottles i bought. i am a little nervous about getting gyno from this but what i read it has a estrogen blocker. already had that removed dont want it again very painful and looks freaky. been hearing it increases ur sex drive then also read it kills it. so worried bout that. any word if this helps rebuild tissue i had it damaged thx to the navy docs giving me staph infection during a pec repair. any info would be great. thanks.

  32. Reviewed by: Arnold on Jun 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Arnold's Comments:

    its really works!!! :D

  33. Reviewed by: johnyyyy on Jun 5th, 2010

    johnyyyy's Comments:

    hi there
    I am in my 50s and looking for a supplement that will boost my testosterone.
    level up to when I was in my 20s so does this product really work or another £ money making scheme.I know as you get older things start going down-hill.
    sex drive. energy . drive. etc so will it work,

    effectiveness………..dont know
    value for money……dont know
    overall rating…………dont know

  34. Reviewed by: Jose on Jul 1st, 2010

    Jose's Comments:

    I just started, I have two days with Novedex, took three pills, I do not feel anything yet, I imagine that is premature.
    Continue to report ….
    I am concerned if you suddenly miss my girlfriend pregnant left to the future child to have a problem, my ignorance on this subject up to my comment, I seek no children but if he comes out is ….
    Thanks for the help and translated with google

  35. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    ironpit's Comments:

    I think that Novedex XT works well for what it is! Its a PCT. I would never take it as a stand alone test booster, simply because it doesn’t have dramatic results. It is a good PCT for after prohormones like Halo-Test 25 or Chlorodrol-50, but if you are looking for a strong natural test booster I would look elswere. It is pretty cheap $25-$35 online. Overall if you forget to order a PCT and need one quick this will do the job or if you don’t want prohormones you should give this a try.

  36. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 7th, 2010

    ironpit's Comments:

    johnyyyy– if you are looking for a natual test booster you should deffinaly buy Animal Stak by Universal. It is the best natual test booster I have ever taken. It is alot of pills to take at once, 6 i think. But you only take one pack a day and you will see good results. If you don’t like caffiene or other stimulants just don’t take the red pill. Let me know what you think after you try it.

  37. Reviewed by: MATT on Jul 21st, 2010

    MATT's Comments:

    HI ALL HW U BEEN

    I NEED HELP PLEASE.

    I HAVE RESEACHED ON STEROID ONLY ON PILL BUT I HAVE NOT FOUND ANY PRODUCT, ALL OF THEM SAY U MAY GET GYNO.

    I READ ABOUT NOVEDAX AN I THINK THERE IS LESS CHANGE OF GETTING GYNO THERE IS LESS SIDE EFFECT WITH NOVEDEX. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TAKING NOVEDAX (I HAVENT STARTED TAKING THEM YET) I NEED YR HELP I AINT SURE HOW MANY PILL TO TAKE OR WHEN TO TAKE THEM (NIGHT /MORNING /LUNCH) AN HW TO DO PCT (CYCLE)

    IF I TAKE NAVEDEX DO I NEED TO TAKE ANYTHING ELSE. IM 25 TRAINING 2 YRS

    PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME ILL BE VERY THANFULL MATT

  38. Reviewed by: MATT on Jul 21st, 2010

    MATT's Comments:

    also i forgot to mention do i get muscle with this product

  39. Reviewed by: raja on Aug 21st, 2010

    raja's Comments:

    im 21 in december and want be built have muscles etc. biceps and dat. is this product suitable for me…

  40. Reviewed by: Cliff on Sep 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Cliff's Comments:

    We all know that some of the ‘reviews’ on here are most probably from the ‘GASPARI’ company, and I’m sure all the reviews are checked before being published, there fore no set of reviews can be taken seriously, because we simply dont know how many have been edited, deleted or made up by company selling the product. However, I have used actual steroids in the past and always used Novedex XT as a legal PCT and found that I kept most of my gains. I have also used Novedex as a stand alone product for its ‘testosterone boosting’ capabiltes and and I am impressed. My weight stayed the same but my body fat increased and my measurments grew. I looked dry and lean and am about to purchase another bottle, this will be the 4th time ive used it. Twice as a PCT and twice as a stand alone product. I have experienced no side effect and Novedex XT does pretty much what it says on the tin, although slightly exaggerated as is always the case when trying to sell and market a product. Of course you still need to eat well, train hard and rest in between sessions but that goes with out saying . All in all I would recommend Novedex xt

  41. Reviewed by: Austek on Oct 9th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Austek's Comments:

    I used this product with both super pump 250 and the new Max Sizeon. I’m 38 yrs old and found novedex xt to work really well for me. I did everything the same, ate like a horse, training intensity, rested well and stayed properly hydrated. I use flaxseed oil, a multi and glucosamene. The 1st three days I was horny as hell then bam nothing, not a single care in the world when it came to sex, all I had on my mind was lifting weights. I was more hungry on novedex and my sleep was good. I increased my body mass by 3kg in 6 weeks which was all muscle. I had people in the local gym staring at me like I was a roid user and the occassional person would tell me, “you have to be on something”. My one rep max shot up by 10kgs and by the end of the 6 weeks my bench went from 90kgs to 100kgs (1 rep max). I’m the kind of person that takes reviews with a grain of salt and would rather find out for myself what its all about. I will be cycling this product for sure.

  42. Reviewed by: Declan on Oct 23rd, 2010

    Declan's Comments:

    Hi please would someone tell me if this product could help in cycling long events [3 day events]

  43. Reviewed by: Manny Gonzalez on Nov 13th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    Manny Gonzalez's Comments:

    I am 18 years old and I took this product for about two weeks taking 4 caps per night. It is a good testoterone booster if you wanna hit the gym and get your body cut. The side effects were brutal. My sex drive was completely shot, I felt like shooting myslef when i was about to have sex because my girlfriend turned me down for the first time cause i couldnt get it up. I also experienced migraines once a week for about a 24 hour span. I reccommend this product if you want to look good, but dont take it if you want to have sex while your on it.

  44. Reviewed by: Grant on Nov 23rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Grant's Comments:

    i am 16 years old..i bench 200 lbs…if i take novadex xt will it increse my str ?

  45. Reviewed by: joe on Nov 28th, 2010

    joe's Comments:

    all i can say is all of you people that are under 21 and start taking testosterone boosters are idiots.. do research before you take this stuff.

  46. Reviewed by: jeff on Nov 28th, 2010

    jeff's Comments:

    This Novedex xt stuff is complete , i mean COMPLETE junk .I wasted my hard earned money on these capsules.
    Honestly, it is a waste of money. I did not have any benefit other than a little wood in the morning. Started with 1 capsule, then went to two capsules, after like 2 weeks went up to three capsules and even bought extra bottles of this junk. I went up to 4 capsules a day, and i did not get any strength increase at all .My muscles may have got a little more hard but that is it ! So if any thing i guess they can get away with taking our money because it does make a claim of getting shredded and fuller harder muscles… harder muscles that end up going soft again . DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY LIKE I DID !

  47. Reviewed by: Dave on Dec 7th, 2010

    Dave's Comments:

    i currently weigh 145 im 22 years old and need and want to gain at least 15 pounds in the next 3-4 months, can someone help me out with what is the best testosterone booster?…do i really need it?….im taking jacked and whey protien now but am looking for something to get me to my goal faster

  48. Reviewed by: SCOTT on Dec 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    SCOTT's Comments:

    SHORT AND SWEET ITS GREAT IT WORKS AND YOU WOUNT FIND A BETTER DEAL I STACK IT WITH USP LABS PINK MAGIC AND IN THE FIRST WEEK WOW WHAT A BIG DIFF……

  49. Reviewed by: justin bell on Dec 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    justin bell's Comments:

    this is the shit yo…. my arms are huge and tight and thats what i wanted. HOO-RAW BOO-RAW

  50. Reviewed by: ryan maxwell on Dec 14th, 2010

    ryan maxwell's Comments:

    Justin Bell… My arms are huge and tight as well. Novedex XT is the heat bro. HOO-RAW BOO-RAW

  51. Reviewed by: Mike on Dec 23rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mike's Comments:

    Dave, if you want to gain weight, you should stay away from supplements like Jack3d it will increase your metabolism making it harder to gain weight. Less caffeine stimulants if you can.

  52. Reviewed by: bob on Feb 15th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    bob's Comments:

    Tryed this stuff and thought it was a no good .Got nothing from it .Why doesnt this guy R ich Gaspari come up with something good.All of his stuff is crap i will never use hes stuff again.He got the last of my money.

  53. Reviewed by: Pat McKain on May 27th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Pat McKain's Comments:

    I took Novedex 2 years ago at the age of 20. I used it with a creatine stack and normal whey protein. I went through 2 caps a night for a month or so. All the while, I worked out 6 days a week for 1.5 hours a day and noticed great results. Can I attribute it to the Novedex? Can’t say. At the same time, my aggression increased quite a bit. I ended up hitting a friend in the face after he gave me a wedgie. I’m calling it a reflex, but again I can’t say whether or not the Novedex is to blame.

  54. Reviewed by: John on May 31st, 2011

    John's Comments:

    Bob, you are way too young to use a testosterone booster anyway. As a teenager, your body is producing enough testosterone to produce great muscle gains. It comes down to eating right, lifting heavy, and dedication to keep on doing both. That BBTim kid doesn’t know what he’s talking about. Some kids naturally get gyno at puberty which is caused by test levels being high and estrogen levels trying to match high levels causing the tissue growth(thus the need for pct to help rebalance these levels after a cycle when people are on gear). This product wouldn’t do anything for someone who’s test levels are already high. It is meant for older men, and even in them the effects on T levels are not huge.

  55. Reviewed by: BRANDON on Aug 16th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    BRANDON's Comments:

    This product is amazing ive done four or five cycles of it before and had great results. I use it for a pct after a pro hormone cycle, ive cut fat increased sex drive, and increased strength in general and vascularity.

  56. Reviewed by: Exercises To Get Ripped on Dec 28th, 2011

    Exercises To Get Ripped's Comments:

    I used to be recommended this website via my cousin. I’m not positive whether or not this put up is written through him as no one else recognise such unique approximately my difficulty. You are incredible! Thank you!

  57. Reviewed by: Jp on Jan 21st, 2012

    Jp's Comments:

    I am 18yr and i play football and I want to get bigger to please the collages. I have been benching 180 for ever and can’t improve, same for my b/w it to has stayed under 180pounds. I work out for a hour after school and another at the gym.. I’m detected to my workouts but I lack that extra key step. It’s not that I don’t eat right..cause I do but living in Alaska I need every advantage I can just to be noticed so I want to stand out.. I have read about this product but being young seems to be my flaw if not this what would be a good product that I can take to be more of a beast or would this help me in the long run??? I’m 6’3, 176 and need to get bigger!!!

Used Gaspari Novedex XT? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Gaspari Novedex XT here:

Effectiveness
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom