Top

LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT Reviews & Ratings

LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT
Effectiveness4.844.844.844.844.84
Taste4.114.114.114.114.11
Mixability4.384.384.384.384.38
Value For Money4.864.864.864.864.86
Overall Rating4.784.784.784.784.78
36 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Reviews

Not being in the perfect state prior to working out is a problem that robs most people of muscle. Did you know a large part of muscle growth happens at the gym where you are priming each cell for growth?

All of the signaling and plumbing for muscle growth is laid in the gym, which is precisely when you lack nutrients. If you want to really grow, being in the perfect state is critical. Sadly, most people ignore this critical time and waste hard earned effort in the gym because of improper nutrient timing. While you are there, if you are not making the most out of every minute, you are robbing yourself of the most critical time to build muscle and making a HUGE mistake in your training.

To get real muscle growth when you workout, you need to be in the perfect state…the Anadraulic State. The Anadraulic State is unlike anything you have ever experienced, it puts your body in the perfect condition to accomplish unparalleled muscle growth while you train. Nothing like it has ever been seen before and nothing rivals the pure power and intensity of a man in the Anadraulic State. This muscle building pre-workout product is in a league of its own…

Anadraulic State is the first pre-workout product made exclusively to build the key androgenic compounds needed for extreme muscle growth along with the perfect blend of nutrients that will put your muscles in an anabolic state…the Anadraulic State!

Read more:

Buy LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT Reviews & Ratings

38 Reviews of LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: Ron Walsh on Jun 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ron Walsh's Comments:

    Great stuff, left a little pebbles on the bottom of the container but insane focus and pumps in the gym. You can’t go wrong with this one.

  2. Reviewed by: Leslie on Jun 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Leslie's Comments:

    I was trying to decide between Anadraulic State GT, Jack3d, and SuperPump250. I had taken Jack3d on a regular off/on basis for a couple tubs. I liked Jack3d but it seemed to be lacking in some respects, so I decided to give ASGT a try.

    I was blown away by what ASGT had to offer. Not only was the energy outstanding, but the stamina, strength and endurance were all unbelievable. I NEVER felt like this on Jack3d. The energy was great, but ASGT gave me so much more. I’m definitely an LG Sciences believer now! I’ll be recommending this to everyone I talk to about pre-workout powders.

  3. Reviewed by: Hot2Trot on Jun 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Hot2Trot's Comments:

    The taste leaves a little to be desired but this product is outrageous. The insane energy and drive from this product is unrivaled. I got some aggression and definitely smashed some weight while I was on this. I won’t be lifting without it again.

  4. Reviewed by: Tim on Jun 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tim's Comments:

    Just picked a tub up from another online store. The rating, reviews and price sold me on the spot. The price to serving ratio trumps that of other pre-workouts.

    First thoughts –
    The taste is FAR better than the original. I dreaded the old flavor but I actually kind of like this stuff and look forward to drinking it.

    I got a very nice energy kick with some focus and aggression with 1 scoop, at about the 15-20 minute mark. It was a very clean energy. I have since upped it to 2.5 scoops because I like to be VERY stimmed out lol. Normal people would be just fine at 1 scoop though, in my opinion.

    The libido/drive/mood was another nice little surprise that I was not expecting. I feel alpha, I have a heightened sex drive and my desire to lift has sky rocketed.

    I am now an LG Sciences believer! I cannot wait to try their other products. I have my eye on Natadrol next! ;)

  5. Reviewed by: Death March on Jun 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Death March's Comments:

    I have taken every pre-workout out there and none come close to ASGT. I never have a crash when coming off the stuff, and my focus is simply amazing. My sweet spot is 3 scoops, and with it I am shattering my PRs.
    I like the taste much better than the old stuff, and glad the Yohimbine in it is adjusted to more fit my stomach needs
    Saw it for sale on BB.com with buy 2 get 1 free and couldn’t resist. Will be checking out LG’s other products with tons of anticipation!!!

  6. Reviewed by: indyman1 on Jun 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    indyman1's Comments:

    i have been using asgt for 2 weeks now, energy, aggression and strength have all gone up. the taste is very good and it mixes easily. this is the best pre-workout mix i have tried. the price is very good for what you get-i use 1 scoops on cardio days and 1 1/2 scoops on lifting days. i am very pleased with this product and will definitely be buying again.

  7. Reviewed by: mike on Jun 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    mike's Comments:

    Great aggression,focus, intensity, all in one overall great tasting product [compared to older versions] Would recommend and buy again.

  8. Reviewed by: TheBroski on Jun 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    TheBroski's Comments:

    Honestly, a great product. Its pretty cheap (Around $25), It tastes great (ALOT Better than the original), It mixes just fine (No clumps or sand at the bottom), and the effect of this product is out of this world. It’s one of a kind, 5 Star rating.

  9. Reviewed by: Jeff Johnston on Jun 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jeff Johnston's Comments:

    Great product! love the new LG Super Hero Stack.. Only using 1.5 to 2 scoops so it last a long time for a great price. Will be using this product for a while.

  10. Reviewed by: Giovanni on Jun 13th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Giovanni's Comments:

    lasts long. its cheap. tastes great. body doesnt get used to it. what more can i say. great stuff lg sciences!

  11. Reviewed by: Chris on Jun 17th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Chris's Comments:

    I love my AS-GT, hitting PR’s on a pretty regular basis since using it. Great focus and energy from it with no crash. I use 1.5-2 scoops for weight workouts and 1 for a cardio workout just because it makes cardio so easy to do. The focus lends well to reading while walking a steep incline on treadmill. Not easy to do for my ADHD azz without it. Taste is good, and mixes well with other flavored drinks as well.

  12. Reviewed by: DG on Jun 24th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste22222
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    DG's Comments:

    A pretty good product, although compared to other pre workouts that i’ve tried, it tastes bad. Like bad bad. However, the mood it puts me in is worth the horrible taste. I havent been stacking it with any other pre workouts, but will try it with anadrualic pump. Five stars for the price (I got it for 28 including shipping). Would be a five star product overall, but once again, the taste can’t be overlooked. Also, theres some grit after mixing it that sucks. In conclusion, a good product that will get you lifting more, and impressing the babes.

  13. Reviewed by: Southern Charm on Jul 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Southern Charm's Comments:

    I have to say… I used to think pre workout drinks were a clever way to market creatine with added supplements, but I have recently added a staple to my stash. It is ASGT. LG really hit the nail on the head with the new improved flavor, the crazy focus and NO CRASH. That is the best part I think, that I can get some good intense energy with no crash. Solid product LG Sciences! If you havent tried this product you’re missing out!

  14. Reviewed by: Derek Holt on Jul 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Derek Holt's Comments:

    ASGT gets a 5 out of 5 stars for me! Some formulas of pre-workout can be really good but if the taste is lacking…then its a bust!!! ASGT taken 15 minutes pre-workout has boosted my intensity in the gym TEN FOLD!! I love the way this stuff mixes up quick and in a minimal amount of H2O.

    I’ve tried almost EVERY pre-workout on the market an LG’s ASGT is the best HANDS DOWN!! The energy is quite ridiculous, the intensity of the sets are crazy, and the pump is to die for :D ASGT will be MY pre-workout of choice for a very long time ;)

  15. Reviewed by: Ryan08 on Jul 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ryan08's Comments:

    I have tried almost every effective pre workout on the supp. market. From my first workout, I knew this was going to be my top 3 choice. I am done with my jug of ASGT and can say now this is the BEST pre workout compilation I have EVER used.. After I take a scoop, I get a surge of aggression and it increases throughout my workout. I have hit PRs in almost every lift on the 2 weeks I was taking it; thats right, I got that from only HALF of a jug!!! The energy is clean and the focus is real. You will not crash from this. The taste is Ok; if you can stand WFs taste, you can easily ingest this!! 10/10

    Buy now before it gets sold out again!!!

  16. Reviewed by: Ronald on Jul 6th, 2010

    Ronald's Comments:

    I have started using this as part of a post cycle therapy. I have to say this has been one of the smoothest pcts I have ever gone through. The cycle and the supports are all the same, except for the inclusion of Anadraulic State GT. I know this product was not meant to aid in libido but I have had noticeably rebound and felt this needed to be heard. Thanks LG!

  17. Reviewed by: Jyardana on Jul 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jyardana's Comments:

    Anadraulic State: GT is an incredible pre-workout supplement that actually feels like it goes beyond just the workout. I felt a snowball-like effect that got better as the weeks went by using it. Just using this supplement, along with basic whey during the day, I put up PRs for bench and powerclean during phases of my training that I shouldn’t have been that strong for. It is simply an amazing product.

    I can safely say that this supplement is and will continue to be a staple in my workouts. When it comes to pre-workout supplements, Anadraulic State: GT is the best, period.

  18. Reviewed by: Darilyn Doddy on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Darilyn Doddy's Comments:

    I love this product! It gives me tons of energy and even keeps me going after my workout! While lifting weights on ASGT I can push myself harder and get more out of my workouts. Its for sure a #1 product in my book!

  19. Reviewed by: bigted on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    bigted's Comments:

    Recommended You can grab a tub of this tuff for $22 at certain online stores. That Is extremely cheap, Value (10). The one thing you really got to do with this product as with others is read the directions. If taken exactly 45-60 minutes before a workout, you will experience a workout like never before. Don’t take it as you are walking into the gym, It will be a waste. This product keeps me in the gym forever. Time passes by and you don’t even realize it. On days that I’m feeling kinda lazy and tired, I push myself to stay for an hour or so, but not on this stuff. You have a high increase In Stamina, great pure “Clean” energy, without the jitters or that weird “hot” caffeine feeling. It also helps block estrogen and promotes your natural T. It mixes fairly well, with very little grit on the bottom if any. The taste is actually quiet enjoyable compared to other products such as naNO Vapor and all that other crap. This is a staple In my pre-workout arsenal along with BCAA’s and my N.O. booster. Trust me, try it, you won’t be sorry.

  20. Reviewed by: Connor O'Farrell on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Connor O'Farrell's Comments:

    I’ve been using Anadraulic State GT for the last six weeks. I’ve been adding about 30% more strength on top of my workouts prior to ASGT. My lean body mass gains have increased by about ~25% from prior to ASGT. I could not be happier with this product. It is a pre-workout powder and SO MUCH MORE! – I also use ASGT prior to long poker sessions. I play quite a bit online, mostly mid-stakes PLO8/NLH, and I’m really able to stay focused much longer when taking ASGT. It’s an amazing congitive tool as well as workout enhancer.

  21. Reviewed by: zBrah on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    zBrah's Comments:

    I liked this stuff, smells like a cinnamon type fruit punch. It taste like some pre chewed juicy fruit or something of that sort tho.

    I think where this product shines is the aggression it gives you!! I was amazed by that. It wasnt like a jittery no xplode, it was like im raged and gonna smash some weight! Unique and awesome, will buy / reccomend!!

  22. Reviewed by: Joey V on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Joey V's Comments:

    At first i was skeptical bc the old versions had an aweful taste. But after the first time using it i was hooked. Tasted GREAT and i had an amazing workout..Great pump, great endurance, felt like i could workout for hours with NO crash! And for the price i definately recommend this product.

  23. Reviewed by: Buttercup on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Buttercup's Comments:

    This stuff is so damn cheap. The price alone keeps me coming back. I feel very alpha on this stuff. I may have found a replacement for other things :D

  24. Reviewed by: BigJones on Jul 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    BigJones's Comments:

    This product really impressed me. Just from the first dose I realized I found my new preworkout drink. It did exactly what is was supposed to. Increased pumps, endurance, and strength. I lift very heavy so any change is a big change. I have since gone to the gym tired and AGST litterally gives me enough energy after working all day to push through and get a great workout in regardless. I have tried many of the pre workout supplements and this by far is the best one. It makes me question what was in some of the other products tubs!

  25. Reviewed by: Reggie on Jul 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Reggie's Comments:

    Best priced pre workout supplement. Very valuable in my opinion. Until I find something better, I see myself taking this consistently FOREVER!

    Nice work LG!

  26. Reviewed by: Carl on Jul 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Carl's Comments:

    Positively the best preworkout I have used ever! Its a different preworkout than your typical one so its intriguing.

  27. Reviewed by: Mary on Jul 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mary's Comments:

    I give Anadraulic State GT 2 thumbs up! Great product!

  28. Reviewed by: Doodman on Jul 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Doodman's Comments:

    Wasn’t crazy about the taste at first but it has grown on me. I don’t feel a tolerance bui9lding up at all. Hopefully it stays that way. I hate having to take more and more of a product just to feel it.

  29. Reviewed by: Reemus on Jul 21st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Reemus's Comments:

    I put my hand up you tub, when you dose, I dose, we dose. But that don’t matter. Nah mean?

  30. Reviewed by: Skandlephack on Jul 27th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Skandlephack's Comments:

    Best pre-workout hands down EVER! LG knew what they were doing when they reformulation this! I wish they made a tub twice as big. I’m too greedy for the normal sized tub.

  31. Reviewed by: Chauncy McDoogal on Aug 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Chauncy McDoogal's Comments:

    Just finished my tub. I took 1.25-1.5 scoops per day regardless of training or not. I did go up to 2 scoops on those days I was feeling groggy. I tried 3 scoops once and never again. I got way too wired. 1.5 seems to be the sweet spot. I had never heard of LG Sciences prior to Anadraulic State GT but came across this article creatineeffects.net/, which then lead me to anadraulicstategt.com. I was instantly sold on the presentation and professionalism of the company. I emailed their customer service about dosing and benefits. They immediately got back to me and they were very patient with my many questions. I cannot wait to try their other products!

  32. Reviewed by: Jim H. on Aug 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Jim H.'s Comments:

    Youngster turned me on to this product. I see a lot of folks don’t care for the taste but it reminds me of something I had when I was a child. Sure there are better tasting products but not better working ones. This is a steal at most shops/sites as it’s dirt cheap for as much of a punch as it packs. Great product, and one I will purchase again and again.

  33. Reviewed by: Ryan on Sep 16th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ryan's Comments:

    This stuff is Sick! Used it two weeks(2 scoops)( I’m afraid to try three) and energy levels and focus are just insane
    I never want to leave the Gym It’s a little biter and grainy but the effects are just plain awesome. For the Money it’s the best product

  34. Reviewed by: mike on Sep 30th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    mike's Comments:

    great intensity,focus,aggression in the gym. A nice libido increase is a bonus ive found. Taste is greatly improved over the original but still room for improvement, would recommended!

  35. Reviewed by: RicAngelo on Oct 25th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    RicAngelo's Comments:

    Im in my first week of using this and I must say the focus is there and energy level is up to the roof. One thing I want to know is how you guys prepare it? the powder just dont dissolve easily with water, grainy so its kinda hard to swallow.

  36. Reviewed by: Stephan on May 2nd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Stephan's Comments:

    Feeling is unbelievable, I’ve been increasing my weight on everything while using this, and the best part of it is i can sleep after using unlike other products which leave me restless.

  37. Reviewed by: DANK on Jul 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    DANK's Comments:

    To keep it short and to the point…GREAT PRODUCT!!! I didn’t want to stop. I worked out so hard that I was sore for two days after (in a good way). If you have tried Jack3D and didn’t like the jitters and crash, try ASGT. You will not be disappointed!

    1) I increased my weights and endurance.

    2) No jitters, which was great compared to Jack3D.

    3) No crash like other PWO’s i’ve tried in the past.

    4) Gave me the aggressiveness I want in the gym without the mood swing.

    5) Didn’t give me “Stim Dick” like other high caffeine PWO’s. In fact my libido increased quite noticeably.

  38. Reviewed by: Shane on Aug 27th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating22222

    Shane's Comments:

    From the whole tub I had one sesion that was influanced by this product. Quick answer I would not buy or recommend this product. So for mesomorph is the best. I am tryin gjack 3d next.

Used LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom