Top

CytoSport Monster Mass Reviews & Ratings

CytoSport Monster Mass
Effectiveness4.764.764.764.764.76
Taste4.584.584.584.584.58
Mixability4.354.354.354.354.35
Value For Money4.524.524.524.524.52
Overall Rating4.694.694.694.694.69
26 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Reviews

Monster Mass is the most powerful, health yet easily digestible, try mass-building protein in history. Although it tastes like an ultra-rich milk shake, MONSTER MASS’s 600+ calorie advanced protein and carbohydrate systems make it the ultimate nutritional tool for building monster size and muscle.

Fast & Slow Proteins: Monster Mass delivers the biggest blast of multi-source sustained release proteins in history. Rapid-releasing anabolic whey, glutamine peptides and free form BCAA’s are complemented by slower, anti-catabolic caseins and other complete milk protein isolates. This powerful combination of fast and slow proteins creates an “anabolic window” that lasts for hours.

Super Easy To Digest: Our strategic use of Aminogen® (Patented Bio-Active Polypeptide Enzyme System), bromelain, papain, and lactase ensures extreme ease of digestion. These enzymes ensure the proteins in Monster Mass are delivered as free-form amino acids and small peptide chains to ensure maximum uptake and absorption. Plus Monster Mass is 98% lactose free, making it even easier to process. While Monster Mass may be the most powerful mass building protein in the world, it’s still easy on your stomach.

Boost Your Nitrogen Balance: Monster Mass helps create positive nitrogen balance, the gold standard of anabolic potential. Monster Mass provides high levels of essential amino acids to bathe muscle fibers in an “anabolic soup” to stimulate protein synthesis and muscle growth (hypertrophy).

Read more:

Buy CytoSport Monster Mass From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

CytoSport Monster Mass Reviews & Ratings

31 Reviews of CytoSport Monster Mass Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: Dayzaway on Aug 19th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Dayzaway's Comments:

    I’ve always liked muscle milk and finally decided to use cytosports gainer since i loved their monster milk as well. The taste was flawless, i mixed it with milk and it was like having a desert. It mixed easily(used blender) and it doesnt cause very much bloating. If it does its only momentary. Take it before work, post workouts, and before i go to bed. Cytosport products work.

  2. Reviewed by: UnoMav23 on Oct 1st, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    UnoMav23's Comments:

    I really enjoyed this product. It tasted great and made me actually look forward to my protein shakes. Monster mass helped me gain 10 pounds over a two month span and was great for times when I couldnt make a full meal. The only drawback is a full serving needs to blended, a shaker wont do the trick

  3. Reviewed by: Rough_glass on Dec 19th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Rough_glass's Comments:

    I have recently started on one of these. I must say that the flavor is great, I’m used to chocolate everything and decided to try something else. Cake Batter was a good choice. Only problem I have with this product is it does seem to sit in my stomach. Haven’t had this issue in the past with other protein powders. Nevertheless, my goal was to gain a few pounds off of this and after the first 2 days, I gained a pound and a half. Can’t wait to finish it out.

  4. Reviewed by: H_Bomb on Jan 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    H_Bomb's Comments:

    Not a bad gainer, decent protein/carb ratio and tastes good (Cake batter). I had good results and would buy again

  5. Reviewed by: dman on Jan 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    dman's Comments:

    There are better gainers out there…

  6. Reviewed by: brian o'connor on Feb 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    brian o'connor's Comments:

    i was taking the cytogainer,it helped me gain 10 lbs in 2 months,and i wanted to try something else,so im on my third day taking it,i hope it will do the trick.

  7. Reviewed by: Russ on Feb 16th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    TasteNot Rated
    MixabilityNot Rated
    Value For Money11111
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Russ's Comments:

    I have not taken this; however I have been on Monster Milk for about 3 tubs. I take 1 dose before bed on rest days and 2 doses on training days. 1 post workout and then 1 before bed. I have had really good results and no side affects.

    Now for the reason I am posting to a Monster Mass review. I was considering buying Monster Mass as I wanted to gain another 10lbs or so and have been stuck at the same weight. I just did a side by side comparison of Monster Milk and Monster Mass. They are the SAME thing! With the exception that the serving size of Milk is 2 scoops and Mass is 4 scoops and it looks like they may have added what you could get from taking a cheap mulit-vitamin. So basically take a multi-vitamin and double up your scoops on the cheaper Monster Milk and you have yourself Monster Mass and save some money at the same time.

    :) happy training!

  8. Reviewed by: Preston on Feb 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Preston's Comments:

    This product has proved me wrong about how protein shakes in general work. Since the start of my use (about 2 months ago) I have gained at least 5 lbs and lost a very noticeable amount of fat!! I am very satisfied and believe this will help me achieve my goal very soon!

    The only gripe I have is that it is kind of hard to mix, unless you blend. Although, I have used a couple ice cubes in a larger container (1000ml) to shake well and it turns out fine!

    Tastes awesome! (Chocolate)

  9. Reviewed by: B3n on Mar 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    B3n's Comments:

    great product got , used it offseason with full diet and put on just over 20 pounds in 3 months with a solid deit , not easy to mix but just carry a smoothie mixer or w.e to the gym and its good to go.

  10. Reviewed by: dillon44 on Mar 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    dillon44's Comments:

    my bench was 185 lbs times 1 rep….. now 205 lbs times 1 rep.
    my squat was 240 lbs times 1 rep…… now 255 lbs times 6 reps (calculated at 293 lbs).
    my power clean was 155 lbs times 1 rep…… now 205 lbs times 1 rep.I take monster mass 3 times a day on heavy lifting days and 2 times on rest days, i work out hard 4 days a week for over an hour. also stacked this with nitric oxide. weith was 160 lbs now its 168 lbs in 3 weeks. hard to tell if it adds weight because i drop weight in lacross. But does keep my stamina up.

  11. Reviewed by: Land36 on Apr 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Land36's Comments:

    This stuff is amazing! Great taste, and a good source of protein and meal replacement. Results are amazing as well, I plan to keep using Monster Mass. Only bad thing is it doesn’t work to well with a shaker, but that’s why I use a blender.

  12. Reviewed by: will on May 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    will's Comments:

    this stuff is fantastic.

  13. Reviewed by: cam henderson on Jun 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    cam henderson's Comments:

    I just wanted to add about te negative review that while Monster Milk and Monster Mass are pretty much the same thing, there are some difference. If you double up your monter milk then you will be getting 100 grams of protein and 36 grams of carbs. Monster Mass has 50 grams of protein in the 4 scoops and 67 I think grams of carbs. I dont have the bottle in front of me. So do NOT double your does of Monster Milk and think you will have Monster Mass because you will only be gaining fat weight fom having way too much protein in your system at once. Also a Cheap Multi Vitamin is cheap for a reason. Stick with Muscle Mass if you want an all purpose protein :)

  14. Reviewed by: ian on Jun 28th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ian's Comments:

    Monster mass is great i went from 150 to 165 in one month and i still dont have fat i have the vanilla flavor and its tastes great, to mix its kinda hard but if u have a metal ball in ur mixer u will be fine

  15. Reviewed by: Tommy colfer on Jul 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tommy colfer's Comments:

    I just got my tub of monster mass protein :) its excellent i got it at a very good price and i got strawberry and creme it tastes brilliant.I think its the only protein i will be buying from now on.i go to the gym five days a week and i am getting alot stronger its has helped me alot..thank you cyto sport

  16. Reviewed by: Cbillion on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Cbillion's Comments:

    I’m currently usin monster mass and very impressed. The taste is probably one of the best you can get. The only complaint is that is sometimes doesn’t agree with my stomach, but that could be just me. Excellent product and would recommend to all. I have been using MM for about 2 weeks and have gained 6lbs

  17. Reviewed by: Gabriel Gonzalez on Jul 14th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Gabriel Gonzalez's Comments:

    Good shit man, good shit!. Not really feelin the vanilla flavor…but love the chocolate flavor better! :D It was worth buying this stuff, im already noticing some changes and i feel alot stronger than when i first started lifting (last december). CAnt wait for the years to come and hopefully all this Hard Work pays off! Monster Mass…great!

  18. Reviewed by: Ronnie on Jul 31st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ronnie's Comments:

    I just started it today b/c I needed something so help bulk me up and mix with my creatine and I was expecting a chalky gross taste but boy was I wrong! I mixed the chocolate powder with 20 oz. of water and 2 scoops of peanut butter and DAMN!!!!!

  19. Reviewed by: john anderson on Aug 13th, 2010

    john anderson's Comments:

    very good stuff, 2 months i gained over 35 pounds of pure muscle. its a very good product but you cannot focus on just the shake. Fish , Meats are very important. so u need a very well balanced to gain the most.

  20. Reviewed by: Truth on Sep 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Truth's Comments:

    People: MONSTER MILK AND MONSTER MASS ARE NOT THE SAME!!! Monster Mass has Waxy Maize, which totally enhances the effectiveness of the product as a preworkout formula. The two products do have some similarities, but they are NOT the same. Monster Milk is a great product, however it is not even close to being a true “weightgainer” as is Monster Mass. Apples and oranges, kids…

  21. Reviewed by: Bryan. on Oct 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Bryan.'s Comments:

    I have been taking this for 2 months and I really enjoy the taste(Strawberries and Cream) and the mixability. Ive gained 10 lbs in 2 months!

  22. Reviewed by: mahho on Nov 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    mahho's Comments:

    i eat this and i turn into a muscel i love cyto sprot prodicts its bery good yu kno. i even someitme eat my poo aftre it also tast bery nice aftre this prodict bery good i buy again many time many many time

  23. Reviewed by: Phil on Dec 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Phil's Comments:

    amazing product tastes amazing ive been takin monster mass for a month now and went from 170 to 185 and i still got more than half a tube left would buy again

  24. Reviewed by: Jack Longstride on Jan 6th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jack Longstride's Comments:

    I weighed 167.32 pounds before i began using monster mass. After only one usage i have put on 24 pounds of lean muscle and increased my penis size by 5 inches. Thanks monster mass!

  25. Reviewed by: joebert on Mar 23rd, 2011

    joebert's Comments:

    yumzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zz z zzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzz zz z

  26. Reviewed by: Sean on Jun 28th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Sean's Comments:

    I just starting to take it 3 days ago but find 4 scoop and 5 times a day in short space of time can b a little to much for the stomach but besides from that’s expecting good things from monster mass off to the gym to get massive:)

  27. Reviewed by: the kid on Jul 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    the kid's Comments:

    i was recomended by a friend who is a body builder to use monster mass and i have to say it works really well. the taste is alrite to myself not as great as complete mass 600 but more effective. overall a great product.

  28. Reviewed by: Kendal Washington on Sep 12th, 2011
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Kendal Washington's Comments:

    Ive only been taking monster mass for 3 days its really good im hoping to gain at least 10 pounds within a 4 week period. il post another review at that time

  29. Reviewed by: nikos on Sep 17th, 2011

    nikos's Comments:

    Does it have expire date???And if it has where is it?

  30. Reviewed by: Glade Smith on Oct 5th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Glade Smith's Comments:

    I have used MONSTER MASS now for 4 months and holy crap I love this stuff, i have used a lot of mass builders in the past and hands down MONSTER MASS has proven to be the best for me I started out at 190 lbs and now im at 225 lbs and im not fat at all, 4 scoops befor work out and 2 scoops after work and as needed through out the day to suplement meals if i dont have time to eat. thats what i have seen, so go get big

  31. Reviewed by: Here is one advise to help you gaining muscles. Get enough protein to support muscle growth. Aim for at least 1 to 2 grams of protein for every pound of body weight. For example, if you weigh 180 pounds, take in at least 180 to 360 grams or about 6 to 12 on Apr 8th, 2013

    Here is one advise to help you gaining muscles. Get enough protein to support muscle growth. Aim for at least 1 to 2 grams of protein for every pound of body weight. For example, if you weigh 180 pounds, take in at least 180 to 360 grams or about 6 to 12 's Comments:

    I have been surfing on-line more than three hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web can be a lot more useful than ever before.

Used CytoSport Monster Mass? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate CytoSport Monster Mass here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom