Top

Nutrex Lipo-6 Reviews & Ratings

Nutrex Lipo-6
Effectiveness3.653.653.653.653.65
Value For Money3.763.763.763.763.76
Overall Rating3.683.683.683.683.68
47 Positive Reviews
20 Negative Reviews

LIPO-6 by Nutrex is a potent and very popular fat-burner that utilizes maximum strength liquid capsules for superior absorption and rapid results. This highly advanced method of delivering fast-acting fat-burning ingredients makes LIPO-6 an ideal choice when it comes to weight-loss products. LIPO-6 Liquid Capsules will help you achieve rapid fat-burning results so you can have the body you always craved.

A Highly Effective Fat Burner for Women

LIPO-6 Liquid Capsule is scientifically formulated to be successfully utilized by women. Besides igniting a strong thermogenic effect that leads to a rapid loss of overall body fat, LIPO-6 also helps in controlling your appetite. During a diet LIPO-6 gives women the extra energy they need to stay highly active and productive.

A Great Choice for Men Who Are Seeking A Lean & Muscular Body

The highly complex liquid capsule formula of LIPO-6 causes a strong overall fat-burning effect in men. When men begin to lose body fat they quickly notice enhanced muscle definition. Men will find in LIPO-6 a reliable partner in their quest of getting a lean and muscular body.

Product Benefits:

  • Burns Fat Fast
  • Healthy Weight Loss
  • Controls Appetite
  • Increases Energy
  • Boosts Metabolism
  • Extremely Fast-Acting

Read more:

Buy Nutrex Lipo-6 From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Nutrex Lipo-6 Reviews & Ratings

111 Reviews of Nutrex Lipo-6 Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: jkool17 on Aug 2nd, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    jkool17's Comments:

    This is my all time favorite fat burner. Simply the best on the market. This fat burner has the best appetite supressent in the world. Lost over 25lbs in 30 days on my first round. So much energy without getting jittery. Weight loss from start to finish without any slowdown. Simply melts fat away. Only one side effect, makes you pee like a racehorse. Would recommend this product to anybody.

  2. Reviewed by: Ram993 on Sep 1st, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Ram993's Comments:

    you can see the result after few days but the downside once your body gets used to Lipo 6 (usually after 3-4 weeks)you cant lose any more weight unless you stop taking lipo 6 for couple weeks just to recycle it and then consume it back again.

  3. Reviewed by: Kate on Nov 5th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Kate's Comments:

    I got results with Lipo-6. I lost 20lbs over 6 weeks. I had more energy throughout the day, much more energy for workouts, and it worked well as an appetite suppressant. I still has a long way to go be I am happy with the results I’ve seen so far

  4. Reviewed by: Lola996 on Nov 7th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Lola996's Comments:

    Very effective! Minimal side effects!! Start seeing results after 3-4 weeks. I would recommend it to anybody.

  5. Reviewed by: Noreen Fair on Nov 9th, 2009

    Noreen Fair's Comments:

    How do i get it

  6. Reviewed by: admin on Nov 9th, 2009

    admin's Comments:

    Noreen:

    You can get Lipo-6 here:

    http://www.muscleandstrength.com/store/lipo-6.html

  7. Reviewed by: raquel on Dec 21st, 2009
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Value For Money55555
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    raquel's Comments:

    this is my first day starting this pill and i feel no energy at all!!
    i actually feel tired with headaches :-/
    im still going to continue this product to see if it actually works.

  8. Reviewed by: The Mrs. on Jan 1st, 2010

    The Mrs.'s Comments:

    I agree with jkool17. I didnt fall sleep until 245am due to the (more than frequent) bathroom interruptions. Lol! I obviously havent started seeing results as of yet, but I am checking out the reviews and so far so good…given the fact that everyones body reacts differently. I am expecting great things from this product and will most definitely write a review if/when I start seeing results. Ill be back in a month with my story.

  9. Reviewed by: Till on Jan 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Till's Comments:

    I started takin’ Lipo-6 today, i can feel it works on my body – My body is warm, I pee like a horse and I got no appetit at all!
    The only bad thing i can say untill now- a while after taking a pill you need to Sh** :D
    i will post agian in a week.
    Gl to all!

  10. Reviewed by: jake on Jan 6th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Value For Money55555
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    jake's Comments:

    i have been on lipo 6 for about 5 days now not really feeling anything..it says to take 30 mins before breakfast and in the afternoon does that mean take it 30 mins before lunch ??? i hope this works…

  11. Reviewed by: Nina on Jan 17th, 2010

    Nina's Comments:

    Today is my Day 3 and I’m on 2 caps morning and 1 cap afternoon, as per instruction. Havent seen any visible fat loss (i’m ok with it; it’s not a magic pill anyways) but I feel significant increase in my energy. Good.

    Downside : Not so much yet, just very² minor jitters and lightheadedness. Other than, I’m feeling good. :)

  12. Reviewed by: emma on Feb 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating11111

    emma's Comments:

    on it for 2 months now and nothing, i felt sick for the first month but stuck with it. havent lost a pound. also having sleepless nights because of it. see no difference in appetite

  13. Reviewed by: nouf on Feb 13th, 2010

    nouf's Comments:

    This is my 3rd day taken lipo 6 and it hasn’t made me sleep now for more then 24 hours didn’t see any diffrence I will wait for 3 weeks and see I hope it makes a diffrnet it is expensive in q8 and it really makes me pee a lot and it makes me drink a lot of water wich is good cause I don’t drink water a lot ! Again I hope it makes a difftence !!! Ooh and btw we have to excersie too wile we r using it or cn we lose weight without excersising ???!

  14. Reviewed by: chris on Feb 17th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    chris's Comments:

    Cant say i’ve experienced the magical amazing that some of these people cheerleading this product have, but about 10 minutes after i pop one in the mornings, my ears get realllyy hot.. odd right?

    i have been on it for about 3 weeks, on the 2 pill a day, but i am gonna step it up to 3 then 4… so hopefully i’ll see some results..

    As a background, i’m a 28, 5’8′ 153lb male, and i hit the gym 5 days a week. Why these pills? Just wanna trim a bit of body fat…and love handles are proving to be my hardest fat to lose. I’m pretty good on diet, but not so much that i dont stray now and then…

    As for the people on here making comments after 4 minutes of starting to take this supliment, i encourage you to wait for at least a week before commenting… helps the rest of us get an accurate read, and lets your body adjust…or totally reject it.

    …And i’m gonna go out on a limb here and say the answer to the comment posted aout the neccesity of excercise to lose weigh while taking this….is yes. No matter waht pill/formula/supliment/etc you take, diet and excercise is gonna be a MAJOR factor in seeing any results.

  15. Reviewed by: Mary Lou on Feb 18th, 2010

    Mary Lou's Comments:

    I started taking these pills on Monday 1 in the am 7:30 and I took my last one at 5:30 right after work. I worked out right after, lots of energy!! But I couldn’t sleep all night!!! And the next day I felt sick, it gave me a sore throat….and just felt like poop!! The good thing about it, it did make me poop alot! LOL… I think I’m going to take it at 730 and at 1130 to make sure I get a good night sleep!!! I believe it will work good with diet and exercise….I’ll post my next comment in a week or two. Good luck whoever’s taking this too =)

  16. Reviewed by: BS on Feb 28th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    BS's Comments:

    im 6’3 245 im in the 11th grade i started to take this product it’s been about 3 weeks i lost 9 pounds and i been working out normal it’s also increased my bench 40 pounds now i bench 315 gives me a lot of energy for extreme rep work outs

  17. Reviewed by: Lolly on Mar 2nd, 2010

    Lolly's Comments:

    started taking lipo 6 yesterday, When i first take it i feel great after a while I feel nauseous and tired? Anyone else having these side effects?

  18. Reviewed by: Brooklynboy on Mar 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Brooklynboy's Comments:

    Been on Lipo 6 for about a week now. lost 5 pounds I agree with people who say one side effect is that you have to pee like a race horse. What i like about lipo 6 is when i running it makes me sweat more that what burns off the weight .

    But what I see from some of the people who haven’t lost a pound they don’t mention if your working out and eating right with the pill….. this will only work if you stay obligated to diet and exercise

  19. Reviewed by: john on Mar 17th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating11111

    john's Comments:

    i have been taking lipo 6 for the last two weeks i didnt see any change in ma body … i work out 6 times a week and still not much effect … i m just wondering if all those reviews of ppl tellin they lost weight is true or not and by the way i take 4 tabs a day so no clue y no change….

  20. Reviewed by: jake on Mar 22nd, 2010

    jake's Comments:

    i just took lipo 6 today for the first time.. i took 1 this morning before breakfast and i had an upset stomach but i took it again in the afternoon with anabeutrol.. i cant determine which is doin what but i currently have a tremendous ammount of energy @ the moment.. i cannot stop shaking but i cannot wait to lift..

  21. Reviewed by: Mcloving on Mar 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mcloving's Comments:

    For all of those who complain and moan about not loosing any weight or seeing any difference after a period of time you’ve been on the pills, its either your not working out hard enough or eat right. Those two things goes together. No matter how hard you workout everyday and then you come home and get down on chunk food and sweets you are not gonna see any changes in your body. So if you’re saying your doing both things right and no changes at all, then you seriously need to check with the doctor or something, because i dont see any reason why its not working if you do both things right.

  22. Reviewed by: rachel on Mar 30th, 2010

    rachel's Comments:

    second day on the pill! i love it so far, been energized the whole day, worked out alot harder than usual, peeing like a Mother F***er! feel a little dizzy and sick. but totally worth it for the energy boost. hopefully i see results within the nxt few weeks! im 5’2 and weigh approx. 130 hoping for 115-110

  23. Reviewed by: Mandy on Mar 31st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mandy's Comments:

    Ok.. I have been taking Lipo-6 now.. I just got done taking my 1st bottle.. Thats 60 Tablets… And I can see the Difference… My pants are looser and I truly enjoy it… I am loosing more inches then pounds but I lost 7 pounds and 4 inches.. I take one in the morning when I wake up about 7am and one around 4-5pm when I get off work… I also do a little exercise not much remind you…. I am not the skinniest person in the world.. FAR FROM IT… I am 23 year old Female at 5’1 and I weighed 202 before taking Lipo-6 I now weigh 194… Thats with the 1st bottle….. Woot !!! I love it.. I cant wait to get another bottle… Yes I gotta use the “Thrown” alot.. But thats a good thing… Also my 1st FULL Day off 2day.. I feel a major crash…. ONLY crash I have felt since taking this product… I cant wait to try it some more!!!!!!! Also note this is the 1st diet pill I have taken and actually seen results!!!!

  24. Reviewed by: jel. on Mar 31st, 2010

    jel.'s Comments:

    i started taking the pill 2 days ago, no change so far but i am not expecting to see changes before at least 2weeks, no dizziness, no headaches…the only thing i felt the first day (yesterday) 1 hr after takin the pill (morning n noon) is little pain under my left arm…for a few minutes and than it was gone, took the pill today morning a few hours ago n no pain….it did make me pee more which is good as i have a lot of retained water, does make me take a crap twice in the morning as well within 1 hr, i got way less tired yesterday when i exercised and was sweating a lot more….im hoping to see at least minor results within the next 2 weeks.

    i do have a question however….am i allowed to drink coffee while on the pills….i need my morning coffee while at work n i havent had any yesterday…im cravin it badly today….am i allowed to drink it? (btw coffee never had an effect on me that i couldnt sleep or anything, i could drink a liter of turkish coffee n still sleep like a baby)

  25. Reviewed by: blaik kimbo on Apr 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    blaik kimbo's Comments:

    I just completed my first week of using this lipo 6 i feel the apatite suppressor i do not get hungry only time i actually eat its when i remember i haven’t ate all day:O , i surely feel the pee rush every while!!! but other then that no type of side affects , i have taken xenedrine prior to this product and i can say i wont recomend xenedrine i experienced headaches n feeling nasty, I SURE DO RECOMMEND LIPO 6 ^_^

  26. Reviewed by: Lipo 6 Black on Apr 14th, 2010

    Lipo 6 Black's Comments:

    What a amazing post, I never find these type of info. Thanks for share with us..!!

  27. Reviewed by: Ashley on Apr 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Ashley's Comments:

    not leaving full marks yet since it is only my second day using the pill. But my advice DO NOT USES AFTER 3PM! i did and i was up ALL night. but that was my mistake not the pills. I do have a lot of energy, even after only using one in the morning and one in the afternoon. I am 22 and 5ft 5in and weight 150lbs, i work out and eat right, but my body has stopped losing weight regardless of more exercise (eating less is not an option since i eat 1200 a day but work off around 200-500 while exercising) I have been peeing more then usual as well. The only side effect so far that i do not like is that it was hard to concentrate while listening to my professors lectures. will post results if there are any.

  28. Reviewed by: Baum on Apr 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Baum's Comments:

    Taken for about 2 weeks. Love it. Great burst of energy great appetite suppressant. Helps me with energy through my workouts. Once I finish my first bottle I will definitely go for a second. I have lost 10 pounds and 2 inches on my waist. I am also working out 6 days a week with high cardio so that has something to do with it. Take it before 3 or 4 in the afternoon or you will have trouble sleeping. I only made that mistake once.

  29. Reviewed by: jake on Apr 21st, 2010

    jake's Comments:

    i feel all of u re luyin cause this product makes me hungry and i to do wrk out but didnt see any much diff also…. now i m tryin lipo6 black tht too is aint havin much effect …..

  30. Reviewed by: Mr. Gas on Apr 30th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Mr. Gas's Comments:

    I’ve been taking this pill for the past few weeks. I’ve been working out quite regularly mainly straight after work. I only take it in the mornings and lunch. If taken later then 5:00 pm I won’t be able to sleep. So I suggest not to. It has definitely increase my strength in workouts to burn more fat. Of course, eating a proper foods or portions helps. Once, I get in the routine of doing exercise and proper diet then I’ll be off the pill. You do pee like a race horse and fart like turtle though.

  31. Reviewed by: Whit on May 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    Whit's Comments:

    I have been taking for about 3 weeks. It makes me sick to my stomach and no appetite at all. I take 2 in the morning and 2 after lunch. It makes me so queasy that I can’t eat. I have no energy because I’m not getting enough calories. I’m 6’5″ and about 235 lbs. I’m trying to get back down to 215.

    You will lose weight only because you will not be able to eat enough. You will be so tired that your workouts will suffer. This just isn’t worth it.

  32. Reviewed by: Nikki on Jun 9th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Nikki's Comments:

    I decided that I wanted to lose 15 lbs before summer to get back down to my comfort zone of 105 lbs. I’ve always been petite but as I got closer to 30 my metabolism slowed down. I lost 10 lbs with good ‘ol diet and exercise, but struggled to lose the last 5 lbs. I took 1 bottle of Lipo 6 (which lasted me about 8 weeks) and it did the trick! I lost the final 5 lbs I was hoping for. I had no side-effects, and have no complaints.

  33. Reviewed by: Yassir on Jun 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    Yassir's Comments:

    It’s been 10 days that i am taking lipo 6 but till now i have not seen even a minor change . I take the pills according to the instruction . 2 in morning and 2 before my workout in afternoon,also i dont eat much or healthy food …..I am 21 years old 5’11 , and 81 kg . I just want to get my weight back to 76 .which was like 1 year back…..i am still taking the pills and will continue doing so . I hope it starts working soon . if you have n e suggestions please do mention .
    thanks

  34. Reviewed by: Brogan on Jun 17th, 2010

    Brogan's Comments:

    Lipo 6 ROCKS!

  35. Reviewed by: mamabella on Jun 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    mamabella's Comments:

    I HAD NEVER TAKEN any supplements before! After my research i decided Lipo 6 is the way to go! I was 150lbs, needed to lose atleast 20 lbs. in 6 weeks for a wedding! No gym, just walking a lot, some home workout videos and cutting down on carbs. Did it per instruction on the box (started with a low dose) and take your second dose before 2pm-well for me that was the cut off time or else no sleep!!! Used Lipo 6 for 3 weeks only, went down from a size 12 to a size 8!! Weight loss in 3 wks-12lbs! But its the inches that were shedding like crazy! I had to stop because my dress would need too much alterations!! Try it, it rocks!!

  36. Reviewed by: Hector on Jul 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Hector's Comments:

    I love this product. I dropped weight like crazy when I was on it. I wasn’t even working out or going to the gym, the good thing is that I walk a lot at work. I didn’t feel any side effects. By the way, when you take this make sure you cut back on your carb intake. Like anything else is not a magic pill and it does work for certain people and not for others. Since is not a magic pill you should watch your diet. Results are great when you do it right.

  37. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    ironpit's Comments:

    Not a very good fat burner. Ok. It is pretty cheap. Wal-Mart has it for about $25, i think. Doesn’t do much i wouldn’t pay more than $25. I took it while I was in the army and it did absolutly nothing. I was already at 10% bodyfat though. I still thought it should do something though. Overall don’t waste your money, buy Animal Cuts or OxyElite Pro.

  38. Reviewed by: Shanta on Jul 16th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Shanta's Comments:

    Love, Love, Love, Love…This product is amazing. It gives me so much energy at the gym, I go twice a day and I love it. If you use this product correctly and not just sit around hoping the pill magically erases your fat then No this isnt for you. You have to eat right and do some type of workout. This pill gives you the results wayyy more faster than just diet and excercise alone. I would recommend this to any female who is dedidcated to the fat loss, and males too…lol I lost about 20lbs in 4 weeks, then after that it was mostly inches I was loosing which was what I wanted. I went from a 35 inch waist to 26 inch…I just love love love this product :)

  39. Reviewed by: Christen Lawson on Jul 21st, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Christen Lawson's Comments:

    This is my third day of taking Lipo 6. I have tried many other diet pills, and I have to say so far this is the best one. My energy levels are through the roof. I would advise not to consume more caffine through out the day. Lipo 6 does make me go to the bathroom a lot. I am trying to diet more than normal, and I think this is a good sidekick to have when trying to diet. I am always hungry but I can tell my appetite is suppressed with Lipo 6.

  40. Reviewed by: Gabbie on Jul 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Gabbie's Comments:

    I’m 5’4, 18 years old and 150 pounds. I obviously needed to lose about 20 pounds so I started taking lipo 6. In just a few short days I am already seeing results. It will not work however, without diet and exercise. I would recommend using this product the only disadvantage is the constant urination and ocassionaly jitters.

  41. Reviewed by: Julia on Jul 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Julia's Comments:

    I took Lipo 6 , 4 years ago for 11 months off and on. Ater I had my little girl, i was a grossly weight of 250 lbs. I took this supplement as directed with change in eating and exersizing and guess what… I lost 100 lbs. I look better than ever… it made me want to work out everyday and now that its been 4 years, and I;ve kept it off. I had another child 2 years after my daughter and kept that lifestyle going, (eating right and exersize) and i gain only 30 lbs with my son. This weight came off quickly after delivery since of my healthy lifestlye. If you put your mind to it, this pill will work wonders for you, as it did for me…..

  42. Reviewed by: Debasish Neog on Aug 7th, 2010

    Debasish Neog's Comments:

    I hv been using LIPO 6 for almost 3 weeks and it is working with me. I hv lost almost about 8 lbs nd my pants are getting loose. You need to work out regularly while taking LIPO 6. You also need to take a healty diet. Stop taking junk or too oily food. Never take coffee with LIPO6. It makes you feel very bad. Well if u smoke u can smoke whn using LIPO6 but never use alcohol. As for side effects you need to go to the loo a lot. So its like peeing and shiting a lot. But its great anyways. So enjoy your LIPO6 and loose a lot of weight and inches. Good luck.
    I m 28 yrs male. Height 5’10”. Was weighing 180 lbs nd now I m about 171 lbs.

  43. Reviewed by: Katie on Aug 9th, 2010

    Katie's Comments:

    I’m thinking about buying this. Im 5’2” and weigh 125 pounds. I would like to be more around 115. Would this work for me? I love working out. I do it everyday and eat healthy but can’t seem to lose that ten pounds. Give me your opinions.

  44. Reviewed by: TONI on Aug 16th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    TONI's Comments:

    I took Lipo-6 for a week. I definitely noticed a significant increase in energy! But at the same time, when u do sleep, you sleep long. I did not contridute my frequent bedroom visits to Lipo-6, only because I drink tons of water anyways…so I go frequently anyways. I personally, did not lose any weigh, and I worked out 2 times that week and I eat well. However, when I decided to no longer take Lipo-6…my body went into collapse mode..where I slept all day and even after hours of sleep, I was still sleepy:( I wasted my entire weekend sleeping. And most importantly, today-which is day 3 off of Lipo-6, when I woke up and got out of bed…I was drizzy and my body was stuck in one spot for about 4-5 seconds. I could not move and was shaking…I was not in pain, and it is hard to describe, but my daughter walked in right when it was happening and she was scared..and asked “what’s wrong”. I will not be taking these pills anymore. I’m wondering if anyone has had these same weird side effects???

  45. Reviewed by: tom on Sep 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    tom's Comments:

    TONI, that sounds like withdrawls, when you take a supplement which has 200mg of caffeine alone,plus other energy supplements, and you stop with out slowing your dosages before completely quitting, you shock your body, the first couple of days you start or stop a supplement like this you might feel sick(upset stomach, dizziness, headaches..ect.) its because your shocking your system with high levels of something that you normal don’t have high levels of, for example, if you drink a lot of soda for months, and then stop you can have headaches, or dizziness when you stand up too fast. that’s why on the bottle it has you start with 2 a day and work your way up to 4 a day so the effects are not extremely hard on your body, and you will eventually get used to it. this is one of the better products out there for having the upper hand or edge on jump starting your weight loss/exercise programs. but everyone reacts differently, it works, but not on everyone. if you don’t try you don’t know, if you do try you know. i reccommend trying it on a friday so you wont be out of it at work if this isn’t for you.

  46. Reviewed by: youh on Sep 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating22222

    youh's Comments:

    second week starting, following the instructions. Eating well, doing more exercise than before.
    Feels like using caffein pills, just rush of energy followed by crash after few hours. No change in weight and shape however, caffein power helps in morning cardio.

    I am going to switch back to morning coffee, less side-effects.

  47. Reviewed by: Chan on Oct 21st, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Chan's Comments:

    I took 3 tablets in the morning in 3 just before lunch,.I felt jittery, urinated a lot, didnt have much of an appetite but still ate, felt very tired towards the end of the day and vomited twice when I got home.

    I am taking the prescibed amount but wondered if I should take less to start with?

  48. Reviewed by: Annie on Oct 25th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Annie's Comments:

    I’ve been using Lipo 6 for one week exactly and started with 1 pill twice a day and now have increased to 2 pills twice a day. There are side effects similar to drinking way too much coffee and feeling dehydrated, so I take the pills with 16 oz of water, and drink water throughout the day . I was working out 5 days a week, but had a hard time curbing my food intake, and wasn’t losing any weight. The pills have helped increase my running time, helps to curb my appetite and stop overeating, and I’ve lost 4 lbs in one week. So far so good. The sleepiness that everyone is talking about I don’t feel so much. I have a toddler and infant so I’m used to feeling tired around 6 or so in the evening, so not much difference for me there. Otherwise it’s working so far.

  49. Reviewed by: SHATISH on Nov 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating33333

    SHATISH's Comments:

    As usual I ordered this new version of Lipo 6 x , and yes followed the instruction on the lable…. ya it works but not alone…………….. its here how it works…….

    morning before 1/2 hour of breakfast pop 2 pills……….. then fat free , caffeine free , oat meal breakfast, fresh apple and other vegetables…….. with oat meal…………

    then run like crazy i mean cardio + workout = sweat like steam engine. (everyday)

    then pop 2 pill in afternoon + low carb fat free diet + fruits + 4 liters of water (minimum) per day.

    evening apple + oats meal @ 6.30

    results in 2 weeks you look lean and clean…

    cons weight will add back with vengance if life style and eating habits alter…

    meaning lipo6 x works 30% + 70% lifestyle change. then u r in the game..

    tks

  50. Reviewed by: ranga on Nov 19th, 2010

    ranga's Comments:

    I am fitness freak. Someone who hits gym regularily. Can run non stop on treadmill for about 10kms in 1 hour. But still i am not able to get rid of my belly and love handles. Its like my tummy fat has become a permanent part of my body like bones. I play really good tennis as well. After a thorough research on internet i came across Lipo 6. I bought one pack of 120 tablets the regular one. I am eating two tablets per day two before morning workout and two before lunch since last two weeks and this week i started eating 4 tablets. I am burning almost 800 calories in about 10km workout everyday on treadmil,stepper and by doing cycling for around 90mins workout all 7 days of the week. I am not even eating half of what i regularily use to eat. I am eating lot of fruits and juices. I am avoiding junk food and rice. I am only eating sprouts, fruits and brown bread in my daily diet.
    Please suggest if i am doing anything wrong. I was weighing 75 kg before starting this diet suppliment and even today i am 75 kg. I am still wondering what etc i have to do to get rid of my etc fat.

  51. Reviewed by: Rebecca on Nov 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Rebecca's Comments:

    I tried Lipo 6 and actualy gained 8 pounds in the first two weeks of it. However, nursing school is a very stressful time right now with finals going on so maybe the stress didn’t help. I might try Lipo black but i am not sure if that product will give me the same negative effect as this one did.

  52. Reviewed by: Raiest on Dec 13th, 2010

    Raiest's Comments:

    I just started this supplement today and have noticed the increase in energy but not to the point of being over whelming. However after reading some of thr reviews on this website i want to take the time to tell you guys a couple thing: 1 read the directions about side effects if u get a headqche from it more then 3 or four times on a low dose stop taking it immediately and try something else. 2 the reason you go to the bathroom more is because it speeds up your metabolism meaning your body produces more wastes faster so it should be expected and 3 the Dont be discouraged if u cant get the fat off of your gut its the bodies biggest fat storage site and will not want to give it up easily keep up on the cardio and adjust your diet little by little to foods that are healthier and have less fat/ calories

  53. Reviewed by: Katelyn on Dec 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Katelyn's Comments:

    I’ve been using lipo 6 for two days now. been walking a little and sorta watching what i eat.. but have noticed a increase in energy. but i have to pee a lot. but i checked the scale this morning and saw i was down from 218 to 214. its probably just water weight though. i need to be 155

  54. Reviewed by: Shantel on Jan 4th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Shantel's Comments:

    Basically, I cannot sleep. I just started my job and need the sleep to deal with patients but simpy cannot go to bed. I take my first dose in the morning and my second one around 1 pm..tried working out and was exhausted and could not finish. Now not tired and can sleep??? Constipated as well!! Is this even worth it?

  55. Reviewed by: kabir on Jan 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    kabir's Comments:

    sucks

  56. Reviewed by: Tribaal on Feb 5th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tribaal's Comments:

    I have been taking lipo6 for a while now on and off. Started being serious bout dropping weight recently so I been keeping myself on a low calorie diet (1200 at most) and exercise 4-5 times a week and I plan to stick with it. If my scale isn’t playing some twisted prank on me i’ve lost about 4-5 pounds I still have a ways to go considering I am now at 315lbs but it seems to be working I think

  57. Reviewed by: Tribaal on Feb 5th, 2011

    Tribaal's Comments:

    O! I have only been on my weightloss plan for about a week now

  58. Reviewed by: lean.body.achiever on Feb 18th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    lean.body.achiever's Comments:

    well for me its very effective, before i take this pill, i do my own diet plan for a month and i already lose 12 pounds, then i started taking lipo 6 black after a week i lose 6 pounds, side effects uhm just having hard time to sleep in the afternoon dry mouth but i think dried mouth is ok why?? it means your thirsty you’ll drink water then it already satisfy your hunger…. LOL!

  59. Reviewed by: G on Feb 27th, 2011
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    G's Comments:

    Started Lipo 6 this morning, no side effects as yet. Need to drink water, didn’t need my morning coffee, which is good as I’m addicted. Dont feel hungry. Will check weight at end of week. Height 5’4 weight is 77kilo’s (169.4lb), want to be 65kilos, (143lb). Will update next week. very keen to see results based on everyone elses blogs.

  60. Reviewed by: sarah on Mar 15th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    sarah's Comments:

    I took the product for one week and had to stop. I started getting anxiety attacks after just taking 2 a day one in the moring and one in the afternoon. I would often feel light headed and feel like I would pass out. I didn’t notice any help when working out either, instead I found it very difficult to breath and my chest was very heavy. As soon as I quite taking the product I fetl better.

  61. Reviewed by: mari on Mar 20th, 2011

    mari's Comments:

    cann someone pls tell me if the peee is going to stop after few days on lipo 6 ,,cos i ont think it will work well when i am at work 20 times a day in toilette ! \

    is my second day i take 3 pills in am and 3 in the pm

  62. Reviewed by: Georgie on Mar 21st, 2011

    Georgie's Comments:

    I started this product yesterday, I feel as I have so much more energy than I usually do I decided to start on 1 in the morning around 7.30am and 1 in the afternoon around 2.30pm as I do have problems suffering from anxiety and when I tried Roxylean ECA I suffered accelerated heart rate and felt as though I had no control over my body, had the shakes and couldn’t stand up too quick. So im starting off quite slow with Lipo 6… So far I feel great, no shakes or light headedness although did feel a tiny bit sick yesterday morning after the first pill but found that my workout at the gym last night was great, I felt like I had so much more energy and power. I will get back to you in a few weeks and let you know how it goes for me… Oh and yes, I have noticed the increase in toilet runs… I do drink over 2 Litres of water a day but I have noticed im going within every hour..

  63. Reviewed by: atif ch on Mar 25th, 2011

    atif ch's Comments:

    today is my first day to use lipo 6 or mujhy bohat umeed hay k yawork kary gi or ma smart ho jao ga,

  64. Reviewed by: jay on Apr 5th, 2011

    jay's Comments:

    Hello Guys
    I just started taking Lipo-6 two days ago.. this pill has been a energy boost for me. I’m a 38 year old female, 5’6, weighing 295…
    I’ve heard great things about this product ; so i’m going to try it for myself… I’ll keep you inform.

  65. Reviewed by: Leda Santos on Apr 10th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Leda Santos's Comments:

    I take lipo 6 about 1 week now, I started with 1 in the morning before breakfast and 1 before lunch, for my body get used to it, now I start to take 2 in the morning and 2 before lunch and it’s feel great! I have more energy but you have to hit the gym for take this energy out, if not you’ll feel sick!! If you hit the gym you will do more exercise than you used too, promise! I have a very good diet to take with it and I hit the gym 6 days a week and workout very hard!! I do cardio 4 times a week and I gonna post later on (after a month also), how many pounds I had loose. Keep your eye on me! :o ))

  66. Reviewed by: cyet on Apr 12th, 2011

    cyet's Comments:

    Dose lipo 6 approved by KKM.if yes i really interesting to buy it
    TQ

  67. Reviewed by: Leda Santos on Apr 17th, 2011

    Leda Santos's Comments:

    Hi it’s me again!!! I just weighted myself and guess what?? 1kg less in my scale!!! Great! But I have to say that I do a very good diet too. I drop 300 calories from my normal diet intake and I drop the calorie intake since I started LIPO 6. I do cardio too than don’t think about to take LIPO 6 and sit around your house and wait for it do the job, you have to push yourself. I felt headache just the first time I took it, after I didn’t feel anymore. I drunk loads of water and now I take 2 half hour before breakfast and 2 half hour before lunch. I’ll start to take 3 this follow week and still keep your eye on ME OK? :o )

  68. Reviewed by: brittNikkol on Apr 24th, 2011

    brittNikkol's Comments:

    Today is my first day taking it, i sure hope it works well! :)

  69. Reviewed by: chris on Apr 28th, 2011

    chris's Comments:

    Just some info for the people that are just getting started. First, you must burn 3500 calories more than you consume to burn 1 pound of fat. You need to know your Basil metabolic rate and resting metabolic rate to determine how many calories you burn on a day of rest. Let’s say you normally burn 2500 calories a day. If you drop your calorie intake to 2000 a day without working out, You would have a deficit of 500 a day times 7 days a week = 3500 or 1 pound a week. If you increase the calories burned by 500 a day, that’s another pound a week. Reminder: as you loose weight, it becomes easier to do things and you burn less calories then you used to. As you get lighter, the workouts must get tougher to keep dropping the pounds. I have unfortunately let myself get out of shape since being injured in a car accident. I have been on a low calorie diet, high in protein. I lift weights 3 days a week, run 3 days a week, and do some form of cardio on my workout days. I just started taking Lipo 6 in conjunction with my daily routine. I will check back weekly to let you know what improvements I see if any.

  70. Reviewed by: Ali on May 2nd, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating11111

    Ali's Comments:

    Hi guys
    today is my first day to take lipo 6 (so exited ^_^”) im 17 years old , 177 centimeters tall , and i weight 97 kilograms i went on extreme diet and i start to workout 6 days a week so wish me luck and i will post again in about a week . (sorry for the bad English cuz im from iraq ) peace out :)

  71. Reviewed by: Ali on May 2nd, 2011

    Ali's Comments:

    sorry i didnt mention that im going to take lipo 6 black

  72. Reviewed by: Guy on May 11th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Guy's Comments:

    LISTEN UP.

    This is not a magic pill. You cannot take this and slack up on, working out and eating well. For this to work there should be no “treat” eating. As guys, you’re just wasting your money.
    If you go by what the package says. You will see results. You need to be motivated about losing weight. If this just shredded the lbs without working out or eating well. Then EVERYONE will be using it.

    Stay positive. Stay in control.
    It works.

  73. Reviewed by: Al Covaia on May 11th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Al Covaia's Comments:

    This an awsome product ,benn on it one week ,so much energy!!

  74. Reviewed by: chris on May 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    chris's Comments:

    Ok, so I’ve been taking lipo-6 for a few weeks now. I am on the same diet and workout schedule I was on when I started. I am losing weight on a regular basis, but I have not seen an increase in weight loss. The diet and exercise is doing the trick. Lipo-6 has made absolutely no difference what so ever. My opinion, exercise regularly, eat a healthy diet, and save your money. You can lose just as much without this stuff. I think a lot of these stories of this stuff working are either made up, or written by people that only needed to lose 10 pounds or less. You can drop that in water weight in a week. Get real. Who cares about energy? We want results. coffee gives you “energy”. Just saying.

  75. Reviewed by: Raven on May 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Raven's Comments:

    I took Lipo 6 last yr before my wedding. With exercise and the fact that you won’t eat much it worked GREAT. Now 12 months later i can’t wait to start taking it again to get rid of this honeymoon baby weight. It’s worth the $ and the energy is way better then a cup of coffee :-)

  76. Reviewed by: Kew-Do on May 17th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Kew-Do's Comments:

    I’ve been on the product for one month. I am 49 years old with a slow metabolism and have tried alot of products without success. Taking Lipo 6 as prescribed …running 4 miles a day and lifting 3 times a week and eating 1800 calories a day … I lost 32.3 lbs and have obtained my Summer body of 170 lbs. the product does work with minimal side effect. First few days you are a little jittery and pee alot which makes you loose water retention. Let me keep it real for anyone who is thinking about taking this product….. You MUST exercise and watch your diet for any program to work!!!! Make sure if you are older like me that you get a physical before embarking on any diet and exercise program.

  77. Reviewed by: PFC-Steve on May 22nd, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    PFC-Steve's Comments:

    I took Lipo 6 while I was deployed to Iraq last year. I was consuming about 3,500-4,000 calories daily and my workout consisted of a mix of low impact cardio, lifting, and the Insanity workout. I did not lose much weight, but I really ripped in my shoulders, triceps, and forarms. Just started taking it again and I’m looking forward coupling Lipo 6 with a good workout routine and my new very low cal diet. I would totally recommend.

    P.S. If you post a review after using it for less than two weeks you are not giving your body a chance to adjust at all. You may feel energy or jitters, but there are enough reviews talking about it making you pee. Give it some time to work before you post.

  78. Reviewed by: Monika on May 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating33333

    Monika's Comments:

    I took VPX and worked out for past a month and I lost about 4 pounds. Last week I started with lipo 6 and I lost 1-2 pounds, not much but it helped my energy to run as I need because I work in the middle of the night. I hoped to lose more than 5 pounds but not yet. I will take 1 pill instead of 2 starting tomorrow because I am trying with 17 days diet book and I am work out person though. I just need about 10 lbs to lose. I am 5’5″ and 143 bs now. I want back to 130-133. I am mother of 3! Lip o is not only great but I dont know yet. Wait and see

  79. Reviewed by: Andrea on May 24th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Andrea's Comments:

    Hello everyone! My review is actually on Lipo 6 black, the formula for men although I am a female. I don’t think that really matters. I first started taking it without changing my diet. My energy went up a lot and I stopped craving my daily coffee and sugar free redbulls (which makes lipo 6 actually save me money). After about a week I lost 3 pounds.

    This weight loss with no diet change motivated me to see what I could loose if I actually ate clean foods. I started drinking 3-4 protein shakes a day (whey/casein blend), nothing fried, nothing from a vending machine basically and I also made sure to eat 3-5 times a day but in smaller quantities. I’ve also made an effort not to eat a few hours before bed. Doing this and taking lipo 6, I also started going on nightly sprints around my neighborhood where I walk a lot and randomly will run as fast as I can then continue walking for a half an hour or so about 3-5 times a week.

    It’s been a total of a month and I’ve lost 14.6 pounds. It is true that you have to use this pill as a way to help you develop different lifestyle habits that you can maintain for your life and not just a means to be lazy!

    I can feel my running endurance increasing every time I go outside. Almost 15 pounds may not seem that great (although it is for a month) but I’ve gone from an 18 pant size to a 14. That’s impressive! I will continue with this new way of treating myself.

  80. Reviewed by: Eric Massey on Jun 4th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Eric Massey's Comments:

    Very good product, you feel it kick in fast within 20 minutes, huge increase in energy, and controlls you appetite. I’m 19 trying to get my beach body back after the long winter… Walked 2 miles a day and ate healthy and lost 47lbs in 3 months!!! I would recommend taking a week off the pill after 3 weeks on the pill, so your body doesn’t get used to it. Overall… Very good pill and would recommend to anyone looking to loose wieght fast!

  81. Reviewed by: Fail Train on Jun 9th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Fail Train's Comments:

    I feel nothing after taking this product. In fact, I get more of a reaction after having 1 cup of regular coffee….

    I recently got some free samples of OxyELITE Pro… better.

  82. Reviewed by: Daniel on Jun 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    Daniel's Comments:

    After months of seeing no results from regular exercise and diet I decided to take some supplements to boost my overall weight loss goals. Before I started on these I weighed in at 184. Exactly 1 week of taking the pills and 2 added days of cardio to my workout routine I weighed in at 177. The initial 7 pound lost was a bit scary seeing as it was done within 1 week. However the next week I went back up to 181, could be a scale problem? or is this crash diet not as effective as I thought? (using a medical scale at the gym). Either way I gave it’s review based on the initial weight loss the first week. As for the appetite control I’m hungry every 2-3 hours! There’s no instructions on how I should be using the supplement on the box. Is this something I should be using when I eat 3 heavily proportion meals per day ie: 800-1000 calories per meal a day or 5-6 small portions like what I’m doing between 200-300 calories per meal per day. Either way I’m only maxing 2000 calories per day with 2 hours of exercise. Nothing drastic yet. Hoping it would burn off 25 pounds at least I will update when i hit my 30th day.

  83. Reviewed by: Mary on Jun 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Mary's Comments:

    Hola.

    Yo tomé LIPO 6 BLACK. La primera semana una por la mañana y dos antes de las tres de la tarde. Estaba contenta porque perdí casi tres kilos en esa semana. Después, aumenté la dosis a dos y dos…ahí empezaron los problemas. Al igual que alguien – no recuerdo su nombre ahora- de los que aquí mismo dieron su opinión, me sucedió que empecé a sentir un dolor en la base del cuello y luego en el pecho, sin poder respirar, mi brazo izquierdo, lo sentí adolorido, como si hubiese cargado largo rato a un niño pequeño, y sin fuerza después del dolor que, casi creí que iba a ser un ataque cardiaco. No podía respirar, sentí una opresión en el pecho. El dolor me repitió dos veces esa noche. Al día siguiente, tratando de no dejarme llevar y seguir con mi propósito, la tomé igual…pero….me moría del susto, cuando después me dio el mismo dolor cinco veces!!! Cinco casi seguidas!! No las he tomado más. Creo que no funcionan igual para todos y, la verdad, prefiero estar gordita pero viva!; jaja. La verdad, me fué mal con el producto, además de quitarme el sueño y depués de dejarlas de tomar, creo que dormí muchas horas extras!! No quería ni levantarme.

    Quise dejar este testimonio, esperando dejar con el el mensaje de que no debemos tomar lo que a otros funciona sin consultar al médico. Yo lo haré y veré que me recomienda él.

    Saludos y suerte a todos!

  84. Reviewed by: shannon on Jun 14th, 2011
    Effectiveness22222
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating11111

    shannon's Comments:

    I have been on it for about a week, i have not lost any weight but i see my body getting cut.. i am not sure if this is supposed to be doing this? im hoping to shed more pounds but so far.. nothing. i started by taking on in the morning and one around 4… now im taking 2 in the am and 1 around 4. i do see a change in energy and am just hoping to keep it up.. i have been working out daily on it the passed 4 days and it seems to give me energy.. i just hope this works!

  85. Reviewed by: Cece on Jun 22nd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Cece's Comments:

    Love it! Been on it almost two weeks and I already lost 10lbs.! Great energy boost and with 2 sets of twins by the end of the day I use to feel like crap but now I feel good. Motivated to workout everyday sometimes even twice a day.

  86. Reviewed by: bena on Jun 26th, 2011

    bena's Comments:

    I’m 5’7 and weight 195. Im looking forwarding to buying these pills to make me loose weight. You guys think its safe to try these if I’m 16 years old?

  87. Reviewed by: Andre on Jun 28th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Andre's Comments:

    I’ve been taking Lipo-6 for about a week now and lost 6 pounds with a great diet lately and little work out but lipo-6 is the real deal. It really works and I agree with the others with the peeing it won’t stop, it really makes me pee like a ” race horse ” lol

  88. Reviewed by: Amelia on Jul 2nd, 2011

    Amelia's Comments:

    I’m not going to do a rating yet because I’ve only been taking this for 5 days now, and that doesn’t seem fair… but I have GAINED 7 pounds in the past TWO DAYS. I work out everyday and I have been dieting. I set out with the goal of losing 15 pounds and I have been slowly losing weight (eight pounds total) until I started these. I was hoping to accelerate my weight loss, but now all the work I have done for the past month is essentially useless.

  89. Reviewed by: Lisa on Jul 2nd, 2011

    Lisa's Comments:

    Just started and I feel dizziness but still l gonna take it….

  90. Reviewed by: Dave on Jul 20th, 2011

    Dave's Comments:

    Considering trying.
    I lost 158Lbs a few years back. The old way = diet and exercise.
    I still knock out 45 – 90 minutes of solid cardio 6 times a week and limit my caloric intake. But I’ve gained back some of the weight over the last 18 months.

    My boggle reading all the posts above is that if you take the pill without solid diet and exercise = you won’t see any results.
    Well, with solid diet and exercise (but no pill) I can get results.

    SO, if I maintain my 45 – 90 min. a day of hard cardio and limit my caloric intake (low fat / high fiber), and make no other changes other than adding this pill…
    … WILL IT MAKE A DIFF?

    If not = can you blame the diet or exercise?
    From what I read, many will.
    But if I simply have to exercise more and diet harder ~ why pay for a pill?

  91. Reviewed by: Bea on Jul 22nd, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    Bea's Comments:

    These pills did not work for me, I finished the entire bottle and didn’t lose a pound.

  92. Reviewed by: Stan on Aug 3rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Stan's Comments:

    30lbs in 42 days flat! The bestestest fat burner in the market w/o any noticeable side effects!

  93. Reviewed by: Stan on Aug 3rd, 2011

    Stan's Comments:

    30lbs in 42 days flat! The bestestest fat burner in the market w/o any noticeable side effects! However, don’t expect results from Lipo 6 w/o following a diet.. i was strictly on cornflakes, sprouts, egg whites and protein shakes! U cnt just pop pills and gulp bottles of beers with beef burgers and expect to get a ripped muscular physique u see :)

    stay healthy. happy gymming.

  94. Reviewed by: Pam on Aug 6th, 2011

    Pam's Comments:

    To all that have taken this product: I purchased Lipo 6 yesterday. I brought it home and opened and realized that the capsules were all dried up. I’ve seen this product before when a friend was on it. It looked like milk capsules with oil in it. I took the product back and got a refund. Today I purchased Lipo 6X and again the capsules are all dried out again with the release capsules inside. Can anyone tell me if this is how it looks now? The expiration date is 03/31/14. Thanks.

    Pam

  95. Reviewed by: goarmy76 on Aug 10th, 2011

    goarmy76's Comments:

    Its great! Works for Me. Tried lipo 6black sample last week I felt so alive. Bought bottle following instructions and warnings please read. I dirt trying to join the army I walked 20lbs off in a month 5lbs to go for my goal thnx lipo6 goarmy76 from Texas I did feel a crash afterwards that was after one pill a day before breakfast couldn’t sleep at night with two pill dosage for Me one a day I’m good no appetite during the day about 3am I want to eat a lot once I take pills cravings leave headache after first few days of use then I just feel great 200mg of caffeine in each pill

  96. Reviewed by: Pamela on Aug 11th, 2011

    Pamela's Comments:

    @ goarmy76′s -

    Congrats on going to the Army and the progress on your weight goal. I was just wondering if the Lipo 6 was actually liquid like the box said. But no worries, I upgraded to Lipo 6 Black and this is my first day. I’ll report in a week. Thanks.

    Pam

  97. Reviewed by: Zarif Bakhtiar on Aug 14th, 2011

    Zarif Bakhtiar's Comments:

    where is the expiry date lipo-6 on the bottle.

  98. Reviewed by: raj on Aug 19th, 2011

    raj's Comments:

    dont buy lipo 6 ist not working buy another burners ………………

  99. Reviewed by: brooke on Aug 31st, 2011
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating11111

    brooke's Comments:

    Ive been reading threw thee past comments there looks to be more positive talk then negative, i truly hope this lipo 6 stuff works because i am to self concious to be walking around college looking the way i do. So I hope this stuff works if anyone has any advise for even more rapid weight loss i would love to hear it :)

  100. Reviewed by: alex on Sep 14th, 2011

    alex's Comments:

    mmmm i dont know i want to but dont reaad more good comments than bad so i think i should try it myself, star a healthy diet and work out 7 days a weekl ike i used to i hope it works

  101. Reviewed by: Kiran on Sep 21st, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Kiran's Comments:

    Lipo 6 really worked for me i lost almost 16kilos in 3 weeks and i lost 4inches of my waist. its really awesome product.

  102. Reviewed by: trying to fit on Sep 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    trying to fit's Comments:

    i luv this product i have used got pretty good results very good product….but one thing is we should be on good diet while using lipo 6 becauz after using this for a month u will loose weight but also u appear very weak try combination of lipo 6 with whey protien or gud protien diet…!!!!

  103. Reviewed by: eric on Sep 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    eric's Comments:

    gf used it for a month, good results im seeing a big difference in her looks and energy. i agree with mclovin…..these arnt magic pills guys, you have to work out right, hard, and eat right..cant just do 1.

  104. Reviewed by: zaghi on Oct 18th, 2011

    zaghi's Comments:

    i m using last one week thiz pill and i m finding it gives good boost to my muscle…i do only super sets…i control my deit..drink alot of water, grapefruit atleast 1.5L…let c after 1 month what ll b the result…when i started i wz 217lbs and now with 1 week i m 209lbs….i do complete deit plan and heavy super set workout….
    before i use to smoke 20 to 30 cigrts and now i control myself around 4 to 5 per day….jajaaja

  105. Reviewed by: Nati on Oct 31st, 2011

    Nati's Comments:

    I’ve been taking for 5 days and I am just getting more and more hungry. Don’t understand. Hoping it will work.

  106. Reviewed by: Jrock on Nov 15th, 2011

    Jrock's Comments:

    Just bought lipo6 yesterday… Starting my diet and exercise plan tomorrow, will post my first review after a couple of weeks…and i agree, u will only get out of it what u put into it, if u r half assing it then u will only see half ass results…u have got to have a well balanced diet and exercise program for this product to utilize its full potential

  107. Reviewed by: clenbuterol on Dec 6th, 2011

    clenbuterol's Comments:

    Excellent items from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way through which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  108. Reviewed by: Boo Thang on Dec 6th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Boo Thang's Comments:

    I’ve been taking Lipo-6 for two weeks and have lost 8lbs. I take one pill a day because I can’t handle too much extra energy!!! LOL.. Anywho, I take one at 7:30am and I don exercise until 5pm. I still burn like crazy and have no appetite throughout the day. I make sure I drink 1gal of water a day and eat 5 very small meals. For breakfast I eat 2 boiled egg whites with 1 med apple, snack I eat celery and peanut butter, lunch anything I want no heavy carbs though, 2nd snack sugar free jello and dinner 1 oz meat half plate of veggies. M not going to lie, I hav to force myself to eat nd sometimes I can’t so I go without eating. I’m very happy with my results. Just make ur u take i early so u can have a god nig sleep ;)

  109. Reviewed by: OD on Dec 15th, 2011

    OD's Comments:

    ok im male i 22, ive started using this lipo 6 abt 4 days now. wen i drink it.I feel down no enerdy boost…but i feel a weak kinda feeling. and i cod feel the tab burning (heat) in my stomach…then that goes..an i wod force me self to go exercise……-but i notice if im to contract my abs the bottom of my belly around the navel looks to b getting thin cas i working on my abs real heard…

  110. Reviewed by: ShOrTnSwEeT on Jan 25th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ShOrTnSwEeT's Comments:

    I have been on Lipo-6 for about a month now and so far I have nothing but great reviews for this product. I’ve tried a lot of diet pill supplements and this is one is my all time favorite. Unlike the other products where I would crash in the afternoon and experience crazy jitters, this product gives me plenty of energy and is a great appetite suppressant without the usual effects that involves with taking a stimulant.
    Although I am still continuing my journey on losing more weight, I will continue to use this product. I started out by taking two capsules every day for the first two weeks. One in the morning and one before my afternoon workout (1pm). Due to my early start time (4am eeek!) I am unable to fit in a morning workout. My third and fourth week, I would increase the dosage by taking one in the morning then two before my workout (some days I will switch this from two in the morning to one before my workout). I am currently at the end of my fourth week so next week I will be increasing to four capsules a day. I will continue at that rate until my fifth week. I do it this way for the reason of avoiding my body getting used to the supplement at consistent schedule. So far so good. I may take a break from taking this for 1-2 weeks and then continuing again.
    I have cut back on my eating and making healthier choices as well as doing cardio 5x a week and adding some light weight training 3x a week. I will keep you guys posted! (HIIT Training, in my opinion, is the best for cardio!) Also, my family has provided amazing encouragment and support :)
    I still have a LOT of weight to lose but with all my past fails, this product has shown me great results so far! This time I am determined! I wish everyone here the best of luck on their fitness journey!! :)

    About Me:
    Height: 5’0″
    Start Weight: 185lbs
    Current Weight: 160lbs
    Goal Weight: 135lbs <—-I will get there!!!!

  111. Reviewed by: Amanda on Apr 23rd, 2012

    Amanda's Comments:

    I used Lipo 6 about 2 yrs ago for the 1st time & lost nearly 40 pounds with it. I am 5’3″ & currently at about 117 pounds. I really want to get back to my original 105 pounds. Started up again & am motivated to lose this extra weight. Yes, this does make you pee like crazy but I view this as a good thing. When you pee, all the weight/fat is vacating your body. I do get the jitters but nothing I can’t deal with or handle. Personally, I love this product!!! Really suppresses my appetite & the jitters reminds me that this is working for me. Like with any weight loss product, diligence & motivation is the key. In order to lose the weight & keep it off, you have to eat right & exercise. There is no such thing as a “miracle pill”. I have also called into the # on the bottle to give compliments/ask questions & the customer service has always been wonderful! Very kind & knowledgeable people. No complaints here!!!!!!

Used Nutrex Lipo-6? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Nutrex Lipo-6 here:

Effectiveness
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom