Top

Scivation Quake 10.0 Reviews & Ratings

Scivation Quake 10.0
Effectiveness44444
Taste3.923.923.923.923.92
Mixability4.424.424.424.424.42
Value For Money4.134.134.134.134.13
Overall Rating4.084.084.084.084.08
21 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews

Scivation is sick and tired of all of the BS in the preworkout category. Afterall, viagra we brought you Xtend, buy cialis the no-nonsense, everything-you-need and nothing-you-don’t-need DURING workout supplement scientifically proven to build muscle and burn fat. Looking around, we saw the same old shenanigans happening over and over in the pre-workout category: useless, pointless ingredients, made up ingredients that don’t even exist in literature, to thoughtless stimulant-based, adrenal-killing compounds.

With Quake, we were after RESULTS and of course, skin bursting pumps and energy. This is where, after one workout, you will never take another pre-workout again.

The no-nonsense, scientifically-proven effective ingredients formulated into each powerful serving of Quake 10.0 work synergistically to:

  • Support LEAN MASS GAINS
  • Promote MUSCLE PUMPS and FULLNESS
  • Generate INTENSE ENERGY and MENTAL FOCUS

Read more:

Buy Scivation Quake 10.0 From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Scivation Quake 10.0 Reviews & Ratings

35 Reviews of Scivation Quake 10.0 Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: Jeff Mills on Feb 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jeff Mills's Comments:

    I cannot wait to get my hands on Quake 10.0! I am a big user of Scivation products and you know when they have something coming out it’s usually going to be good

  2. Reviewed by: Robi on Feb 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Robi's Comments:

    Where can I get Scivation Quake 10.0??!!

  3. Reviewed by: Soldierone on Feb 2nd, 2010

    Soldierone's Comments:

    @Robi

    M&S says they will be having Quake 10.0 in mid Feb:

    http://www.muscleandstrength.com/store/quake-10.html

  4. Reviewed by: 4SupplementReviews on Feb 3rd, 2010

    4SupplementReviews's Comments:

    Scivation Quake 10.0 image updated. This looks like it’s going to be a serious pre workout supp! Can’t wait to read the scivation quake 10.0 reviews from our users

  5. Reviewed by: Ron Shipman on Feb 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Ron Shipman's Comments:

    Pretty hard to review this @ 5 stars guys. You haven’t even tried it yet and already rating it? I will give it 3 stars until I try it. Pull your noses out ok. You’re little sniffers are pretty browned up…

  6. Reviewed by: PS on Feb 5th, 2010

    PS's Comments:

    Agreed! ^

  7. Reviewed by: steve on Mar 10th, 2010

    steve's Comments:

    Great supp for intensity and focus during training. I also felt pretty pumped and had significant vascularity during and after my workout. The only drawback is that it tastes like s@#t! I had to flat out gag it down. I really like the effects, but would not buy it because it tastes so bad…

  8. Reviewed by: Robby on Mar 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Robby's Comments:

    I tried a sample, thought it tasted ok and it had the very long lasting pumps like the supplement Assault has but is cheaper in price. I only tried one sample but can’t wait till try out the whole month supply. Definitely 10 times better than the old VasoCharge!

  9. Reviewed by: Herny19 on Mar 28th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating33333

    Herny19's Comments:

    Taste: 10/10
    Energy: 7/10 (if about on par with Jack3d, I was expecting better)
    Pumps: 7/10 – I’ve had better
    Mixes: easy
    Overall: 7.5/10

  10. Reviewed by: Young Lifter on Apr 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Young Lifter's Comments:

    Scivation quake 10.0 is so much better than vasocharge!!! For anyone who was put off trying Scivation’s pre workouts after using Vaso, you should try this

  11. Reviewed by: Robert Smith on Apr 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Robert Smith's Comments:

    Just recently started using Quake 10.0 and so far it works as advertised. I’ve used NO Shotgun, NO Xplode and Jack 3d and I prefer the Quake 10.0. I have energy in reserve, the taste is good and it isn’t gritty. So far so good, to be perfect I wish it had N.O. and protein included. Great product!

  12. Reviewed by: Marc on Apr 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Marc's Comments:

    After getting a couple of samples of Scivation Quake at the Arnold I was convinced to buy a whole tub. Quake is great value, 40 servings for $24 (although towards the end I was doing 2 scoops). Pumps were decent, probably on par with most of the other big names. Probably the main thing that I think sets scivation Quake apart is the longer lasting energy. I had energy to workout for a good 1.5 hours (weights followed by cardio). And when I was finished my epic workout, I didn’t go home and crash at all. I still felt great. So overall I think Quake is a fantastic product and I’ll definitely be going back for a second tub next time I buy supps.

  13. Reviewed by: Kevin on Apr 7th, 2010

    Kevin's Comments:

    Ridiculous how many people were giving this 5 stars when they hadn’t tried it yet.

    I’d like to know how you all can be claiming such great pumps based on the ingredients in this. Creatine isn’t an instant pump thing and beta alanine doesn’t generally do that either. Sounds like a lot of placebo effect going on here.

  14. Reviewed by: Jeremy on Jun 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jeremy's Comments:

    After taking this for over a month, i have totally become addicted to using quake. I do add extra beta alanine (which is already in quake) and I can workout for 2.5 hrs at very high intensity and perform very well. I haven’t tried any of the bigger name preworkouts on the market, but with this working so well at an affordable cost, I don’t see any reason to break myself going after them. You have soooo much energy when lifting, and the time it takes for ATP to recover seems much quicker. Bottom line, its amazing. Try it once and it will hard to imagine you ever worked out without it

  15. Reviewed by: Ronald on Jul 7th, 2010

    Ronald's Comments:

    I like this. It maked me stronck

  16. Reviewed by: Ronald on Jul 7th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    TasteNot Rated
    MixabilityNot Rated
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall Rating55555

    Ronald's Comments:

    Fokot to rated it. Here go

  17. Reviewed by: Stu on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Stu's Comments:

    Feels good man. Mark’s good people and Scivation makes a good product.

  18. Reviewed by: Ron on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Ron's Comments:

    Can I have more?

  19. Reviewed by: Chris on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Chris's Comments:

    Good product, I really enjoy the pumps and great energy, as usual Scivation delivered.

  20. Reviewed by: Buttercup on Jul 7th, 2010

    Buttercup's Comments:

    Looks very intersting. I loved the old Excell the used to make. I will l try this product.

  21. Reviewed by: bigbuckdown on Jul 9th, 2010

    bigbuckdown's Comments:

    its is good but taste like shit . All i have to say is drink it fast. 30 before no sooner it takes a bit to kick in.

  22. Reviewed by: Carl on Jul 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Carl's Comments:

    Most definitely a fan of Scivation. They make good stuff.

  23. Reviewed by: Sabat on Jul 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Sabat's Comments:

    good prodcut real nice use it a lot of time taste good to so much

  24. Reviewed by: Doodman on Jul 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Doodman's Comments:

    Delicious supp once again made my Scivation. Way to go!

  25. Reviewed by: neal on Jul 22nd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    neal's Comments:

    Tried a free sample before lifting today. Felt a sustained surge of usable energy. I ended up doing reps at about 10 lbs heavier than usual. My heart rate and body temp were definitely elevated as well but not excessively so. Overall, definitely improved my output. I feel it improved my flexibility even.

    I usually take caffeine, creatine, arginine, and a multi-vit preworkout but this was a definite upgrade.

  26. Reviewed by: Ron Shipman on Jul 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste22222
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating22222

    Ron Shipman's Comments:

    Wasn’t all what it was hyped up to be… Scivation is a pretty average at best company.

  27. Reviewed by: kevin on Sep 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    kevin's Comments:

    taste not too bad a little strong with four scoops.. BADASS intense workout and ive taken noxipro, jack3d, superpump. and many others and this beats all by far.. recommend to all that can handle it

  28. Reviewed by: jamie on Sep 24th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    jamie's Comments:

    has any body had trouble sleeping after taking this product

  29. Reviewed by: Ron on Sep 30th, 2010
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    Ron's Comments:

    Okay, to start I will admit I do like Scivation as a company and most of their products. However, that being said I must admit I think they took a step backwards with the release of their new product Quake. I feel their original pre-workout product VasoCharge was a much better product overall.

    I’ve used other products as well such as jack3d and prefer other products to Quake. I just do not feel anything from the use of this product. Can not recommend this product and the taste is aweful…leaves a really bad aftertaste and feel like I have to use mouth wash to get rid of the aftertaste……..sorry Scivation I was disappointed in this product.

  30. Reviewed by: Marcus on Nov 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating33333

    Marcus's Comments:

    It mixes well and tastes great, but I didn’t feel any energy boost at all! I had high hopes for Quack, because I don’t respond well to l-arginine.
    Despite the fact that Jack3D contains l-arginine it is still a much better and more powerful product than Quack.

  31. Reviewed by: James on Nov 30th, 2010

    James's Comments:

    Seems good so far. The taste is not great but I find none of these pre workout drinks are. Gives me itchy lips as well. Weird I know. Its good though.

  32. Reviewed by: James on Feb 12th, 2011

    James's Comments:

    The ingredient list looks good, however, you should not measure the effectiveness of this product by “pump” for anything. The review should be based on focus and lifting, not short term aesthetics!

  33. Reviewed by: Rylan on Feb 24th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste33333
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Rylan's Comments:

    I got a free sample of this product with my protein so i figured i’d give it a shot, during my workout i felt good, that was all fine. When i got home i felt jittery, cold sweats, ridiculously energized, did not like the feeling at all, which lasted about another 1.5 hours after i had already finished my workout. Works, but is a little to hardcore for me, oh and it tastes like shit

  34. Reviewed by: andy on Feb 28th, 2011
    Effectiveness22222
    Taste11111
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    andy's Comments:

    I’ve tried a lot of different pre-workouts and quake was average at best. Jack3d is way better. The taste is terrible. It leaves this awful.after taste to the point where u.have to almost brush ur teeth after taking it

  35. Reviewed by: Tom on Jun 1st, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste11111
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    Tom's Comments:

    For some reason mine taste like semi rotten eggs…horrible. its a sample from a contest, maybe its out of date ?

Used Scivation Quake 10.0? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Scivation Quake 10.0 here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom