Top

Scivation Xtend Reviews & Ratings

Scivation Xtend
Effectiveness55555
Taste4.84.84.84.84.8
Mixability55555
Value For Money4.24.24.24.24.2
Overall Rating55555
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Scivation Xtend is a meticulous, salve scientific blend of Energy Aminos containing the proven 2:1:1 ratio of Branched Chain Amino Acids (L-Leucine, cialis sale L-Isoleucine and L-Valine), Glutamine, Citrulline Malate, and Vitamin B6 that will supply you with the energy you need to maximize your training while enhancing recovery at the same time.

The complex ingredients in Xtend have been scientifically proven to help speed recovery and enhance ATP production and promote cell volumization. Stay away from fatigue by blocking entry of fatigue-inducing tryptophan into the brain. Boost protein synthesis, immune function and digestive health.

Encourage vasodilatation which can lead to better assimilation and absorption of protein. Elevate growth hormone levels. Sounds good!

Read more:

Buy Scivation Xtend From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Scivation Xtend Reviews & Ratings

5 Reviews of Scivation Xtend Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: suitupandlift on Jul 14th, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating55555

    suitupandlift's Comments:

    In the past I have made my own BCAA/Glutamine/Beta-Alanine concoctions using bulk supp’s, but those mixes could never stand up to Xtend. I’m not just jumping on the bandwagon, I have used this supplement for about a year with great results. I feel that I can work harder and longer when I sip on Xtend during my workouts. Highly recommended.

  2. Reviewed by: BigYainni on Aug 1st, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    BigYainni's Comments:

    I have been taking this supplement for a couple of months now and I can honestly say that its great. I was very skeptical about it at first because I am all about the science behind supplements so usually before I use any I have to see what its all about. Its pretty much pharmaceutical grade BCAA powder in conjunction with glutamine which are both amazing for building and preserving lean muscle mass. Refraining from bigotry the taste is just as the product describes, no little innuendos here folks, go and grab this one! You won’t regret it.

  3. Reviewed by: Liftotlive on Jan 6th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Liftotlive's Comments:

    Xtend is still the king of intra-workout bcaa supplements despite all the rip offs that are coming out now. I have been using it since I begunb training, and wont train without it. If you do cardio after your weights then you’ll be saving muscle mass by using this throughout both. Thumbs up

  4. Reviewed by: Sergio Espinosa on Mar 24th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Sergio Espinosa's Comments:

    I work at a call center so there are long hours non-active. Feb 8th i weighed 208 lbs. I have been stacking Oxy elite througout the day and Drink extend as a pre-workout.It has increased my Cardio/resistance. Of course Oxyelite is great, extend has help me push a lil harder on the weights. Today 03/24/2011 Im weighing 198 lbs but I feel inches dropping. My Body fat has decreeased a.05-1.0 dropp which is pretty good.

  5. Reviewed by: Mike kennedy on Aug 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating55555

    Mike kennedy's Comments:

    I’m going on 55 yo and there just aren’t too many guys half my age that can stick with me through more than over an hour of super sets and cardio.There’ s no doubt it’s from my strength, recovery, and energy mix I make that includes scivation xtend every workout. I’ve got the perfect mix, it works for me and xtend keeps me from getting sore and I can work out 7 days no problem (even though I take 1-2 days off a week). It’s amazing stuff!

Used Scivation Xtend? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Scivation Xtend here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom