Top

Universal Animal Cuts Reviews & Ratings

Universal Animal Cuts
Effectiveness4.514.514.514.514.51
Value For Money4.54.54.54.54.5
Overall Rating4.594.594.594.594.59
37 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Reviews

Cardio sucks. There’s no beauty in it, no awe-inspiring performances. You’re not moving huge weight. It’s just tedious, painful. But you do it because you have to. It’s a necessary evil. Why not make it easier? Why not make your sentence on the stepper or stationary bike shorter, more efficient? Why should professional bodybuilders get all the advantages? With Animal Cuts, you can get the same extra-strength cutting formula that pros use. Whether you’re preparing for a show or just trying to get in top condition, you need the raw power of Animal Cuts.

Make no mistake about it, Animal Cuts is unlike anything out there. Unlike most conventional “fat burners” out there, Animal Cuts is more than just a thermogenic. It is the only comprehensive and complete cutting formula on the market. Take a look at any fat burner. It might contain caffeine, possibly an aspirin-derivative, and a few other ingredients sprinkled in. This product is a thermogenic product and only a thermogenic product. These basic ingredients make up the classic C/A stack that most people find effective (up to 95% of all fat burners are based on this model).

But this C/A stack may not work well for everyone. Maybe you’ve been on the C/A stack for a while now. Maybe you drink a lot of coffee in the morning and soda throughout the day. The human body can easily become desensitized to the ingredients in this stack after prolonged use, thus reducing its effectiveness.

For some athletes, the problem may even transcend thermogenesis. Your problem, for instance, might be releasing stored bodyfat. Or maybe you have a sluggish thyroid (thyroid hormones directly control your body’s metabolism). You might be insulin-resistant, a condition which makes it extremely difficult to shed bodyfat. Impaired neurotransmitter function can also make life difficult, encouraging bingeing. Maybe your problem is not fat at all, but subcutaneous water weight. After all, you can come in with low bodyfat levels, but if you’re holding subcutaneous water, you’re cooked.

The point is, athletes need to overcome many difficult obstacles in order to achieve maximum cuts and separations. So if you’ve had little success with conventional “fat burners” in the past, now you know why. You might have been using a fat burner that didn’t meet your needs.

Read more:

Buy Universal Animal Cuts From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

Universal Animal Cuts Reviews & Ratings

74 Reviews of Universal Animal Cuts Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: miguelvargas206 on May 19th, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    miguelvargas206's Comments:

    This product works Great! My energy and motivation went through the roof when I was taking this. I must admit that my diet and cardio program have alot to be desired but even with that I was able to loose a noticeable amount of body fat. I am extremely impressed with this product and I cant wait to start taking it again just as soon as the one week of rest expires.

  2. Reviewed by: misterputter on Jun 1st, 2008
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    misterputter's Comments:

    Best fat burner i’ve ever used. I’ve tried hydroxycut and jet fuel. Those did some work but nothing compared to animal cuts. when taken within 30 minutes of doing cardio and abs, you’ll notice dramatic results and energy. your body heat will shoot way up and you’ll feel a bigger burn and higher calorie burn. overall, i’ve lost close to 7 pounds in body fat. (NOTE: if you plan on working out at night, do NOT take pak in the morning when you wake. simply take one midday and then one before cardio)

  3. Reviewed by: drew on Dec 16th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    drew's Comments:

    2nd week, MAKES YOU A MONSTER when working out! dramatic results, and you can now see the shreds on my shoulders, chest, and abs. BINGO!

  4. Reviewed by: Ethan on Jan 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ethan's Comments:

    Ok, so this is my second day on animal cuts.. the first day, i took the 9 pills right in the mourning without any food, I was in class and was just wired in class and moving my legs like crazy. So i decided to eat a thing of yogurt and then take the pills. This helps with the gitters. This mourning I took it, and then 30 minutes later went to the gym and hopped on the elliptical. All i can say is WOW… seriously. I was just going at it for 30 minutes like it was nothing. Was sweating a lot, but i usually sweet alot and I could feel the extra energy I got from this stuff. ill keep you all posted on how my results turn out!

  5. Reviewed by: Brendan McVay on Jan 28th, 2010

    Brendan McVay's Comments:

    right now im 6’1 177lbs and i have a little fat in my chest and stomach, i have read alot about how people are losing weight from this product. but, does this product make u actually cut

  6. Reviewed by: John on Feb 14th, 2010

    John's Comments:

    Hi to all! I am weighing 95 kg for 1m78 right now and i have a little fat in my chest and belly, i have read a a few feedbacks about Animal cuts. I am not a bodybuilder but do so cardio 3 to 4 times a week. I would like to have some advice before buying this product: Will it work great after taking 1 pack? or will I need to continue to take the pills after being ‘cut’? Thanks for helping.

  7. Reviewed by: Brandon on Mar 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Brandon's Comments:

    I’ve now completed my first week of Animal Cuts. I’ve never had my abdominal muscles show through my belly fat. Since taking these pills I’ve had increased energy and I’m starting to show tighter skin. I know that is burns fat and reduces the water in your skin. I’ve had some dry skin issues, but nothing a little lotion can take care of. I love this product, and I can’t wait for my next two weeks to show it’s results.

  8. Reviewed by: brad on Apr 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    brad's Comments:

    this supplement works amazing, it boosted my metabolism mixed with proper nutrition and a steady workout program i lost twelve pounds in three weeks, this product is legit by all means, i usually sweat a decent amount but on this i was taking in as much water as i was sweating out and on top of that it was a great booster, i’d take it in the morning, then after the workout and a quick post work out snack i’d take the other nine pill packet and it didn’t even feel like i had worked out. so all in all i give this product a five star rating.

  9. Reviewed by: Matt on Apr 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness11111
    Value For Money11111
    Overall Rating22222

    Matt's Comments:

    this product sucks, didnt work at all for me. i ran everyday i was on this and i lost 2 lbs the entire month i was taking it. i wouldnt not recommend this

  10. Reviewed by: carlos on Apr 15th, 2010

    carlos's Comments:

    this stuff really works ive tried this for two months now and have lost 8 pounds
    great product

  11. Reviewed by: justin on Apr 16th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    justin's Comments:

    I only been using for three days now… don’t know if it sheds the fat but I can tell you when I do my cardio I can go twice as long with no problem. That alone makes this a great product. For everyone hating on it, either your work out is to weak or your diet sucks.

  12. Reviewed by: carlos on Apr 22nd, 2010

    carlos's Comments:

    chu already know

  13. Reviewed by: craig4290 on May 24th, 2010

    craig4290's Comments:

    I Am jsut starting on animal cuts and i do weights in the mornin an cardio at night, should i take the first pack as soon as i wake up and then the 2nd pack at miday or weight 30 mins b4 i do my cardio in the night ??

  14. Reviewed by: Mike on May 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mike's Comments:

    After one cycle all of my friends were saying that i was getting nice muscles… I am sure animal cuts helped a lot.. so i think it was worth

  15. Reviewed by: michael on Jun 3rd, 2010

    michael's Comments:

    Hi
    I have started taking these a few days ago and have been taking as soon as I get up and then 4-6 hours later. The thing is I am not working out until 7pm. Is this the most affective way of taking them because I am conscious that I am much doing much activity during the day?
    feedback appreciated

  16. Reviewed by: Taylor on Jun 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Taylor's Comments:

    Just finished my first cycle and i loved it. I noticed more definition in my arms, abs, and back! It def gave me a much needed energy boost and im certain it was from this product because i missed a couple servings and noticed i had less energy and drive. I will be buying another cycle soon, its a little expensive and 18 pills a day can get old fast haha. Oh and i took this product not to loose weight but to get “cut”. I actually gained 8lbs in a month of solid, lean muscle. My workout consisted of of a training program which involves weight lifting and conditioning. If youre looking to just lose wieght, im not the one to ask because that wasnt my goal when taking this product. And to answer Michaels comment. I take this product when i wake up which is at 10, then take another before i workout which is around 5pm. If anyone has any questions just ask

  17. Reviewed by: carlos on Jun 26th, 2010

    carlos's Comments:

    taylor theirs no way you can build 8 pounds of lean muscle in a month, unless your taking roids.

  18. Reviewed by: Matt G. on Jun 28th, 2010

    Matt G.'s Comments:

    Hi, I ordered this product yesterday and it will be arriving tomorrow. I train at least 4 times a week, weight training and not more than 20 minutes of cardio (to maximize muscle gain) and I just want to ask, do I take this on off days? If I do, do I take two packs or just one?

  19. Reviewed by: Taylor on Jun 29th, 2010

    Taylor's Comments:

    Well to answer your question Matt G. , i believe on the package it says to take two packs a day. However, Sunday and Wednesday were my off days so i just took one pack when i wake up to make the product last longer. So its really your decision, i reccommend taking both packs a day if you can afford it ha! But i still saw results when i only took one pack on off days. If you have any more questions feel free to ask.

  20. Reviewed by: Buttercup on Jul 7th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall Rating55555

    Buttercup's Comments:

    Stuff is strong! Rippn it up!

  21. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 9th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ironpit's Comments:

    Very good thermogenic. Love this stuff. Alot of pills,but thats what Universal does. Generaly if it has ANIMAL on the can it works. Makes you sweat intensly. This will get you cut if you know how to diet and exercise. Overal, a must try.

  22. Reviewed by: Caelan on Jul 20th, 2010

    Caelan's Comments:

    Hey all,

    I usually just lift, and play hockey as a form of cardio, but seeing as its summer, and offseason, I want to get some fat off. Hopefully I’ll be doing cardio an hour a day or so-ish, and I’ll probably put up a before-and-after review on youtube as I’m doing it, if you want to check it out. Just search “caelan animal cuts review”. I’ll probably have that up and the end of August when my cycle’s over

  23. Reviewed by: Kideo on Jul 27th, 2010

    Kideo's Comments:

    I bought the Cuts today so i’ll start the cycle tomorrow, lots of people recommended this and know Animal I sort of trust it too since i have used their products before (Animal Stack). So im hoping for the best. i’ll update you a week later.

  24. Reviewed by: dipesh on Aug 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    dipesh's Comments:

    today was my second day so no results besides sweating while workimg out alot and felt really weird the first day. recomend not to smell the can.

  25. Reviewed by: ray on Aug 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    ray's Comments:

    Best product ever used….By Far..
    Anyone that says otherwise is doing something wrong like incorrect diet and training..
    In 2 weeks i have lost so much body fat and maintained muscle more than ever before.
    This stuff really really works..
    I had more energy than ever before ..

    Great product

  26. Reviewed by: MommyB on Aug 12th, 2010

    MommyB's Comments:

    I am about to order Animal Cuts cuz one of my boys keeps talking about how amazing it is… So my concern is I had my 2nd child 5 months ago and the last 10 lbs I cant seem to lose.. It doesn’t matter what I do it’s just there!!!! My stomach obviously has no muscle and I’m just ready to look myself again!! I’m not huge I just have a tummy with no muscle (make any sense) and I really want to get rid of it… I eat healthy I’m active so does anyone know if this could actually help me..
    Concerned Mommy

  27. Reviewed by: Jose on Aug 30th, 2010

    Jose's Comments:

    Hey dudes,
    I got a question … I just started today my animal cuts…. it says to take one pack as soon as I wake up, and the other one 6 hours later,,,,, the deal is that I can work out only at 6 PM….. should i change the way of consuming it?… or should I take it as the can says? I would appreciate any advice.

  28. Reviewed by: gavin on Sep 13th, 2010
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall Rating55555

    gavin's Comments:

    hi just started takin animal cuts ,it says food supplement on the can so what wud be the best to eat in the day? i work out 4-5times aweek around 3pm can any1 help ,and all so is it best to drink plenty of water???

  29. Reviewed by: Matias on Oct 6th, 2010

    Matias's Comments:

    Hey everybody, i’m a 220 lbs football player and am 5’9”. i was wondering if you think this product will work well for me or not. any feedback is welcome.

  30. Reviewed by: Lucas on Oct 7th, 2010

    Lucas's Comments:

    I was wondering, im skin allready and i dont have fats, i have ok muscles but still wanna get ripped, you think is better i continue using No xplode, or take 1 animal cut?

  31. Reviewed by: tanisha on Nov 27th, 2010

    tanisha's Comments:

    is this product a really value for money m jst 18yrs would it work for me to reduce my tummy?

  32. Reviewed by: bdog on Feb 7th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    bdog's Comments:

    I just wanted to no how long tell you start seeing results in your body

  33. Reviewed by: Alikhan on Feb 12th, 2011

    Alikhan's Comments:

    For those of you who say this doesn’t work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)

  34. Reviewed by: Fred M on Feb 14th, 2011

    Fred M's Comments:

    Thinking about buying this product but I need some advice. I’ve tried CLA and others like it with no results. In fact, I gained weight with them. I’m 54 years old, 6’1, 260 pounds (down from 300 pounds 5 years ago) . I’ve been a vegan (80% raw food) for 5 years. I don’t eat processed foods,no prepared foods, no alcohol, no refined sugars, no preservatives, no food coloring, no white flour, no soft drinks, no junk food whatsoever. Only healthy food and real juices. I do 1 hour of cardio at least 4 times a week (spinning, treadmill, ice hockey), and light weigh lifting 3 times a week, yet I still can’t seem to lose any fat arounf my spare tire and man boobs. My legs and arms are pretty hard for my age. I’ve tried crunches and other torso exercises but still can’t get rid of the fat. Just wondering if anyone has had the same problems and if this product actually helped.

  35. Reviewed by: Jason on Feb 23rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jason's Comments:

    Just finished week 1 of Animal Cuts stacked with Animal Pak. The only thing I realized on this was how stupid I was for not trying this a long time ago. After trying numerous fat burners and only ending up sick, I have found “the one.”

    For the first time in forever I have actually felt guilty for not getting to the gym on a rest day. I want to get in there. I am down 2.5 pounds of weight in the first week and hope to keep it this way for another 15 pounds. I am noticing a slight difference in my definition which “slight” is huge for me.

    I will keep using this product until I reach my desired weight and figure out what I want to do from there. I have found my supplement of choice and will not depart from it or even try anything else.

    By the way, I take a cut pack first thing in the morning, a pak pack in the afternoon with my lunch, and another cut pack an hour before my workout. I get to the gym around 3pm each day. I also have an intake of about 205 grams of whey protein per day along with a very very clean diet.

  36. Reviewed by: Forrest on Feb 26th, 2011

    Forrest's Comments:

    I have taken this once an it worked amazingly, i just have 2 questions first of all I workout at 8pm every night so should i push taking the pills to the afternoon then 6 hrs later? and if i want to use this consecutively what is the proper cycle? like jus a week or two between cycles? (1 container is 1 cycle)

  37. Reviewed by: John on Feb 28th, 2011

    John's Comments:

    So im considering taking animal cuts from a friends suggestion. I am a pretty lean guy with no real problem putting on muscle . I do however seem to retain alot of water. my goal is to get more ripped and defined. I just wondering if this product will help me with this goal or will I just lose weight.

  38. Reviewed by: Chirs on Mar 4th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Chirs's Comments:

    My question is more or less like others. I just purchased Cuts today.I workout in evenings at 6pm, sould i move my times of taking them later, rather than when i wake and 4-6 hours later. I do lots of cardio dailyand weight train 3-4 times a week, and intake 160g whey daily.. I’m looking to reduce body fat and to be more leaned out and cut. Im 5’9 147lbs and FEMALE. Any suggestons will be very helpful.

  39. Reviewed by: WINDELL on Mar 7th, 2011

    WINDELL's Comments:

    Hey does anybody have a answer to my question? i just started animal cuts today and wanted to know would it hurt it ,I took @ 3:30 a.m. and took later on in the day around 7 p.m.? Would i have to stick to the 4-6 hr window? And also how soon will I see results?

  40. Reviewed by: chris on Mar 8th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    chris's Comments:

    this product is as good as you make it. if you train hard and eat right it will work for you. i am 1.5 weeks into it and have noticed significant changes. i will be sticking with this product for the rest of the cycle and am looking forward to starting my next one as soon as the rest period is over.
    i am a 25 year old semi professional basketballer in australia and have always trained hard. i only wish i used this product years ago, i am 2 months away from the start of the pre-season and there is no doubt i will be in not only the best shape of my life, but the best shape out of the whole team.

  41. Reviewed by: cledesma1817@yahoo.com on Mar 10th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    cledesma1817@yahoo.com's Comments:

    Ive been on this and have lost 30 pounds in one month. chu already know doig. DROP!!

  42. Reviewed by: Dana on Mar 15th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Dana's Comments:

    First day today so dont know bout the shredding part yet, but it for sure maximized my cardio. Makes me feel way better than hydroxicut hardcore or oxy elite pro.

  43. Reviewed by: Jan-Vincent on Mar 29th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Jan-Vincent's Comments:

    First things first. I gave this 4/5 in effectivenss because the appetite suppressant does not suppress my appetite at all, and Idk, the diuretic doesn’t seem to do much for me either.Other than that…. FAN-FUCKIN’-TASTIC!!!!
    I’ve only been taking in for a week, and i’m seeing my abs without flexing. I’m a athletically built guy, i’ve just never had those chisled abs, but with this, it give me the drive to run, (i hate running), and keeps my metabolism going all day. My diet and exercise were solid before I started taking this, I just couldn’t wait another 3 months for the results I was ultimately trying to reach, an amazing 6 pack. Great product. I’m still a little unclear whether or not I have to take it on a empty stomach the second time. I’m assuming you do. But that’s usually when I eat lunch, so Idk.
    All in all, deff worth a shot. Really shows what you got underneath the water weight, and stubborn fat around your body.

  44. Reviewed by: Matt on Mar 30th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Matt's Comments:

    For the price it’s like buying 8 different products for the price of one fat burner. I felt great after taking it; Increased feeling of well being, energy, and thermogenic heat all without the extreme jitters from other fat burners with dangerous ingredients.
    Five Stars!

  45. Reviewed by: David on Mar 30th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    David's Comments:

    First day being on it and I through up after working out? Is that normal?
    But I could totally feel a change in my workout

  46. Reviewed by: Hoon on Mar 30th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Hoon's Comments:

    This shit really works. Makes you sweat like crazy when you do cardio and gives you extra boost so you can go twice as long. It gets your muscles more cut too ..
    I tried a lot of other products but I think this one is my favorite.

  47. Reviewed by: Matty on May 2nd, 2011

    Matty's Comments:

    Hey guys,
    I started this cycle today, I took my first pak at 4:30am which is what time I start work on week days but I just wanted to know if I should take my second pak 1/2hr before I go to the gym at around 5:00pm or as it says on the tin 4-6 hrs after the first? my gym workout is weights monday, wedensday, friday and cardio tuesday, thursday rest Saturday and Sunday. Any info would be great cheers.

  48. Reviewed by: kwalie on May 12th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    kwalie's Comments:

    hey

    I just started taking the product today and i am looking to cut a bit of weight for mma. It gave me a good boost of energy during my work out i was impressed. I’m just wondering if anyone knows if drinking a lot of water is going to mess up the results? i am training in Arizona at the moment and it is hot out so i am putting down around 10 bottles of water a day.

    thanks

  49. Reviewed by: Jonny y on May 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Jonny y's Comments:

    Just finished my first tin and. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW
    lost 6kg. Iam an elite Rower so i traing 2 times a day 6 days a week doing diffrent types of training each day however i had always had a little belly fat and a bit of fat on the chest and tryed every thing to get rid of it but no luck.
    I am very pleased with me results and am keen to take my top of now without feeling like a twat. iam 6ft 5 and nw 95kg

  50. Reviewed by: Gjones on May 17th, 2011

    Gjones's Comments:

    Hey,

    I have a few questions. If I take this will I still be able to take my prework out?
    I know you said it gives you energy but will I go crazy if I take it with my prework out?

  51. Reviewed by: blk rev on May 17th, 2011

    blk rev's Comments:

    Regardless of whether you’re trying to loose weight or tone up, you should always exercise regularly and drink plenty of water. If you’re sweating profusely, you will need water to replace the electrolytes that your body burned during the workout. Most importantly, don’t rely on anyone else to advise you on whether a product you’re planning to take is good for you; do the necessary research for yourself!! After all, only you will have to deal with the consequences. Be smart!

  52. Reviewed by: Bubba Jr on May 17th, 2011

    Bubba Jr's Comments:

    I just ordered animal cuts and can’t wait to start using it. My friends tell me that its amazing so I’m pretty pumped!!!

  53. Reviewed by: Davie boy on May 22nd, 2011

    Davie boy's Comments:

    I am on my second cycle and i’m also using animal cuts with my second cycle not at the same time of day but like this 0530 animal cuts 1 pac with cod liver oil and joint formula and also a protein shake and a piece of fruit if I can. 0900 protein shake. 1030 250g chicken/beef and 2 handfulls veg/salid. 1230 second serve of cuts cod liver oil and joint formula with a protein shake and piece of fruit. 1530 second meal the same as the 1030 meal and a protein shake. 1600 animal stak and jack 3d. 1615 hit the gym 1 1/2 hrs heavy weights and 20 – 30 mins cardio results feeling rock hard muscle, loosing body fat and retaining body weight feeling a lot stronger throughout the workouts and getting stronger every week to fortnight over all very impressed with my results whether it be the products and my hard work or just my hard work and the diet 5 months training and i’ve more than doubled my weights in most muscle groups! some say I have the genetics which help me ten fold all I can say is thanks!
    I have had a few side effects i.e a little more short tempered (but i’m like that to an extent anyway) when I get to a certain time of night I just crash and burn and have to sleep! my back and shoulders have become covered in small pimples but not too bad as I used to get some anyway! hopefully this will leave after i’m finished my staking. overall my sleeping has been varied from having very vivid dreams to freaky dreams as i’m falling asleep almost scary but these have worn off and now i’m just loving the results. As mentioned above it’s not for everyone but it is for me my next cycle i’m going to stack it up with m stak or test what would you guys recommend? If you are going to try it then be positive and listen to the reviews on the side effects if they become to much then try something else as it just aint worth fucking your life up! but if it works then happy days and rock on!

  54. Reviewed by: blk rev on May 27th, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    blk rev's Comments:

    This is my seventh day on animal cuts and people are already telling me that my stomach area looks smaller. The thing I’m most leery about is taking 18 pills a day. They are easy to swallow, but it sometimes makes me nauseous. I can’t think of any major side affects; however, I have noticed a lot of bloating and a need to have a bowel movement often. It makes me wonder if there is an agent within the pack that cleans your intestinal tract….something like a colon cleaner. Does anyone know?

  55. Reviewed by: P.J. on Jun 1st, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    P.J.'s Comments:

    This is my first day of using Cuts and I have to say that my energy sky rocketed! I haven’t ran in months and I’m 6’3″ 263 lbs. w/ 33% bf and was able to keep up with my younger brother, ex-navy corpman, who’s 6’1 206 lbs. w/12% bf. So far I’m impressed!

  56. Reviewed by: sam on Jun 16th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    sam's Comments:

    just wondering if i wake up at 7, and work out at 6pm… what times should i take the pills?

  57. Reviewed by: Lucas on Jun 18th, 2011

    Lucas's Comments:

    Im starting my Animal cuts tomorrow and I have one question. I work third shift and go to bed around 5 a.m. That being said, if I wake up around 8 and take the pills can I go back to sleep until like 1 or 2? Or when you take them do you have to stay awake?

    Any help is appreciated!!

    Thanks!

  58. Reviewed by: RJC on Jun 19th, 2011

    RJC's Comments:

    I am currently powerlifting to bulk for a competition next june(2012). Currently weighing in at 225 at 5’11″, within this past year I have hit a plateau and I need to shock my body to start growing again and along with being summer and living near the beach, Ive put on some great size in the last year and I want to define more but do not want to lose any dramatic size. What I could expect using this product?…and no I dont want any replys from anyone under 200 lbs only big guys who have used it.

  59. Reviewed by: Juan Miguel on Jun 23rd, 2011
    EffectivenessNot Rated
    Value For Money55555
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    Juan Miguel's Comments:

    NEED HELP!!!…Ok so i just TOOK MY FIRST pack of pills, i am 5.7 153lb and i was wondering if this product is going to make me loose my muscle or jus my body fat??!! and should i take it on an empty stomach!!!??? im gussing i shouldnt do much cardio if my goal is to reach 160lb but i want to be cut!!… help pls!!

  60. Reviewed by: Michael on Jun 25th, 2011

    Michael's Comments:

    Hey i am gonna start with the dosage tom , just as other i would like to know , the timings of taking the pills , as my gym timings are 6 pm , so if i take 1 pac in the morning , wat abt the other . Plz suggest .

  61. Reviewed by: jalal hassan on Jun 27th, 2011

    jalal hassan's Comments:

    how many bottles are enough to get ripped?

  62. Reviewed by: Ruan on Jul 5th, 2011

    Ruan's Comments:

    Is it just me or is no one helping out with the when to drink it if you train at night question??

  63. Reviewed by: Ravi on Jul 13th, 2011

    Ravi's Comments:

    My Weight – 96, i just started cuts,,, but i don’t feel any side effects or even sweating,,, but lost 1 kg in 4 days,,,, i have a lot of belly fat to reduce…. my waist is 44 chest is 40 & hips are 46…. so want to reduce all that…

  64. Reviewed by: Storm on Aug 2nd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Storm's Comments:

    @Alikhan

    studying chemistry you should know that animal cuts has a Diuretic in it. And way to go telling us what it says on the directions on the actual tin.

    Stupid prick. :D

  65. Reviewed by: Marina on Aug 16th, 2011

    Marina's Comments:

    I just bought animal cuts and I can’t wait to start. I wake up at 7pm. I work out every Monday Thursday. Saturday and Sunday for 2 hours. I need to know on my off days when do I take the pills and what time do I take the pills one the days I am working our. Your help is appreciated. Marina

  66. Reviewed by: manberg on Aug 17th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    manberg's Comments:

    It’s perfect
    Manberg

  67. Reviewed by: Brian on Aug 22nd, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Brian's Comments:

    Prob a dumb question ,not really big on swallowing pills even if one at a time, i think this product will work great, can i empty the capsules into a drink or yogurt even? thanks for advice anyone

  68. Reviewed by: Taylor W on Sep 1st, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Taylor W's Comments:

    Do you have to work out with this stuff I just started taking it today and I felt the energy boost but I work on the drilling rigs and I was wondering if that would be enough of a workout

  69. Reviewed by: Dee on Sep 14th, 2011

    Dee's Comments:

    It does its job

  70. Reviewed by: DC on Oct 5th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    DC's Comments:

    So I have been using Animal Pak by Universal for a few months, but then I switched to the Dr. Max Powers Anabolic Stack now and am really pleased by the switch! The Max Powers Anabolic Stack is better because I wanted a multi vitamin for someone who was in the process of getting lean and putting on muscle mass.

    After much deliberation I settled on the Anabolic Stack. I read a lot of reviews online praising how balanced it was. I also talked to some personal trainers at my gym and they too recommended that I try it. The pills themselves are packaged together so I do not have to carry around a bunch of bottles. This makes it very convenient to take them no matter where I am.

    The price for 30 days worth of pills is also not too bad. The major downside to Animal Pak is the size and number of pills, but the Dr max Powers Anabolic Stack makes me feel like they are better for me because they are not undersized to be more appealing.

  71. Reviewed by: Sam on Jan 3rd, 2012

    Sam's Comments:

    I just bought Animal Cut and I was wondering on how to start taking it.
    I know that i have to take 2 packs a day, 1 in the morning and the other pack 6 hours later. My workout start at 6PM and i usually wake up at 8AM and usually have my breakfast at 9AM and Lunch at 2PM. So any advice on how to take the dosage of Animal Pack. Thx

  72. Reviewed by: Mike on Jan 28th, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Mike's Comments:

    I started my first cycle two days ago and my workoutwas very strong. Make sure that you drink a lot of water when taking your packs. I drink a P-shake before taking the pack – it helps reduces the side effects.

  73. Reviewed by: SamanthaJade on Feb 21st, 2012
    Effectiveness44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    SamanthaJade's Comments:

    I’m 48 and have been training for many years.
    I used to use Animal Paks, but I switched to the Dr Max Powers Anabolic Stack. I highly recommend it instead of Animal Pak. It gives me better results.

    A few comments about how to use this product to get the best results:

    1) If your urine turns bright yellow, you need to get yourself more hydrated. The bright yellow is your body ridding itself of excess Vitamins B/C which aren’t diluted by enough water.

    2) The Anabolic Stack will almost certainly make you sweat more profusely, and you may even sometimes sweat when you’re at rest.

    All in all though, the Dr Max Powers Anabolic Stack product seems to work great. Provides an energy boost, decreases recovery time, and promotes an overall healthy feel.

    Good luck with your training.

  74. Reviewed by: swayam Mandrekar on Apr 15th, 2012

    swayam Mandrekar's Comments:

    Animal cuts is the best for fat burn..i need to buy this product., can u send me prize

Used Universal Animal Cuts? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate Universal Animal Cuts here:

Effectiveness
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom