Top

USPlabs Jacked Reviews & Ratings

USPlabs Jacked
Effectiveness4.644.644.644.644.64
Taste3.923.923.923.923.92
Mixability4.584.584.584.584.58
Value For Money4.554.554.554.554.55
Overall Rating4.494.494.494.494.49
37 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews

USPlabs Jacked – Never Have A Bad Workout Again! Like having tons of energy, strength, stamina and endurance for your workouts? Who doesn’t? There’s nothing like the right combination of compounds taken pre-workout to deliver consistently mind-blowing workouts to help you achieve your goals.

After all, if your workouts suck, you can all but forget about making killer progress anytime soon. USPLabs Jacked gives you the mad aggressive desire and ability to lift more weight, pump out more reps and have crazy lasting energy, along with sick muscle-engorging pumps. Jacked is easily the most intense pre-workout product you will ever want to use again. The amount of energy and focus is perfect, pumps and vascularity will be out of control, but most importantly you will feel great throughout your entire workout. No crash, no bloat, no headaches, no blow workouts.

Read more:

Buy USPlabs Jacked From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

USPlabs Jacked Reviews & Ratings

43 Reviews of USPlabs Jacked Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: Maqataq on Sep 19th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Maqataq's Comments:

    I first bought Jack3d about a week after it came out, looking for a pre workout that yielded tons of energy and didn’t make me nauseous or give me explosive flaming diarrhea. At first I was skeptical about the small jar and even smaller scoop, but after my first workout I was a believer. Jack3d is the best pre-workout I’ve taken. Ever. Better energy than NO Explode, no nauseous feeling like Black Powder, no liquid fire exploding from my butt like Superpump 250. Just pure clean energy. Jack3d Lemon Lime tastes sort of like Gatorade, but milder. About 20 minutes after taking it you start feeling the tingle and hotness, then it’s just sheer energy and focus for the next hour or so. The energy Jack3d produces is very clean and produces little to no jitters if taken in an appropriate dose. I have not noticed much of a crash from it either. it’s more of a gradual comedown. I’d recommend assessing tolerance as the label suggests as this is a pretty powerful little jar. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Jack3d to anyone. It is an absolutely fantastic sup. Well played USP Labs!

  2. Reviewed by: scifihunt on Nov 1st, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    scifihunt's Comments:

    This has definately got to be one of my all time, top 5 favorite supplements. USP Labs did exactly what the product is described to do. After training for the past year, I have tried many pre-workout supplements including SuperPump 250 and NO Xplode. By far, this product beats them all. No calories, no added fillers, no crash, just an insane pump and steady source of energy. Since I have a high tolerance for many pre-workout products, I would usually have to take the maximum size serving, plus a little extra. Definately not the case with Jack3d. Took the maximum dose of 3 level scoops, and I felt the rush of energy and tingles within 20 minutes. Not only that, but my overall focus, energy levels, endurance, strength, and even mood increased. Amazing product, probably will never workout without it.

  3. Reviewed by: Vride on Nov 9th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Vride's Comments:

    this product is INSANE. i took it 30mins before my workout in class and i could not sit still cause i was so jacked to get into the gym and go hard. i have broken PR’s almost every workout and i only take one scoop. there is no need to take three scoops i am 240 and i needed one

  4. Reviewed by: fantomxs on Dec 22nd, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    fantomxs's Comments:

    Probably the best preworkout supp Ive ever had. Taste is a plus, most of the other NO products Ive tried made me wanna puke. I used 1 scoop first, and that gave me a good pump and energy. Then tried 2 scoops and got a better pump, intense focus and energy, but the downside is that I crashed hard a couple hours after the workout. Ill still continue to use it, but probably only stick to one scoop… Overall, its an excellent product…

  5. Reviewed by: ardsam_her0_78 on Jan 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ardsam_her0_78's Comments:

    Wow! Is about all i can say this is the most amazing pre-workout supplement ever! I just started taking it and my first workout was the best i have ever had.The pumps are mindblowing. I felt like a monster,like i could lift a house, And if one would have been at the gym i would have tried. The taste is tolerable its only 4-5 ounces so it chokes down quick. I would recommend this to anybody that wants to have the best workouts they have ever had everytime they hit the gym. USPLABS hit a grandslam with this one.

  6. Reviewed by: H_Bomb on Jan 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    H_Bomb's Comments:

    Jacked is really a game changer in the pre workout market…and like any good thing, every other company is releasing their version of jacked. Jacked is the more effective pre workout on the market right now, hands down, nothing even comes close. Not only that it comes in at around 10 bucks less than traditional pre workout supps. Definite WIN.

  7. Reviewed by: EKnight on Jan 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    EKnight's Comments:

    Jacked is by far the best pre workout product I have every tried, bar none! I’m telling you now if you try it you will never go back to no-xplode, superpump etc. It has the most energy, no jitters or crash after workouts. It’s like a nice smooth and intense energy rather than a jittery one you get from caffeine. I think that’s because it has 1, 3 prime in it. I definitely recommend it, thumbs up

  8. Reviewed by: Ian on Feb 9th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Ian's Comments:

    this is by far the best pre-workout supp. i have taken. Usually when i bench 225 i get stuck at about 6 or 7. I took jacked and i hit 12. this stuff is amazing. I got on e of the best workouts ive had in a long time. It gives lots of energy and a lot of focus i love it and will not buy anything else.

  9. Reviewed by: Samson on Mar 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Samson's Comments:

    I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now and my energy level is through the roof. I have noticed that my reps have even went up on ceartain lifts. I would have give this product a 5 star rating except after taking it which is usaully around 6:00 P.M. I can’t hardly sleep at night unfortunately I don’t sleep well anyway. I have tried Super Pump 250 and for me it gave me the same amount of energy with alot more pump than what Jacked does but it is still a great product if you need a pick me up.

  10. Reviewed by: Alex on Mar 15th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Alex's Comments:

    i love it …the best…..just try it

  11. Reviewed by: Telltruth on Apr 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    TasteNot Rated
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Telltruth's Comments:

    This is a product that commits to a name and a focus and supplies the said results. This PWO supplement will ensure focus , energy , and effectiveness while conducting your fitness regiment.

    Personally, I tend to care less about the taste of these products due to this not being a review on the overall taste but the overall effectiveness of this product.

    All fitness enthusicts should try this product and will experience not a disappointment.

  12. Reviewed by: Cody on Apr 25th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Cody's Comments:

    i was a little guy weighing in at about 150 and max benching at 200. after a month of useing jacked i put on 15 pounds of muscle and maxed out ath 265. this is one great product. withing 15 mimnutes i felt hyped and i couldnt wait to get my work out going

  13. Reviewed by: Alberto on Apr 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Alberto's Comments:

    I have a high tolerance for many pre- workout supplements.. and not just a high tolerance.. but a ridiculous high asss tolerance.. i’ve tried 99.56 % of pre – workout supplements to energy drinks to you name it .. And by far jacked is another level .. Don t fall for all that advertising on all the other products they will just give you the runs and make you feel bloaded. You can t compare it not only to its price buts to its effectiveness of this product. For everbody it is different in to how long it takes to kcik in .. bu it should with in 20 miutes to 40 minutes.. You will work out longer put more wieght and feel stronger… BUY JACKED!

  14. Reviewed by: Andrew on Apr 26th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Andrew's Comments:

    This is the only pre-workout supp that i take anymore it works really well and it dosent make u want to puke like naNo Vaper..try it

  15. Reviewed by: justin on May 11th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    MixabilityNot Rated
    Value For MoneyNot Rated
    Overall Rating44444

    justin's Comments:

    This stuff does get you jacked, but I have had the worse crash ever after about 2-3 hours after consuming. Probably going to try it for another week or so with half the dosage and see if I get the same results. The pump is not as noticable as no explode but this stuff gets me really antsy and jittery and then the crash.

  16. Reviewed by: nurse11 on May 29th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating33333

    nurse11's Comments:

    good product, built tolerance quickly

  17. Reviewed by: Alex on Jun 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Alex's Comments:

    I like that product. Works for me. And not really expensive on NSM Sport.

  18. Reviewed by: Justin on Jun 20th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    Justin's Comments:

    Very good product, take it with as little water as possible, the taste makes me shiver. Don’t try to be superman and take three scoops when starting off like I did, it resulted in dizziness, disorientation, fear, confusing, and almost passing out (lasted about an hour) build up a tolerance, start off with 1 and a half scoops.

    The only other product I’ve ever had that even comes close to this is 1.m.r, but this is much cheaper and does just about the same thing. The pre workout is 90% mental, you have to get mad, think of something you hate, something you want, do some self loathing for all it takes, it’ll help increase the effect of jack3d, at least it does for me, since you’ll already be motivated to go, and then the supplement will kick in, giving you an intense workout.

    Overall, not a bad product, and for about $30.00 a jar, you’re really not going to find anything cheaper or better. I don’t recommend the tropical punch flavor, it tastes sort of like a pina colada, but again the taste is so strong it makes me shiver.

  19. Reviewed by: Justin on Jun 20th, 2010

    Justin's Comments:

    Very good product, take it with as little water as possible, the taste makes me shiver. Don’t try to be superman and take three scoops when starting off like I did, it resulted in dizziness, disorientation, fear, confusing, and almost passing out (lasted about an hour) build up a tolerance, start off with 1 and a half scoops.

    The only other product I’ve ever had that even comes close to this is 1.m.r, but this is much cheaper and does just about the same thing. The pre workout is 90% mental, you have to get mad, think of something you hate, something you want, do some self loathing for all it takes, it’ll help increase the effect of jack3d, at least it does for me, since you’ll already be motivated to go, and then the supplement will kick in, giving you an intense workout.

    Overall, not a bad product, and for about $30.00 a jar, you’re really not going to find anything cheaper or better. I don’t recommend the tropical punch flavor, it tastes sort of like a pina colada, but again the taste is so strong it makes me shiver.

    The only few downsides are that you may run into some trouble sleeping or taking naps during the day after taking this product, and you’re going to get REALLY thirsty after taking this product, I’m pretty sure there’s some form of creatine in it.

  20. Reviewed by: John on Jul 1st, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    John's Comments:

    i’ve tried many pre workout formulas,
    most of em gave me jitters apart frm d pumps focus n energy,
    but Jack3d gave me d same energy/focus/pumps without d jitters!
    it costs less than other preworkouts n is easy to carry around.
    its really a no-bullshit product. n not feeling d jitters is a good thing i wud say!
    also i notice my abs becoming more defined when switched to Jack3d but maintaining d same program..

  21. Reviewed by: Connor O'Farrell on Jul 7th, 2010
    Effectiveness22222
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    Connor O'Farrell's Comments:

    Taste was great, mixability was great, effectiveness was mediocre. The ingredients are pretty plain, and it’s good for what it is, but I mistakenly bought into the hype before I even looked at the ingredients. I would recommend it to new lifters or maybe fragile women, but not for the hardcore guy or gal. I’ll stick with ASGT for now. – Although not a Jack3d review, I thought I’d toss in that I’m on Prime and Natadrol stacked right now and love it!

  22. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 8th, 2010

    ironpit's Comments:

    I recently bought this for the first time from massnutrition.com and I can’t wait to try it. I will post a review next week. By the way massnutrition.com and bodybuildingfactory.com are my go to sites for supplements. Just thought I’d let you guys know.

  23. Reviewed by: ironpit on Jul 12th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    ironpit's Comments:

    Just took my first dose before this mornings chest and tricep workout. Taste is potent, a very strong lemonade. Not gritty or chalky, and its only 8oz. Effect-wow-hold on to you ass. I put up 225 for 4 reps, which is a new personal record. 205 for 6, 185 for 8, and 155 for 10. This stuff works. Its about $21 at massnutrition.com, so worth every penny. Overall, yes all these people are honest and yes it does work that good. Way to go USP.

  24. Reviewed by: Peter on Jul 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Peter's Comments:

    I’ve just started using this and I’m not sure if it’s my change of program but noticing some better results. I’ll see if I can compare apples with apples and get back with a firmer report

  25. Reviewed by: Doodman on Jul 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating33333

    Doodman's Comments:

    I used to love Jack 3d but it really lost its strength along the way. I don’t like having to take 3-4 scoops. Gets way to expensive.

  26. Reviewed by: D. McCastor on Aug 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    D. McCastor's Comments:

    Outstanding results. Take 1-2 scoops about 15min prior to an intense workout and it will make your workout that much more intense! Seriously, Jack3d took my game to the next level. I just started using Pink Magic as well and I have to say that the combination of the two makes you feel like a beast in the gym, I recommend trying it out.

  27. Reviewed by: Daryl on Aug 27th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Daryl's Comments:

    brillient product, if ur tired after drinking this you are wipe awake. It tastes horrible but the dose is very small so its managable. Its needs to be mixed well as its not easily mixed and your left with a horrible taste at the end. Overall excellent , would recommend it.

  28. Reviewed by: Rich on Nov 8th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste22222
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    Rich's Comments:

    Is this SH** legal??

  29. Reviewed by: eric on Dec 3rd, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    eric's Comments:

    best product for the money ive found, very focused and motivated, much improved workouts im a big fan

  30. Reviewed by: Tom on Jan 1st, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tom's Comments:

    absolutely great pre-workout. the lemon-lime flavor is great. it even masks the very bad taste of the bcaa powder that I use with it.

    I weigh in at 220 lbs and my favorite pre-workout mix is 8oz ice cold water with 2 level scoops of jacked, 5 grams of bcaa powder and 1 gram of kre-alkalyn creatine powder mixed in. after 30 min, iron bends to my will. it makes me feel mean and nasty strong….and I like that feeling.

  31. Reviewed by: Peter De Palma on Jan 8th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Peter De Palma's Comments:

    I am 52 yrs old and was in need of a boost during my intense work outs this product works. I weigh 205 and i am able to bench double my weight 10- 12 reps. My flat bench, decline and incline are all over 400lbs. Before product i was stuck in the mid 3 hundreds, the energy and concentration level is awesome. I am 100% all natural. I use 2 scoops 20 min before workout. At the end of my workouts what ever body part i exercise I get a great pump. I mix product with BCAA as well. I have been on product for over 5 months,and will continue to use. GREAT STUFF!!!!!!!!!

  32. Reviewed by: Becky on Jan 30th, 2011

    Becky's Comments:

    OMG! This supplement is crazy!!!! I do not recommend this!!! If anyone out there is taking this please get your Liver Enzymes checked. My son’s is triple his normal levels and several of his friends. Please get checked out. Yes, Jacked does give energy and is an excellent workout supplement but is it worth your health?

  33. Reviewed by: Sean on Feb 26th, 2011
    Effectiveness22222
    Taste11111
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    Sean's Comments:

    Product was nothing like described, tasted awful and gave me no pump at all, tried this product after using Pre-surge by athletic edge and would much rather stick with something that works and not a useless and worthless product such as this.

  34. Reviewed by: Oliver Perrault on May 8th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Oliver Perrault's Comments:

    It was like Jesus to pre-workout supplements!

  35. Reviewed by: Dave on May 13th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Dave's Comments:

    I have never been on a better pre-workout than Jack3d. And I’ve been on pretty much everything. It is the cleanest and most lasting product I’ve tried. What I like the best about it is that it’s not just pumped full of caffiene like most other pre-workouts. The feeling is just straight adreneline. Straight fire. Straight JACK3D UP! Now, I am not a body builder, my workouts are MMA based in nature. Mostly high repetition, anerobic, and plyometric based. I’m trying to get ripped, not big. And the intensity of my workouts since going on JAck3d have increased signifigantly. I’m also on RoxyLean ECA as a thermogenic and the two combined is like liquid electricity running through my body. Forget the old days of one 5rd 5min “bout” with my standing and ground heavy bags. No no I do two of those at the end of every workout now. I can’t stop when on Jack3d, nor do I ever want to!

  36. Reviewed by: lee on Jun 20th, 2011

    lee's Comments:

    headaches ..stomach pains and crashes…other than that its ok
    no big pumps…if i took 3 scoops i would be awake wired for 3 days

  37. Reviewed by: Cucci on Jul 18th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste22222
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Cucci's Comments:

    Didnt taste too bad, but OMG!!! Its like Chuck Norris in a drink. I got such good pumps off of it. Makes my head itch, and after taking 4 scoops i feel like Arnold. Amazing stuff, thank you USP labs. BEST PREWORKOUT EVER

  38. Reviewed by: james henrise on Aug 19th, 2011
    Effectiveness33333
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating22222

    james henrise's Comments:

    It works ok if you take two or more servings. it is under powerer and over rated.

  39. Reviewed by: Jay on Sep 21st, 2011
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Jay's Comments:

    Effectiveness: At the start, I felt the rush within 30 mins. Taste: good taste and falvors- I like bubble gum and watermelon and there are two more flavors. Mixability-does not instantaneously mix in water; you need to swirl the glass with another glass of water to take the other residues or particles. Value: quite expensive at over $30, but then again, that’s the going rate for comparable pre-workout powders. Overall rating: good. Only drawback for me is that I developed tolerance within 3 mod. I only use 1 scoop and I feel the effect but as time went on I had to increase to 2, and now 3 and I am tolerating it fast. Sadly, I’m not using it anymore. It was good product when I first used it.

  40. Reviewed by: Robert on Oct 28th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Robert's Comments:

    A must have in my supplement cabinet! This stuff gave me such a rush the first time I took it (wasn’t prepared for the beta alanine, my hands were tingling driving to the gym). What a rush, had a killer back workout, felt like I could have gone on all evening lifting; I didn’t experience the crash that some people have said they did, but I think this product varies, based on how one’s system reacts to stimulant. Seems to be a good value, one small scoop goes a long way, I will certainly repurchase!

  41. Reviewed by: Brandon on Nov 5th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating55555

    Brandon's Comments:

    Fairly new to PWO’s but this stuff made for an amazing product and workout…..legs are my least favorite to train, but 2 scoops of this and I’d changed my tune. It does seem to lose effectiveness (it may be my personal stim tolerance) so I try not to take it every day so it doesn’t build up in my system. Great taste and mixability

  42. Reviewed by: Keith on Nov 28th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Keith's Comments:

    Had a little bit of rough time mixing it (needed more water), but the rush of it hit me fairly quickly and I was off for a killer workout. I felt like a beast in the gym, could have lifted all night, will recommend this product

  43. Reviewed by: DONDI on Mar 23rd, 2012
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating55555

    DONDI's Comments:

    the best ever

Used USPlabs Jacked? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate USPlabs Jacked here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom