Top

VPX No-Shotgun Reviews & Ratings

VPX No-Shotgun
Effectiveness4.544.544.544.544.54
Taste3.083.083.083.083.08
Mixability3.853.853.853.853.85
Value For Money44444
Overall Rating4.154.154.154.154.15
10 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews

VPX No-Shotgun stimulates episodes of physical intensity to encourage insane muscle pumps that can lead to muscle growth. The biochemical and physiological response to No-Shotgun when joined with intense resistance training causes extra trauma to occur to trained muscle.

More resistance to muscle results in substantially increased internal pressure (the pump)…And as you know, mind the better the pump the greater the trauma caused to muscle-tissue. The end result: greater ability to build larger muscle!

No-Shotgun is the first product of its kind to use an enhanced synergistic blend of effective compounds combined with a cutting-edge pharmaceutical delivery system that yields mind blowing, pilule skin bursting effects, while additionally enhancing recovery and protein synthesis. Compounds such as Creatine (CEX™), Arginine (AEX™), Glutamine (GEX™), Beta-Alanine (BAEX™) and Branch Chain Amino Acids (BCAAEX™) that are each combined with Ethyl Ester (EX™) technology to guarantee maximum absorption and uptake!

The Ethyl Ester Compounds used in No-Shotgun help these powerful muscle building ingredients join the bloodstream nearly 100% intact, as opposed to the very same ingredients without EX™ technology that might only be absorbed at a rate of 15% to 40%. This highly advanced EX™ technology transfers these No-Shotgun compounds across the muscle cell membrane where they can ignite explosive muscle growth!

Read more:

Buy VPX No-Shotgun From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

VPX No-Shotgun Reviews & Ratings

13 Reviews of VPX No-Shotgun Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: tarnes on May 10th, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    tarnes's Comments:

    wow its been a while since ive taken a sup and its actually done what it said. i noticed the tingle feeling then i started to really need to get to the workout shed and train, my new training partner said what r u on and laughed. i have never had such a serious pump on a shoulder workout they felt mad. very impressed. im stacking with the synthesize as well. pre workout with the protein and all that creatine as well. a1 VPX keep up the research..

  2. Reviewed by: Tyler_Hausenger on Jul 22nd, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Tyler_Hausenger's Comments:

    NO Shotgun is one of the best product pre-workout products that I have used. It starts acting fast, and has lasting effects. I get crazy pumps and have massive amounts of energy throughout my workouts. I would recommend cycling shotgun though, because I have notice a bit of a tolerance to the effects If I take for more then six weeks or so. Still the product is a great pre-workout drink and tastes great so I would recommend it to anyone who needs a serious kick in the ass to get going!

  3. Reviewed by: Luke92 on Jul 30th, 2009
    Effectiveness11111
    Taste22222
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating22222

    Luke92's Comments:

    I didn’t get no pump from this a very little energy boost and the taste can be tolerated but but It’s not sumthin I’d look forward to tasteing the best I’v tryed so far is superpump 250

  4. Reviewed by: iron_hide on Sep 1st, 2009
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    iron_hide's Comments:

    Definately the best NO product I have tried, Previously used NO X-PLODE, HORSEPOWER and SP250…..Doesnt have the energy burst XP had, or The big Beta Alanine Kick HP had, But it definately gives you long lasting non-jittery energy that makes you want to just completely tear apart your session…Ive stacked with USPLABS POWERFULL and it made me want to take a bite out a 45lb plate and throw it through my window haha….It only lost 2 points due to 1.the flavour getting a bit much after a while…Doesnt bother me that much though as I just scull it down and get to work and 2.Didnt have the Beta Alanine kick I was after, But Im going to get some straight BA and just throw a scoop in with the mix…Great Job VPX, will definately buy again…Might try watermelon next as I have heard good things.

  5. Reviewed by: JerryKO on Nov 23rd, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste11111
    Mixability22222
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating33333

    JerryKO's Comments:

    This is hands down the worst tasting protein/supplement I have ever tasted, and I have tasted them for 20+ years now. This thing whipped up into a chemical smelling, thick, disgusting foam that had the absolute worst taste ever. It was physically impossible to swallow. I ended up dumping it into the kitchen sink and I had to turn on the disposal to actually get it to drain. I also tried watermelon, which was marginally better (also godawful, but I was able to drink it.) It may be good as a supplement, but if I can’t stomach it, it won’t help… Needs serious work on the flavor/consistency. I tried black cherry

  6. Reviewed by: wallace03 on Dec 23rd, 2009
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability33333
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating33333

    wallace03's Comments:

    so i tried this product today before my workout, and it just made me itchy, didnt really feel a pump or any focus… hopefully it will get better since i got 15 more packets to go.

  7. Reviewed by: Anabolistic on Jan 4th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Anabolistic's Comments:

    Ok, I was skeptcal of this product working. In thought when are we not skeptical of a supplement that staes promises. When tryin’ this VPX SHOTGUN you feel this working on your first workout, and thats what I call results! When taking it, you feel a tingling sensation and at that point you know this upcoming workout is not gonna be the same. Definately worth using, I have a new perpective on VPX as a company now. Shotgun is def. that, a shotgun blast of focus and energy

  8. Reviewed by: Damo on Jan 10th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste11111
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    Damo's Comments:

    No shotgun works and I would buy it again…but don’t get the black cherry that stuff tastes like a$$!! It’s horrible! Getting through one whole container was a real effort

  9. Reviewed by: Mike on Feb 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste11111
    Mixability11111
    Value For Money22222
    Overall Rating44444

    Mike's Comments:

    I take shotgun when playing sport of going to the gym.Cant stand the tase even though i have the bubblegum flavour. I feel it gives you more stamina and you dont feel tiered when running etc or in the gym. No side effects like insomnia etc.Great product if used when you exert your body physically

  10. Reviewed by: alex on Feb 24th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    alex's Comments:

    if ur working out with weights n not useing shortgun ur wasting ur time buddy

  11. Reviewed by: Brain toucher on Jan 25th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste44444
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Brain toucher's Comments:

    iv used almost every pre workout out there and nothing gives me the pumps i want until i started on shotgun. i weigh 149 and with shotgun my bicep curls went from 85 to 125 in 4 weeks and my bench has gone from 205 to 245. i am never gonna use another pre workout besides shotgun

  12. Reviewed by: Luke308 on Apr 11th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Luke308's Comments:

    Shotgun makes you want to never stop working out. Steadily I see myself working out longer and longer week by week and my weight increases steadily as well. Only problem is the taste, its really really strong.

  13. Reviewed by: mick on Oct 5th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste33333
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money33333
    Overall Rating44444

    mick's Comments:

    shotgun is one of the best supplements i took. only the tase is not all that good.

Used VPX No-Shotgun? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate VPX No-Shotgun here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom