Top

VPX Syngex Protein Reviews & Ratings

VPX Syngex Protein
Effectiveness4.574.574.574.574.57
Taste4.714.714.714.714.71
Mixability4.574.574.574.574.57
Value For Money4.864.864.864.864.86
Overall Rating4.674.674.674.674.67
7 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

VPX is proud to bring you cutting edge NEW Whey Protein Isolate called, SpiroFuse Reverse Osmosis or SFRO! This Invention is Whey Protein Isolate by Reverse Osmosis SpiroFuse Filtration or SFRO

Roughly 10 years ago VPX was the first, company ever to release a ceramic filtered Whey Protein Isolate supplement called, CFM (Cross Flow Microfiltration). This created quite a stir in the supplement industry because until this time, only whey protein concentrate (WPC) or low grade Ion Exchange WPI was available.

As you can imagine there has been significant improvements in whey protein technology in the past 10 years. As a result of these superior scientific advancements, VPX Is utilizing super high tech new membrane systems that produce Isolated proteins that are 99%+ pure and are, ultra rich in potent low molecular weight micro-fractions (LMWF). VPX is also using a new Whey Protein Concentrate that is designed to keep the fat globule portion of the protein intact which preserves the integrity of the naturally occurring IGF-1 and IGF-2.

Consequently, Syngex was born – a synergistic blend of the world’s most cutting edge Whey Protein Isolate and Concentrate! The Syngex flavoring system is also NEW and developed by VPX flavor experts. These new potent proteins and flavor technologies are only available Inside of Syngex Protein and other VPX protein products. VPX is creating the future of muscle science, bodybuilding and performance enhancement for your success.

Read more:

Buy VPX Syngex Protein From Muscle & Strength
Save 10% on your order entire, use coupon code: 4SUPREV

VPX Syngex Protein Reviews & Ratings

8 Reviews of VPX Syngex Protein Have Been Posted

  1. Reviewed by: will76 on Feb 25th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall RatingNot Rated

    will76's Comments:

    I had to comment on the taste… It was awesome! I mixed it with water and I definitely enjoyed it. I mixed it with milk as I’m trying to add more calories and well tasted even better. Rarely do I find proteins that have a good taste and believe me I’ve tried almost everything under the sun. However, taste is so preferential that what I say here might not be the same for you, but MY rating is taste is great! ***Note*** Not the best protein to be stirred… Use a shaker cup for best results or a blender. Stirring just doesn’t work well.

  2. Reviewed by: somemorg on Mar 19th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating44444

    somemorg's Comments:

    This tastes great, but is such a chore when trying to mix it with water or milk. And that’s the only negative. But it’s easily fixed with a shaker. There’s isn’t much of an aftertaste. Good product, thumbs up.

  3. Reviewed by: faberwear on Apr 2nd, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste44444
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money44444
    Overall Rating44444

    faberwear's Comments:

    stuff is awesome as a basic protein. taste great and does the job. this is my drink of choice right now. a jug last about 3 weeks when taken 2x a day (2 scoops each time)

  4. Reviewed by: DPM10 on May 5th, 2010
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    DPM10's Comments:

    Great tasting protein and good value for what it is

  5. Reviewed by: tony huesca on Jun 18th, 2010
    Effectiveness44444
    Taste55555
    Mixability44444
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    tony huesca's Comments:

    THIS STUFF IS THE BEST TASTING CHOCOLATE PROTEIN ON THE MARKET AND FOR WHAT IT COST YOU CAN’T BEAT IT IF YOUR DIET IS ON POINT THEN A LOW CARB HIGH PROTEIN DIET IS GOING TO WORK WHAT EVER YOU USE IT MIGHT AS WELL TASTE GREAT

  6. Reviewed by: Russell on Sep 10th, 2011

    Russell's Comments:

    Great tasting protein in milk or water and 89 servings per 5lb jug!! You can’t go wrong with this protein.

  7. Reviewed by: Grant on Nov 17th, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    Grant's Comments:

    Good stuff. 3 scoops 2x a day with water. As usual, farts smell a little odd, but protein is great.

  8. Reviewed by: John on Dec 3rd, 2011
    Effectiveness55555
    Taste55555
    Mixability55555
    Value For Money55555
    Overall Rating55555

    John's Comments:

    Just bought this great tasting product today here in Corpus Christi Tx.My luck they had cookies and cream flavor.Already drank two servings in six hours,taste that great.I work out every other day and wasn’t getting enough protein to my muscles and the sales person said this is the one.Not planning on getting really big in mass but wanna show that I’ve been working out and this is the product to show for.I’m 43 yrs old but still getting compliments from people saying I look alot younger.This product will keep me going and sure it will have positive outlooks in the near future.I’ve tried all kinds of drink shakes in past but failed and I know this VPX Syngex Protein will do it’s job.Keep you informed

Used VPX Syngex Protein? Help Others By Leaving Your Rating & Review!



Rate VPX Syngex Protein here:

Effectiveness
Taste
Mixability
Value For Money
Overall Rating


Bottom